Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location the hotel is located in the lower part of manhattan..from the reception area to hallways and the room ; the space is very restricted <tight quarters>its very typical of the apts. found in NYC..the room was very clean and we were fortunate to have a terrace, although when we went to use it, the door handle came off. the rate made it a very good bargain and the staff was pleasant and helpful December 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience...book somewhere else...avoid like the plague Whole hotel and Rooms are cramped, no facilities in the room, breakfast service takes over an hour (not due to the hard working waitress but because she is the only one), both days they had missing items in the menu, ihg reservation agents did not book me for breakfast and it was my mistake I didn't cross check. The attitude of the staff is really bad and they seem least bothered by any requests. I requested an knife for cutting fruits in the room (same was given without fuss in dc holiday inn) and the restaurant owner told he would lose all his cutlery if he gave it to me. Printer in lobby was not working. With family don't try this hotel at all... December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good We were on our honeymoon in the hotel - it was perfect!!!! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and nice staff. Very nice experience. Staff we're very helpful land friendly. Room was a little on the small side but very clean. December 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too small and rooms noisy Rooms and hotel too small and narrow, no breakfast included, uncomfortable lobby, waiting room minimal (just a couple of sofas, no room to go through, no restrooms in lobby but on lower floor), every time a guest closed a room door the walls of the room moved, every time a guest talked at his room you could hear what they said, staff was not clear when we called to say the flight had been cancelled (LGA had been closed)and we would get there the next day, they said there would be no problems, and then they wanted to charge us for all the days, should have made clear that they would hold the room but charge us anyway. They finally charged us for half of the first day stay that we had not used. Reservations had told us the hotel would not charge us since it was well known the airport had been closed. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and proximity to subway Very clean place and quiet area. Comfortable and reasonably spacious rooms. Only drawback is no continental breakfast but that is only a minor drawback. Would recommend this place to anyone. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you I screwed up and booked the wrong day online. The front desk representative fixed everything for us! Thank you so much for helping us out so much. We will definitely consider staying here again the in the future! I always have positive experiences when I stay with holiday inn and holiday inn express December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value The staff is fantastic and always greets guests with a smile. Some rooms are small but all are clean and comfortable. Good food and shopping within walking distance. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great rooms and convenient location Clean, comfortable and spacious rooms in a very convenient location in the Financial District. I was pleased with the experience but find that all the NYC hotels inflate their rates during the holiday season or I would have given this location all Excellent scores. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect, but somewhat tiny This hotel is almost perfect. It is very conveniently located in the heart of lower Manhattan, it is very clean, the staff is knowledgeable, helpful and polite. The beds are good as well. The only little problem is that everything is very small. Lobby, rooms, everything is tiny. For me and my family this was not a big deal, though. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay I stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. The location is great and the price for the room is reasonable. The staff was VERY helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know. November 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small room in small hotel, but good stay I stayed at this hotel for the better part of a week. The hotel and the room were very tiny and somewhat hard to find. But, the stay was good. The room was clean. The light switch was linked to an outlet, so I had a dead cell phone one night. The restaurant was closed at inconvenient times, or the door was locked and no staff knew about it. Overall though, despite the minor shortcomings and the cramped feeling inside the hotel, it was a good stay. It's hard to find better for such a low price on the island of Manhattan. November 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Found a HUGE Spider in my room! They really need to call an exterminator more often. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cassera the place was nice staff is wonderful,, the price is to high for the size of the room, but I do understand because of last minute booking and being in NYC November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad but not great Room was surprisingly small. Too cramped. At night they do a lot of construction so if you turn the AC or Heat off all you hear is machines and loud noise. Makes it hard to sleep. Location was great. After all its a Holiday Inn...love them so will always book with Holidays but maybe not this one in particular. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central & Convenient Odd name for a hotel that is not actually on Wall St but it's pretty close. Reasonable value for downtown Manhatten. Be specific about the rate you book. I didn't watch closely enough and on a 3 night stay I had 3 different rates each night getting more expensive!! Quite a shock at check out but all my own fault. The hotel is clean and quiet and easily accesible. