Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was modern big and clean. Staff was prompt and courteous. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean and comfortable room. The staff was extremely helpful. The room was clean with comfortable bedding and fast working Wifi. The value was definitely worth it. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend I gave the hotel 5 stars due to the newly renovated rooms and cleanliness. Price was the best value as some of my friends stayed at other hotels that were $50 higher but not nearly as nice. Staff was helpful for directions and eating destinations. Walking to Bourbon was a short 10 min walk. Would stay here again! February 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected $29 Parking Fee Was not made aware of parking FEE of $29 when reservation was made. have staye there before and not been charged parking. IF you are going to charge $29 to park, at least do like other Holiday Inn Express Locations, and give me a bottled water and a cookie! February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by marathon weekend We were there for the Rock and Roll marathon as were many of the other guests we saw that morning. The staff was extremely courteous, offering to store bags, wishing us luck, taking our pictures, etc...The entire facility was clean and comfortable. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff I always try to stay here when I go to New Orleans because of the location as well as the shape of the property. I have no complaints. My wife and kids look forward to it every time... February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Hotel & Great Staff This hotel has a fun and funky decor and the staff could not be friendlier. I would highly recommend this place to anyone in the area. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room and great friendly service I have been staying in this hotel for a long time every time I come to New Orleans. The location is great but the reason that brings me back is the friendly staff and clean comfy atmosphere. The restaurant food service is great although menu could use some change. The staff will go out of their way to help you in any way possible making your business or pleasure trips more headache free. I will be back soon. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location Our room was very comfortable. The location to the French Quarter was within walking distance and our taxi ride to the Cruise ship was close. I thought with the price you paid for the room and park, that they could of shuttled you to the ship. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good Stay I have stayed here probably 15 times over the last 10 years. It is rather expensive. It is also a very nice place to stay. The front desk people are superb. It is quite close to AMTRAK but you don't want to walk it. I do miss the downtown shuttle. The cruise parking package more than makes up for the cost . All in all you cannot go wrong here. January 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff It was really nice to come down for breakfast and be greeted by those at the front desk and by the staff in the dining room...i enjoyed the simple and small breakfast of fresh fruit, scrambled egg and English muffin...at a reasonable price...and with a thermos of coffee. January 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Incorrect information given by Holiday Inn made stay disappointing We checked in late (after 11PM) and when we went to our room it was 55 degrees F. It took an hour to warm up the room. At midnight, I still had my boots on to keep me warm. When I initially called Holiday Inn to book our room, I asked why it was cheaper for us to book online than what we were being quoted over the phone in spite of our university discount. I was told that it was because they were giving us an executive room which is bigger and it includes free breakfast and a cocktail reception at night. The next day, day, we were expecting free breakfast and cocktail reception at the executive floor in the evening but apparently the Superdome Holiday Inn do not offer either one. I talked to the receptionist to express our disappointment but all she could say is she would mention it to the manager. We did not get an apology from the manager or any mention of it even when we checked out. We stayed for 3 nights, plenty of time for the manager to apologize but nothing. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Restaurant and bar provided great service and very clean, also King bed was the best! January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional We (two adults and 3 boys) had the pleasure of stay at this location after driving 12 hours. The staff was nothing less than exceptional. They were knowledgeable about locations to eat, they were articulate, answered all questions quickly, and even suggested how to spend less money. Thank you for asking for feedback. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Comfortable Beds and pillows were very good , room clean , staff made sure we were taken care of . Parking pricing very pricey !!! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Superdome! Clean,friendly staff,and comfortable bed. One thing that stood out the most, was Scott the bartender, super friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. Hotel is close to all the attractions downtown, even Bourbon street. What a great experience! January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff! The location was very central we never had to get in the car, could walk to everything. The staff was most efficient and helpful, they bent over backward to be sure we had what we needed. Room a bit pricey, but not really for the premium days we were there and room was great. Thanks for a great stay! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Overall, excellent experience. Friendly staff, great location that was close to the French Quarter and an easy walk to the Super Dome! Only negative, there was a water leak in our bathroom ceiling and no one told us about it, came back to our room with water all over the bathroom. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay Excellent location close to Super Dome. Spacious room with very comfortable beds. Parking very convenient with access to hotel from garage without having to go outside. I will definately stay here again! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I always stay here when I get to go to the Saints games. It is so convenient to the dome. We just walk to the dome. No hastle. Everyone is very nice at the hotel. Love it! January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by B. Duhon I will not ever stay here again, because they charged me 3 times for a room. I needed one room. I had to call and tell them I only had one room. They told me the charges would drop, well they did not. I had to call again to get extra charges dropped. Finally they wre dropped. Very poor managemnet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very stylish Very stylish & attractive. Clean, roomy, comfortable, well appointed, good mattresses. Exceptionally kind, friendly, & helpful staff. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome weekend!! Extremely satisfied with this hotel and all of its staff members. Especially the bartender. Great gentleman had lots of fun. Will be returning in the near future!! Love the parking area near the elevators also. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait until next year! This trip is an annual trip that I take for the High School football championship games. I had not stayed at this hotel in many years. What a fantastic suprise this stay was. From the first contact with the front desk till the day of checkout, the total experience was great.The staff went out of there way to make me feel at home, the room was perfect, and the breakfast was the best I have had. The location is perfect and within walking distance of anything you could need or want to do while in New Orleans. I travel extensively with my job and rank this stay up with the best i have ever had. I look forwardto many more stays at this HI location. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All in all great experience Room was comfortable, clean, and had all amenities needed. Front desk was very accommodating and helpful. Restaurant could have been open later, with a more cheery/helpful bartender. December 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location / Needs Simple Room Maintence This hotel is in a great location, has good food, and well designed/functional facilities. Our room was on the 12th floor and at first seemed like a nice accommodation. During the next 6 days, however, we discovered some disappointing maintenance shortfalls: Non-functional toilet flush mechanism Cold water faucet broken Clods of unidentified brown material on blanket Sagging bathroom door preventing closing Water soaked carpet outside bathroom door Slide locks on doors did not line up and were nonfunctional Broken clock radio volume control Bathroom sink stopper not working Obviously, management and maintenance department are in need of replacement, or at least some serious training and frequent evaluation.. This COULD be a great hotel. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, extraordinary bartender Stayed at the hotel the night before and night after an interview. The room was spacious, clean, and quiet. Got a great night's rest before the interview and afterwards visited the hotel bar. Excellent drinks/food and great advice about what to explore in New Orleans. Front desk staff was not friendly but was at least courteous and professional. Music in the lobby was terrible! It's New Orleans- play jazz, not techno please and thanks. Overall, great stay. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort,great service,and location My wife and I traveled to New Orleans for the Bayou Classic. Since we were driving down from North Carolina, we decided to make mini vacation of our trip. Our stay was wonderful and fulfilling. The hotel was everything that we wanted and more. Location comfort and a great staff. we are thinking seriously thinking about a return trip next year. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location for attending the Bayou Classic at the Superdome...parking was expensive for no Valet service, otherwise, everything else was wonderful. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time! I was a Katrina responder, and this was my first trip back to NOLA since the storm. This hotel was a great place to stay. VERY central location, close to the French Quarter and many attractions, and the hotel restaurant was superb. Rooms and hallways were spotless and the check in desk was staffed with true professionals who went out of their way to welcome us. Will definitely be back! December 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>