Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room This was a first. The location was great, for the Wall Street experience. We were able to take part in the Memorial Tour and to walk through the streets of that day. We were comfortable in taking the train and walking Fulton Street. The eatery's in the area were also great. I was however, disappointed in the size of the rooms. I never expected the rooms to be so small for the prices. No refrigerators or microwaves.... Not that I wouldn't stay again, but I would like a larger room if available in the Hotel. Thank you, August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ticked all the boxes We were lucky enough to secure a "same day reservation" at this hotel when our other pre-booked NY accommodation proved to be unsuitable. Craig in reception gave us a warm welcome and a much-appreciated upgrade. Our room was immaculate, and well equipped. Very comfortable bed. The excellent service given by Denise and Romana at breakfast in the cafe was always a great start to the day. The reception staff responded promptly to all queries and requests. The hotel is centrally located, close to subway, cafes, bars, and Southport. We would certainly stay there again.Highly recommended. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money nice hotel, clean and good location. helpful staff, rooms small but this is NYC, so you shouldn't be surprised. v. good value for money. however, avoid the hotel restaurant for breakfast if you can... service is slow and sometimes forgetful, food far from great and limited choice. there are plenty of other places within 0-3 mins walking distance from the hotel and that's a much better option. otherwise, a recommendable and enjoyable place to stay in lower manhattan. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean, nice, good location. Staff was great and helpful. Shower has a tendancy to over flow of you're not careful though. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Retreat Having completed a long journey ( 2 flights via LHA UK ) arriving at the hotel after midnight and feeling extremely tired my first impression of the location was disappointment. Initial thoughts with regards to the hotel was small and basic. After a really good nights sleep I woke up to a very surprisingly peaceful morning ( was I in NYC ? ? ) The mattress and pillows were very comfortable and on closer inspection the room facilities were extremely good ( bathroom / t.v. / coffee maker and most importantly a safe for valuables ) My plan was to use the Hotel for a base whilst staying in NYC so I can't comment on the restaurant but the housekeeping was great ( clean sheets / towels every day ) and the front of house team on the reception desk were fantastic / really helpful and friendly.... 1st morning exploring I soon realised what a prime location we were in ( having travelled extentively around the city I preferred this spot because it was nice and quiet after spending time around the city which never sleeps ) August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small yet affordable and clean! I stayed 1 week over the height of the summer and loved every minute. The workers were extremely friendly and accommodating, not one issue arose. The rooms and small but thats New York. Im not sure if two travellers with massive luggage bags would feel there was enough room, but for me... perfect! The bed is big and comfortable, the room and bathroom clean! Although, the location isn't in the heart of Manhattan the subway is close. It is a short walk from great shopping like Century 21 (branded discount store) and Sephora. Best part is that it is a short stroll down to Battery park to see the statue of Liberty on your morning walks! Not one bad thing to say.. I did read other reviews and chose one of the higher rooms in regard to traffic noise and i didn't hear a thing. Would recommend a traveller stay here for a clean and restful visit to NYC! Wifi always takes stress off a overseas traveller which was fast and FREE. Thank you for your hospitality Wall st Holiday INN August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Room I found the room to be too small. It was all clean, not complaints about that at all. Service was very good also. The towel holder for my room was almost falling apart, so bit more investment in room maintenance would help. D. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A mixed bag This was a mixed bag of sorts - still not sure how to place it properly. Maybe due to the extreme summer heat things didn't go as smoothly as they should. Front desk staff seemed to be over their heads, the simplest things took long and caused confusion amongst them. Paired with them also having to man the customer service phone, general phone, and all sorts of things, our experience both when checking in, checking out, and during the day were slightly chaotic. They remained friendly, but I did hope for a larger level of professionalism. Hotel is in a good area, easy to reach and solid location. It does show quite some wear and is in my opinion not up to scratch when it comes to the general HI standards, but I did have a good sleep and appreciated the very good roomservice and TV. (soundproofing of windows is, as is with most middle class NYC hotels, terrible though) Breakfast was ok, personally I probably would never visit the Diner by itself, but for a rate with breakfast it serves it purpose. Staff here also seemed more confused about what they are doing, but one admitted to it being her first breakfast service, so I won't hold it against her. The public restroom in the lobby/restaurant smells revolting and is hidden deep in the cellar. So all in all, I probably would not stay here again (especially at the high price tag they ask), but it is a fine place for basic visitors needing a good place to sleep without having too high expectations. