Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 783 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Hotel Great Location Close to all the action - restaurants, super dome, music, Bourbon Street. Hotel has local parking garage to make it easier to get vehicle. June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable From arrival to departure, the total experience was affordable and enjoyable. June 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Room! We were in town for a concert, and this hotel was fairly close (within walking distance) to the outdoor concert venue at the Superdome. When we arrived around 3:30 our room was not quite ready. We were allowed to park and wait in the lobby. After about 20 minutes, I went to the front desk to inquire how long it would be, and they said the room was not ready on the 17th floor, but that they could give me a room on the 16th floor. Duh! YES! We checked in, the room was very nice. The only issue during our stay was that we asked for extra towels and they brought them... Then we asked for washcloths and they never came. Not a major complaint... I WILL be staying here when i travel to New Orleans! June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gross! The room was nice and seemed clean until I saw the mold on bathroom ceiling! Please clean that! Also the bottom of the tub was lumpy... Makes me believe that is water damage underneath hence the mold! June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and friendly staff. My stay at the Holiday Inn was great. The rooms were clean with four pillows on each bed with an option of firm or soft huge plus. The Street Car Dinner was very clean and tasted great. The security level was very good. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I stayed at this hotel for one night to attend an event near the Superdome. The hotel was an easy walk to the venue. I felt safe walking in the area with my teenager. We walked over to Canal Street to grab a bite after the concert. It was a little longer of a walk, but again, easy enough to do what we wanted to do. The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient. I would definitely stay here again. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property and Staff Very Much worth Checking Out! We booked a vacation trip to New Orleans. When looking at all of the hotels this property was the best value even though is was a short cab ride to the quarter. We had stayed here for a weekend two years ago and liked the property. Before Checking in I contacted Corinne the Manager and had Champagne sent to the room, it was there when I arrived, while checking in she stopped by and introduced herself and asked if there was anything I needed to let her know. The front desk staff went out of there way to accommodate us, we met Shelby, John Im, Donovan and Patrice and several others and they all, always made us feel welcomed and appreciated. the same was true of the staff in the lounge, Ingrid and Bedro, They made us as well as all of their guests feel very welcome. Room service and Housekeeping, and Bell service were no exception they all did the very best to exceed our expectations the entire time we were there. Our trip lasted 9 days and the stay there was a great one! BTW I travel about half the year or more on business so it takes a lot to impress an old road warrior like me but the staff and this property definitely did that for sure! I would HIGHLY recommend this Property to anyone! June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stopover Stayed one night each way as part of round trip personal vacation on first time US rail excursion. Hotel was an excellent value for the quality of room, service, and amenities. Walking distance to/from station and a long list of eateries. Wish I had more time during stays to try some of the nearby local restaurants. Totally restful both nights. Thanks! June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:20:42.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_783, tr_783
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>