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very average. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Times the Charm! This was my second stay at this hotel. As posted on a prior review, I had major problems the first time that I stayed on this property. I had business in the Wall Street area, so I decided to give the hotel a second chance, and I am glad that I did. The problems that I had first witnessed at this hotel have been resolved. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean, and I was treated with great respect. I am glad that I tried this property again, and I will return! October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Place to Stay We both really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Wall Street. It was close to Fulton St station and lots of great eat places around it. The staff were extra friendly and after our days out sightseeing, we came back to friendly faces and a friendly greeting. We couldn't have got better. Our room was cleaned daily to a high standard. Nothing was a problem, I would definately stay there again. Thanks Holiday Inn and the staff that makes the place like being at home. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable My stay at the Holiday Inn was excellent. Comfortable bed, staff was really friendly and professional and the area is very nice also. The only thing about this hotel is that it's not the type of place to stay in if you are looking for luxury. I stayed for 2 days and that's what the hotel is good for. Just convenience. Otherwise, my stay went well. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable reasonable hotel The room was a nice size not huge but not tiny. The ac worked great the shower was awesome the bathroom was tiny but functional. Nice decore TV was nice sized for the room not overpowering the space. Would of liked an armore with a couple of drawers and a place to hang things but it worked for us. Its great for the financial district and the 9-11 memorial site they were within walking distance of hotel. Cab ride one way with tip to times square was$ 25.00 So maybe if you like the hustle n bustle of NYC pay a little more to stay up there and save on the cab rides. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Walking distance to 9/11 Memorial/Ground Zero, Statue of Liberty, NYSE, AMEX, 26 Broad, Raging bull-Bowling Green park. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Members - Not Recognized This hotel was very small and cramped. Much smaller than most NYC hotels in the same price range. I was surprised that Platinum members do not get recognition at this hotel. I was not provided a single thing for being Platinum. Not even expedited check in service. It would be nice to be recognized in any capacity. No water, no breakfast, no upgrade. One positive the room was very clean. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visit The Hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff were friendly. The decor was a bit dull and the rooms were a little small. Not a big issue because we were not in our rooms very much. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff brain your night guy was excellent great help and thank you holiday inn September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff I stayed in this hotel with my children on a trip to New York. I chose this hotel as it was the cheapest I could find in the location I wanted within Manhattan. The location is great - we explored all over Manhattan, mostly on foot, though it is convenient for the subway too. The area is clean and safe. The hotel itself and the rooms are very compact, but they are clean, comfortable, well equipped and well maintained. The staff are friendly and helpful. They were happy to hold our bags for us between check out and departure and seem keen and happy to help. Overall I was pleased with the hotel and our stay. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I stayed here recently with my grand-daughter, her first time in NYC. The staff were so helpful, especially Vitaliy and Christopher in reception and Romana and Denise in the Diner, and everyone was so friendly, nothing was too much trouble. The room was clean and comfortable. We both loved it, and may well choose to stay here again. I completed the survey form at the hotel and my grand-daughter tells me I wasn't generous enough in my comments, so I have updated them and made everything 'excellent'. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Members at this location I wanted to commend the Staff Members who work at this location on how Wonderful they were towards my daughter and myself. They made us feel like part of their "family". September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location My daughter attends Pace University which is just blocks away. Staff is always very friendly and the restaurant is one of our favorites. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like going home I have no complaint at all. Very satisfied. Very close to Subway station, 9-1-1 memorial. Love this place! September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rather tiny I know this was a cheap place but really it isn't 3 star. Staff were really pleasant. Beds were very comfortable. Had all the necessities, but just a tight squeeze. Location to ground zero just 5 min walk. I wouldn't choose the restaurant again; neither my daughter or I really enjoyed our meals. Salad is OK. The gym is also very small. No weights, and the walker I used seemed to be a bit unstable. Parking available, but its a short walk away. Not too sure whether car is that secure as they leave the windows open when parked. September 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>