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getting Comfortable! I'm a consultant here on a implemenation project, so I have to stay where my company sends me. When I first arrived at this hotel, I wasn't too happy. However, the staff has worked hard to rectify any issues I had, and went well above anything I could have asked. Almost all of the staff have EXCELLENT Customer Service skills, and they help me feel welcome! I was recently given an opportunity to get a company paid apt here in Manhatthan, but I prefer to stay where I am. This Holiday Inn for now, has everything I need. Brian, Craig, Stella and others at the Holiday Inn at Wall Street, THANK YOU, and keep up the awesome work! August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Wall Street and WTC This is a very small hotel with a very small front desk lobby area. The rooms are clean and but are a bit on the small side. The staff are very friendly and helpful. If you have any business or pleasure trips planned and need to stay around the World Trade Center or Wall Street area, this is not a bad place to stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Statue of Liberty Within walking distance to the statue of liberty and subway going up to the empire state building. The hotel room is small but we weren't there to stay in the hotel but as a base for exploring. The staff are great! They gave us maps for the subway and parking and held our luggage while we spent the day at the statue of liberty after we signed out of the hotel. Beware of parking, if you bring your car in at 4 make sure you pick it up before 4 the next day or you pay another $35. Make sure you say you are with the hotel and have the hotel stamp your card. Once you turn on liberty and take your first left for Nassau the Holiday Inn is right there on your left right after Dunkin Donuts. It is very easy to miss as the front is very very narrow. You can stop in front and bring up your bags before moving the car to the parking garage. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, cosy room and comfortable bed I had a room overlooking Nassau Street; it was spacious without being too large, and had a comfortable bed. Each time I returned from work or sightseeing or shopping, it felt like I was stepping into my own bedroom. I had a quick look at another room in the same hotel, though, and was surprised at how compact it was - just enough for 1 person, despite the double bed. This hotel is value for money - close to Wall Street and my office, plus within short walking distance to Broadway Street and the subway station. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small but nice For such a small hotel, crammed in a small location, great service and food was good and well priced for the area. Thank you August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty decent for Wall street The location was amazing and the staff were extremely friendly and courteous. My only complaint was that the room was very small. Also the shower always left huge puddles of water in the bathroom because of the way it was situated. Other than that, this place was great! August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, cleans, great location we truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Wall Street ..... great location and the room was clean, bed comfortable, staff was very friendly. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk staff For the price, this was a good hotel in the Financial District. Within walking distance to everything in that area. The only issue is our room cards kept messing up, so after a long day out, we didn't like having to call for front desk to bring us new cards. Even though they were pretty quick about it. Also, we had the same issue as other reviewers with the water from the shower spilling out onto the bathroom floor. We had to hold the curtain just right or it would make a mess. Issues were tolerable, so I'd stay here again! July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review of my stay The Internet is superb as usual, but rooms too small no refregirator the tV was ceasing, was told the cable was being fixed in whole area. Overall if you have business you are alone, you will the hotel very much okay, beds are neat, A/C works well the water and toilets fantastic. The food, breakfast has limited choices too Salty. As stated above if you are alone and very busy you will find the hotel quite good . July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel is in the southern, financial part of Manhattan: a very beautiful zone, with many shops and facilities but very quiet. It is near several Subway stations (Fulton, Wall Street, World Trade Center,...), using which it is easy to reach all the parts of New York. The staff of the hotel is very kind and helpful. The rooms are very large, comfortable and quiet. The internet connection (both wireless and wired) is fast and works very well. A computer with a printer is available at the gound floor. In the restaurant inside the hotel it is possible to eat very good food. I strongly advise this hotel to all the people coming to New York. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 well worth the money Very nice staff, clean room, good location. It is close to many NY attractions. Close to restaurant and Subway station as well. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They have all I need Clean rooms and great service is what I look in a hotel and that is what you get on this property. During my last visit they gave me an alternative to a faulty guest PC, and I was able to do what I needed for my office. Also, location is great, as it is on a quiet street close to the main attractions at the Financial District. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and personable staff I almost hate to promote this hotel because then there will be less availability for me HOWEVER I must say that the location and neighborhood is great. Pace University and the subway is right nearby as is many shops and eateries. The staff is very friendly and willing to assist with whatever request you may have. The restaurant staff is also very friendly and has great variety with reasonable prices July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to subways Very close to all subways to all directions. Staff very helpful. Felt safe. Had minor problem with smoke alarm but Engineering people came right up and fixed immediately. Front desk arranged return ride to airport at reasonable price. Small general store 10 literally steps away. VERY SMALL ROOMS, though. Anyone unaccustomed to NYC rooms are in for a shock. Though small, still adequate for 4 people since you're not in NYC to sit in the room, after all. I'd stay here again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk staff, great location We spent a weekend sight seeing and going to a Broadway show. It was so nice to come back to the close (but very peaceful) location of the hotel. The front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant. The room was clean. Would definitely stay here again! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff I stayed at the Holiday Inn Wall Street for a week in June for business training. Though the room was small (as most hotels in the area are), it was clean and comfortable. I was not impressed with the restaurant (tried dinner and breakfast there), though there are numerous meal choices in the area, to more than make up for it. And the exercise facilities (3 cardio machines I believe) was extremely small. What I was most impressed with, and enjoyed the most, was the front desk staff - Ashley, Stella & Leslie. They were the most friendy, pleasant and helpful people I have ever met. They always greeted me upon entering and leaving the premise. They were right on top of an issue I encountered (with food service). Helpful with directions and directions. Just nice friendly people!!! Without a doubt, if ever I am back in the area again, I would not hesitate to stay at this Holiday Inn again!! June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time in New York This was my first trip to New York. The rooms are little small, but the staff is excellent and very helpful. I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel. Thank you for making my NY trip just a little more enjoyable :) June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly quiet and cosy I stayed for 4 nights in the Holiday Inn at Wallstreet, and for a Hotel in the heart of Manhattan, the room was really quiet with close to non traffic noise audible from my room. I was on ninth floor, so maybe that was a reason too. An important thing in a hotel for me are the beds, and in this case they were exceptionally comfortable. I was much better able to sleep than I usually am in an unfamiliar bed. Everything was also noticably clean, so no complaints there. It is expensive, though, but that just goes with the very central location at the south end of Manhattan. I would probably choose it again, considering the comfortable accommodation and the friendly service. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money We stayed at the Holiday Inn from May 31-June 2. The staff there was very friendly and accommodating-- we arrived in New York at about 8:30 in the morning and got to the hotel by 9:30, and we were able to get our room even though official check-in wasn't until 3pm. They were also extremely helpful with directions and information on touristy things. Our room was pretty small-- you basically open the door and walk right into the bed-- but it was nothing I didn't expect, and we only went back to the hotel to sleep anyway. My only issue is with the security deposit. I gave the front desk my credit card at check-in, thinking it was just for them to have an authorized card on file (since they didn't say otherwise), but they actually placed a hold on some funds. It wasn't a large amount, but I would prefer to have been informed about it first, especially because it could have caused me to overdraw on my card. Other than that, we had a great experience, and I would definitely stay there again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic This Holiday Inn is a little bigger than the other ones in Midtown/lower Manhattan. The location, while if you're staying over a weekend doesn't have much going on it is located next to the green line and a CVS to make life a little easier on the traveler. To be specific, the hotel is updated, but nothing close to the new remodels of the HI Expresses. Everything was very clean, the room I had was about the size of a one car garage. There is no pool of course, but that's expected in this area. However the best part about this Holiday Inn is the service. Everyone at the front desk was incredibly nice and attempted to accommodate our travel as best as possible. The HI on 6th Ave could learn quite a bit from these guys. Anyway, if you're concerned with where to stay in lower Manhattan: -Relatively far from Times Square/main downtown activities -Long ride to/from LGA/JFK (Taxi was around $40) -Near the green line -Near a 24 hour store -Fantastic Staff -Rooms are decent size June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by American Heart Assoc Walk 2013 We stayed at the Holiday Inn May, 29-May 31,2013. You could not find a more helpful and friendly staff. Our room was clean and comfortable and the location was perfect for walking to many of the sites of the Financial District. Do not waste your time with the restaurant in the hotel. You get one "free" Continental breakfast which is either a old muffin which the hotel is charged $8 or fruit or danish and YOU are charged over $6 service fee plus tax for the "free" breakfast even if you are in the restaurant. The extra funny thing about this is they still expect a tip. We had to ask for our check three times and were the ONLY people in the restaurant. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation This is the second time we have a chance to stay at this hotel. We loved it. The location is just right, the accommodations are perfect, the people are caring and friendly and, the service is exceptional. We will definetly look forward to staying there again next year. Thanks! June 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>