Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is right where you want to be when staying in the French quarter! It is a beautiful hotel from the outside in! My fiancé and I had a great stay here and would definitely come back. Their breakfast was average, I'd say get out there and try other places but it does satisfy the eggs and bacon craving. The staff was really nice and gave us recommendations on where to go. Go check out the bar down the street called déjà vu. We can't wait to return to New Orleans again for another long weekend!! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We came to New Orleans for our 5th Anniversary and stayed at this hotel per a recommendation given to us by a friend that lives there. We were very pleased with the entire experience. The staff at this hotel is WONDERFUL. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and there was always someone available to assist us with any needs. The room was very nice and the beds were wonderfully comfortable. We will definitely be returning to New Orleans and we have already decided we will stay at this hotel again. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Robert and Richard were fantastic in making us feel right at home. The gal that checked us in was very accommodating getting us a room early. All in all a great experience and wonderful location. Cost for parking is steep but the norm in NOLA October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful, courteous staff The room was spacious and beds very comfortable. The view was of the back alley and rooftops, so not the best. The room location did afford super quiet sleep. The concierge was knowledgable and able to make excellent recommendations with our specific needs in mind. As a person who uses a wheelchair, I greatly appreciated having a bed that was not too high to transfer to! I needed a roll in shower, too, but that was not available. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Except for the laydy in front desk det service was very good October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People and Accomadations Booked my wedding there. We arrangement for 7 rooms all with a certain criterias. They came through likes champs. Would highly recommend this place. It does need updating, but the room was clean. The only thing was the trash truck emptying the trash across the street at 6:30 am. But can't avoid that. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location in the French Quarter The hotel is bit dated, however the location is perfect. The staff were very helpful and friendly. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would come back We had 17 rooms for our group and everyone commented on the charm of the historic location and the friendly staff. Very helpful and pleasant to talk with, they wanted to be sure we had everything we needed. Would certainly recommend the Chateau LeMoyne! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Our stay was great. The concierge was very helpful and added to our New Orleans experience. The hotel was clean and staff was wonderful. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I would recommend this property to anyone, great location, concierge is very helpful. The pool area is great within the courtyard! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old World Charm with Modern Convenience and Friendly Staff We have stayed at Chateau Lemoyne several times in several type rooms including a Creole suite, standard king, balcony king and this time the charming ambiance of suite 240. We have enjoyed each visit at this location and always found the rooms clean and well appointed, the staff warm and friendly and the location the best. Only a block from Bourbon Street you are close to all the action, but there is no street noise when you are ready to sleep. The pool was relaxing with fresh clean towels waiting for us on the chaise lounge chairs. I noticed on other reviews that guests mentioned the pillows were too small and hard. When you check in the pillow cases are artfully folded and the pillows compacted with a cloth band that notes whether the pillow is soft or hard. A guest has to unfold the pillowcases and fluff up the pillows to full size. Plus you get six pillows on a king bed and we used all of them, and the bed was comfortable. This was our best visit ever, mainly due to our beautiful spacious historic suite with balcony, high ceilings and period furnishings and the especially nice staff on duty during our stay. If you don't care about the charm of old New Orleans, you can always stay at a Holiday Inn Express. We felt welcome and special! Thank you. October 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disappointed The room was very musty smelling not good for people with allergies. The pillow were not good to small. There was an elevator but than you had to carry your luggage down a long hallway to get to the room. Bathroom was not that clean.. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location in the French Quarter Enjoyed everything about this hotel except the pillows. They were small, lumpy and hard. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff This was our first time to New Orleans and we were a bit apprehensive especially since we had a 16 month old with us. We were on our way to Florida and stayed one night just to see what the city was like and experience Cafe Du Monde. It was easy to find from I-10 and the staff (valet and front desk) was very friendly and helpful. The hotel could use some updating but then it is a old building. Our room was clean and nicely furnished. We walked to areas of the French Quarter easily and safely but were glad to be one block from Bourbon Street and the noise. Overall we enjoyed our stay, saw what we wanted to and would recommend this Holiday Inn. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We held an Army Reunion at the hotel in Sept. 2013. Excellent service with a smile from everyone; very accomodating to our needs. Manager and staff deserve kudos for a job well done! Thank you. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time First time in New Orleans , hotel is just one block off Bourbon street. Close to everything but far enough to avoid all the noise. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel The Staff was excellent. Could not do enough for you, they were very helpful and pleasant. Since the building is older, taking care of upkeep is an ongoing operation. Having small refrigator in the rooms would be helpful. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most pleasureable stay! All employees at this hotel did everything possible to make my stay terrific! My thanks to everyone involved. September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by close to the action yet tucked away. speedy checkin View from our balcony view was less to be desired as it faced a parking garage. When we asked the front desk for extra towels, he pointed around the corner to the maids cart so we could get them ourselves. Parking was a little costly. The front desk lady was super nice and checked us in before the regular check in time. The swimming pool area was nice and relaxing. We were within walking distance to all the action in the French Quarter, yet hotel was on a "quieter" street. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME FRENCH QUARTER HOTEL! Just stayed this past weekend for a quick getaway. The location is one block from Bourbon Street, but very quiet in the evening. I travel contstantly for business and usually dread it for pleasure because of all of the mediocre places you can end up staying. This one was a PLEASANT EXCEPTION! I booked with reward nights, asked for an upgrade when I booked online. When we checked in they had already booked a suite for us. Great room, private balcony, very clean and in good repair for a French Quarter hotel. Front desk (I think his name was Roy) was super friendly and helpful and all of the staff we encountered (bell and bar staff) were fantastic. I wish every travel experience was this flawless. Cudo's to this hotel, management and staff! I would stay here again and recommend to highly to anyone. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location great little hotel very clean small and quaint pool area walking distance to most venues.i must say a special thank you to ROBERT at the desk opposite the check in desk his service and attention to the hotel guests was just superb a real gentleman thanks robert we will be back. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was more than willing to help with any questions. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 New Orleans Celebration Staff was very welcoming and accommodating! Great location for all the fun stuff without all the noise! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review On Holiday Inn Chateau LeMoyne, New Orleans, LA. The hotel & staff were great. However one day one of the bed pillows did not have a pillow case on one of the pillows. Other than that the hotel & my room was great. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Make the "big easy" easy. This was a repeat for me at this property in the French Quarter. Reception staff was quite friendly and most helpful. To a person, each member ofstaff presented a neat, professional, appearance and great attitude. I had a special request for a fridge in the room to store medications and one was provided in fairly good time: nothing to rate as a negative. The location of this property is a big selling point for me. It is off Burbon Street by one block, but that block might as well be miles. There is none of the madness here as with Burbon, yet it is all right there. That said, I suggest a high floor (such as they are) and away from the Rue Dauphine enterance. The rooms are pretty standard for this sort of property and ceratinly above adequate. Housekeeping can be spotty (towel delivery esp.) but nothing that caused any great concern. The lobby bar is a nice place for a night cap and to unwind after a day, or evening, on the town. For the price and quiet location in the midst of madness, this property should be on a visitors list of possibilities. See you again at Christmas time! September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tired traveler. The room was comfortable however in need of updating.The sheets were pilling ( probably due to the blend of polyester)and the chairs needed to be replaced.The cleaning staff did a wonderful job and the pool area was great. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a great experience When I first arrived I was greeted by Renee who was very welcoming, she truly went out of her way to welcome me as this was my first time to New Orleans. Great employee! The rooms decor and furnishing needs updated badly. Seems very outdated. The hotel lobby and pool area was very nice and up to date. I look forward to returning again! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming with great location I was spending the night in New Orleans as the last night of a week-long business trip. I was catching an early flight out and wanted to walk around the French Quarter. I was greeted warmly by a friendly staff. I was able to check in early. My room was quite spacious, overlooking the pool. It was clean and everything was operational. While the hotel is old (hello, you're in the French Quarter) it has great architecture. The room was decorated to go along with that design. I loved the pool area/court yard. It was early afternoon and I sat by the pool for a while before venturing out. I think the location of this hotel is one of its best qualities. One block off of Bourbon Street and easy walking distance to most of the other attractions of the Quarter. I never feel completely comfortable anywhere venturing out alone, however, I didn't feel more uncomfortable at this location. Yes, there is a $35 parking fee. To me, it was worth it to be able to park my car for 24 hours while enjoying my stay. I marked 'Pillows' as a con - while I didn't like the pillows, I'm finding that this is a problem with the Holiday Inn chain, not JUST this location. If location at a reasonable price is your goal, I highly recommend this facility. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Exploring the French Quarter Great breakfast/room service, despite reviews I previously read. Staff was kind and courteous. The concierge service was invaluable (thanks, Alan)! Nice little quiet bar for a few afternoon cocktails, (thanks Darrell)! Great pool and balcony views. Bathrooms were a little small, but understandable when the history of the hotel is explained. Would recommend and stay here again. It was beneficial to have the Holiday Inn name, but the character of the hotel outweighed that by loads. Thanks to everyone who made our stay special! We love NOLA and Chateau Lemoyne! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty 30 in NOLA I had a fabulous time in New Orleans for my 30th. This hotel was able to offer us a very competitive rate since we booked 10 rooms and my friends and I were not disappointed! The rooms were great and comfy. The location was a plus! It was far enough from Bourbon so we would sleep comfortably without hearing the endless partying but close enough to walk and join the fun! Actually we walked everywhere without any problems! Great location, great room! You will not be disappointed. A cop on duty at all times. :) August 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>