Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 764 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    41

Excellent Location and Comfortable Hotel

By

July 03, 2016

club

This was the perfect location to get around in the French Quarter. Our room was surprisingly quiet and very comfortable. We would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 03, 2016

club

A friend recommended Chateau Le Moyne and it was perfect. The staff was wonderful and the room was better, especially with the balcony overlooking the Quarter. Coffee maker, ice, large refrigerator, soft linens and great pillows. What else could you want? Pay a little more for a balcony overlooking the streets to entertain yourself all night!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your balcony room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room and great service

By

June 27, 2016

club

My girlfriend and I enjoyed every bit of our stay. Although we spent most of our time exploring, it was always nice to come back to such a comfortable room, where we could lounge around or enjoy the beautiful cityscape from our balconies. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad experience all around

By

June 27, 2016

I have stayed at a lot of holiday inns but last trip was not good am going to try a new chain of hotels like quality inn rates are less and free breakfast with price of room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
As your comments do not specify reasons for a bad experience, please feel free to contact me at chateaulemoyne@ihg.com so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A botique hotel experience

By

June 27, 2016

My stay at Holiday Inn in the French Quarter was delightful and the hotel had all the character of those more expensive boutique hotels in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The 5 star rating you gave us is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 21, 2016

The Staff was very great. They were very helpful and considerate.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for commenting. We are happy you were able to sample our staff's southern hospitality. Hopefully, we will see you again on your next visit to the French Quarter. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOLA

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff. Great location. No outside noise in my room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 15, 2016

club

loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey
loved the bed but over this survey

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are pleased to read you found our beds to your liking. Please be sure to visit us again should your travels bring you back to New Orleans! Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Room was very large and bathroom was huge as well. Clean. Very close to French Qtr and quick walk to Canal St. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Hopefully we will be your choice hotel for the next visit to the French Quarter. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff and service

By

June 13, 2016

The quality of service at this hotel was excellent. Everyone was most helpful and offered us their experience in places to visit and where to eat. They were all very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for commenting. I will happily share your comments to our entire staff! We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the "Big Easy" Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

June 11, 2016

This gem in the heart of the French Quarter should be on your short list of lodging when in New Orleans. Staff is attentive and eager to please, pool area is great and rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for commenting. I will be sure to share your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

June 09, 2016

Even though we were only at the hotel for a few nights, i can not emphasize how great the staff was.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd T. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less