Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent vacation and very pleasant staff. The location is excellent, just one street from Bourbon. We stayed for nine days and breakfasted each morning at the hotel. Norman, a waiter there, was the best. All staff, including security, were friendly and easy to be around. April 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and employees were great The bathroom was very small, no view to speak of. No gifts for Priority Club members unless you are a platinium card holder. Parking is expensive, $35.00/day and can only use valet. There is public parking 1 block away. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel, perfect for exploring New Orleans. A short walk from Royal St, Bourbon St and Jackson Square. Staff are incredibly helpful, hotel rooms are lovely and the pool area is great for relaxing after a busy day exploring the Quarter. There is also a lovely restaurant just a few doors up - Louisiana Bistro- great gumbo; and a great breakfast place a few doors down (towards Canal St) Nosh - the sweet potato pancakes are amazing! Have stayed in several hotels in the French Quarter- would definitely stay here again. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People We couldn't have asked for a nicer stay. This is my new "go to" hotel in NOLA and I go often. The staff was great; the place was clean; and the atmosphere was wonderful. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint room but nice We really enjoyed the Holiday Inn. We were lucky enough to be on the end, so we did not have any noisy neighbors, plus we had exposed brick on one side. It was a small room, but very nicely done. Every staff person we met were very friendly. Would definitely stay there again. April 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Only good if you are 3 sheets to the wind. If you want to party and have a good time this is the place. If you are working and need a quiet place to complete paperwork and get a sober nights rest. Avoid this property at all costs. The walls are paper thin. The doors have an inch gap at the bottom. Not even -30db foam earplugs will keep out the noise from the other rooms and the street. And if you want to do work, not even my Bose QC15 noise canceling headset kept the next door antics quiet. The room was very small and way over priced. The only up side was I found the best gumbo at a little hole in the wall place and enjoyed it in th room. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Good place to stay, everything with in walking distance, clean, very clean. April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New orleans march 23 Well the only this hotel has going for its self is location. Other then that it's average at best and for the money it's not really what it should be. March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Check-in was a breeze and personnel were very professional. Great location for anyone wanting to walk and see many shops and to just sight see. Two bed guest room that we were given did not match picture shown when reviewing pictures of motel. Our room was small and was very cramped for 4 adults. I have to agree with previous review that full beds for adults are too small; need to upgrade to gueen size beds. Our room had a balcony that was shared with 2 other rooms. There were only 2 tables and 3 chairs on this balcony. We were constantly shifting chairs with other quests inorder to sit on the balcony. Door from balcony to room missing door handle. There was no micro-wave but there is a safe in room. As I stated earlier there were 4 adults in this room but the maid service only left 3 towels each day; was not always able to catch maids to get the extra towel needed. Parking staff was excellent. March 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by French Quarter Stay The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The beds were full-size and a little small for the adult bodies. Be sure to ask for queen beds!! The location was awesome. We were able to walk all over the French Quarter. The secure parking for our car was convenient to the hotel. The building is older, but don't let that stop you. It has all you will need!! Enjoy!! March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel and location Very good location one block from Bourbon street, closer to the Canal street end. Staff helpful, rooms comfortable. Will stay here again. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Just outside of the busy streets of the French Quarter! Walking distance to everything! Just outside the busy, noisy streets but close enough to enjoy the sights of the French Quarter without having to drive a car. Loved having a balcony (shared with 3 rooms, though) that overlooked the Quarter! Rooms were small, but to be expected for Holiday Inn where no- suites are part of this facility- and I had 3 adults and 1- 15 year old in 1 room.. Breakfast hours convenient. Poolside courtyard very nice and relaxing. Housekeeping & valet Staff friendly! Highly recommend. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely experience This is the 3rd time that we stayed at the Chateau LeMoyne. The staff is one of the best anywhere. Always trying to accommodate our requests...very friendly as well. The location is excellent. We were able to walk to many restaurants as well as shops in the Quarter. We'll definitely stay here again when we return to New Orleans. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review Had a fantastic time at the Chateau LeMoyne. The staff and service were absolutely awesome! I can't wait to get back for some R&R at this hotel again. I recommend it to everyone. March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Alright if you're on a budget My room was large and clean. I dropped off my luggage and went down to the bar to get a cocktail and bring back to my room while I unpacked. I was alarmed when I saw the mouse running around by the dining room and asked the bartender if the mouse was a guest, which he replied with just a chuckle. Having never been to NOLA before I thought maybe this was standard. The hotel is in a good location. The staff was very nice. They promptly fixed a thermostat issue and thankfully there were never any signs that a mouse had visited my room. I'd stay here again if I was on a budget. I have to say my preference when traveling is to have room service which HI does not offer. March 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken AC and poor experience in restaurant Rented two rooms. The AC was not working in one room. Since we got in so late we were too tired to report it, even though it got very, very warm. At breakfast time we went to the hotel's restaurant and were told we could NOT get multiple checks. Well, there were four parties in our group. Needless to say, we left and went somewhere else. Had a fabulous breakfast there! And oh, they had no problem giving multiple checks. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay My wife loved the charm and location, need I say more. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and excellent location Location was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable. March 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room expectations too high for the price For the price, my expectations were a little too high. The bathroom needs to be fixed. Every use of the bathroom sink my friends and I had to manually lift the stop to release the water. Above the bathtub there was a leak at one time, I know this because of the stains. The room was quite antiquated. Being a road warrior, really expected a better looking room. The room has space for a chair or something. However, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Great Staff! Just far enough away from Bourbon Street to avoid the noise and close enough to walk back and forth! The room was perfect! Other reviews say the bathroom was small, well yes, it is an older building, but very clean and plenty of room to do what needs to be done. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful. PERFECT! - 5 STARS!! Eddie, the Bartender was very helpful on places to visit and see! Kudos to Holiday Inn for this find! Thanks again Holiday Inn for a wonderful visit, the only place I ever stay! March 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel for the Quarter Not sure where the other have of the pillows went, I would call them throw cushions versus pillows. The one time I wish I brought my own pillows Decent room, don't go out of their way to make you feel like a member. March 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Stay! - What View? As a Platinum Priority Member, i have been in a lot of Holiday Inn properties in the last year and this is my first negative review. When I requested a "high floor room with a view, please" the Intercontinental Le Grand Hotel-Paris they gave me Opera Garnier + chocolates, cookies, and water; Holiday Inn-Gare Montparnasse gave me the 8th floor patio room with a view of the Paris skyline + chocolates and water....at Chateau Lemoyne i got construction-site view on 3rd floor and was charged for the water. Trash pick up for the site began at 4 AM and continued for an hour. So loud it woke the dead at St. Louis Cemetery #! ten blocks away My dry cleaning/laundry came back after 9 PM; called room service at 6:15 (see 4 AM "wakeup") and was to told call back at 6:30...wouldn't take my coffee order; reservation manager's response to my room complaint was "we gave you a pool-view (obstructed) , then moved you another room. (construction-site view). This was not a fully-booked hotel..I asked. An unpleasant and disappointing stay. Never staying there again. Moved to the Crowne Plaza - Airport and what an amazing difference. Fantastic staff at CP-A from front desk to Priority Lounge manager. The Chateau Lemoyne needs to take heed of how the Crowne Plaza treats customers. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mardi Gras 2013 Location in the French Quarter during Mardi Gras is perfect. Despite being so close to Bourban St the hotel was quiet. I enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was not the greatest but why eat in a hotel restuarant when you can easily find something around the corner. February 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staying there for Mardigras I stay at this hotel for Mardigras. Location is excellent, just 1 block for Bourbon and 3 blocks from Canal St.. Rooms are big and comfortable. The main problem is that hotel staff and management should know who their customers are. Being stopped 3 times by the same person for having the band is annoying. 1 time is fine, two is enough and 3 might be unnecessary. I make the reservation for 2 persons but was just me all of the time. I was not bringing people to my room; therefore, the screening was unnecessary. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My 3rd Stay This makes my 3rd time staying at this hotel and it is my first time being back since the big hurricane. I was happy to see that most things were the same. I like the old world feel and that the hotel is right in the French Quarter. However, my room still could use a little more fixing up. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and good service We enjoed our stay. The room was very spacious. Service was wonderful. I enjoyed the fact that we had free access to Wifi. The location was excellant, within walking distance to all things wonderful in our beloved French Qtr. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve in NOLA!!!! What a wonderful holiday weekend. Upgraded to the Bienville Parlor Suite by a cheerful front desk clerk. Shame on me for not remembering her name. The man on security duty was also very friendly. The suite was gorgeous and beautiful. Being picky here, real glasses instead of plastic and a larger TV in the parlor would be better for a room of this magnitude. Truely a room that you can enjoy spending time in. Had a great breakfast on new years day served by a great staff. The location is perfect for just about anything in the quarter and surrounding area. Always enjoy going to The French Quarter and it didn't hurt that my wife won a nice jackpot at Harrahs. Thank-you for being a part of our new year. Thanks Terry January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new years repeat customers, great place with an excellent staff. will be there again.thankyou January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The staff was unbelievably helpful. Rooms clean and pillows comfortable. Surprised that a bar in New Orleans would run out of Crown,Absolute and Bombay on New Years but this was not the only place to find a drink Ha in fact 1 block off Bourbon ST. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! My wife and I stayed for Dec 31/Jan 1st. The hotel is a couple of blocks from Bourbon street, so, the hotel is quiet. The valet parking is the only way to go-just pull up and let them worry about parking in the chaos. The room was clean, new, and very comfortable. The staff were beyond great...very courteous, helpful and dependable. Bottom line is, we'll definitely return! January 6, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>