• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NEW YORK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guide Dogs or Service Animals are permitted. There is a 250USD plus tax recovery fee for unauthorized pets. Please see the front desk for details.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • No on-site or street parking available. Recommended garage one block away at 100 William Street. Rates start at $40USD per 24 hours: must have claim ticket validated at front desk, storage only, additional fees may apply for SUV's/oversized vehicles.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 40.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:20

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a
View More

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a mile from the ferry that takes you to the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. Little Italy, Chinatown, SoHo, the Brooklyn Bridge and Tiffany & Co's Wall Street store are also a quick walk from the hotel's front door.

Lower Manhattan business travelers find that we're within blocks of the New York Stock Exchange and the Financial District. Our hotel has free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, so you can keep on top of work and the latest news. When you stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel NYC Wall Street, you'll be close to many of the city's major subway lines, making it a "piece of cake" to get to your meetings on time. The Business Center is open 24 hours, so you can be ready for anything in the Big Apple.

After a day of meetings or sightseeing, the Federal Cafe is a great place to relax and enjoy a delicious meal, and kids under 12 eat free. Stay with us on your next trip to NYC and experience the comfort and convenience of this terrific hotel!

View Less
Features
The world is at your fingertips in New York City. Our hotel in Manhattan has free high-speed, wireless Internet access, so you can keep in touch, stay productive or find more to enjoy in the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 380 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms did not meet expectations Received rooms on smoking floors. Bed sheets and pillows are old and not clean enough. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience this was our third stay and as usual we found the location very handy. The staff very helpful with Lisa on the front staff particularly good April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brava Marinella! Our sincere thanks to Marinella and her staff for a wonderful stay in New York. Her generosity of spirit shows in how gracious her front desk staff is and in the friendly and efficient service provided by the bell staff. We look forward to staying at the HI-Soho whenever we visit our daughter at NYU. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was excellent, great location to visit the city April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good hotel in good location everything i try at this hotel worked fine, good staff assisting with anything needed, and the price is nice at this area of new york April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff/Location make this hotel a great choice! "EXCELLENT STAFF". Very helpful from the time we pulled up to the front doors. Very efficient at helping us get our belongings to room. At time of booking, we chose to add the parking to our pkg. since we had planned on walking everywhere, even to Times Square...although after spending the day there....the cab was well needed to get back to room! We did not see our vehicle until the end of visit(which they accommodated us with a 2 hr late check out!) when we called for it 30 min in advance & the staff notified us in a timely manner when it was at the front doors. We stayed on 14th floor(city view)-nice room, very clean. I had read about the subway running under hotel & was concerned about noise, but after staying here, I will say that, in my opinion, noise from subway is not a problem at this hotel, as the reservationist had confirmed...not even on lower levels of hotel. This hotel was great all round, no concerns whatsoever.....enjoyed every minute of our stay here in the "HEART OF SOHO" April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff provided grat service, Clean and efficent I was there with my daughter for her college orientation and we were able to get easily and conveniently. The staff was patient and thorough. April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location location good to subway system and lower Manhattan, close to chinatown for good food and shopping April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff The Holiday Inn SOHO is walking distance to many downtown or midtown attractions. It's also located one block from the subway, so getting around NYC is easy. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn New York Soho Excellent hotel. Excellent Staff. Easy to find in NYC if you are driving. One of the nicest and most accommodating hotels I have ever stayed at in NYC. Just delightful. Lisa at the front desk was excellent as always are the valets. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience to Chinatown Nice to be close to Chinatown and Little Italy where you can savor all of the various cuisines. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NYC stay in SoHo/Chinatown The staff was friendly and efficient, the room was clean, comfy and roomy (by NYC standards), and the location is handy near multiple key subway lines. Makes a good home base when visiting Manhattan for fun or business. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, cozy room Happily settled into a cozy, dark, king-sized bed/room with all amenities. Staff friendly and location ideal for us. Perfect stroll to Little Italy or chinatown. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms The room is small, yet reasonable for NYC. The subway station is just steps away. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you The hotel was excellent and the staff were very helpful. The bed was very very comfortable and everything went smoothly. We would be glad to stay there again. March 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Pretty good value for NYC hotel. Its SoHo but actually Chinatown. Staff was awesome; plus we had a great sleep. Floor Halls and corridors could use a bit better decoration - it feels almost as a hospital. But would stay there again for the value and customer care. Thanks! March 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience. Rooms are very small. Had to put the AC to warm up the room but device was very noisy and could almost not sleep. Bathroom was a bite dirty and some samples missing. Staff at the front desk was not really pleasant. Neither was the one at the breakfast. "Fitness center" is a bite pathetic... two running machines and a bike. Experience was pretty bad and i would avoid this place in the future. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tv system needs to be better maybe i had bad rooms, (521 and 919) but the time lag between changing the channel on the remote and the tv responding was irritatingly long! Did not make surfing to see what's on the tube a pleasant experience. Other than that, no complaints! March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Great location Comfortable and updated hotel close to lower Manhattan at a reasonable price! Super friendly staff. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Reasonably Priced This is my second time staying at Holiday Inn New York-Soho, and I must say, it's a great hotel. Friendly staff, good food, and decent amenities. I was thankful that I could check in to a room at 7 am. It definitely doesn't hurt to be a Platinum member, but I was surprised that I didn't receive any bottled water or snacks. Breakfast plates were large and hearty, but a bit overpriced. Rooms are small, but nice and what do you expect for Manhattan. The hotel is located in a great area - in the middle of Little Italy and Chinatown. It's an easy walk to shops, restaurants, and night life. I also felt safe in the neighborhood. Overall, I recommend this hotel to first-time visitors to NYC or even the frequent visitor. Enjoy. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another fine stay in Soho I like this hotel property - it offers simple clean guest rooms with decent beds and clean bathrooms. It is fairly quiet and seems to attract lots of well mannered European travelers and business folks like me. I don't need the fancy lobby doubling as a night club/lounge when I can stay in Soho near the 6 train and get to the spots I want in downtown. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than anticipated The room was small but comfortable. I couldn't hear my neighbors. I could feel the subway, but that was the only real disturbance. On the plus side of being over the subway, it made for a real easy commute to just about anywhere in the city. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Accomodations Clean, spacious room and professional, courteous service from hotel staff. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Great service at this property. Also, in a great location in Soho. We would definitely stay here again! March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly and helpful staff. The best Holiday inn I've stayed with. Friendly staff and clean facilities in this very funky neighbourhood with cool cafe's and shopping. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lower East Side Lodgings Very reasonable for Lower Manhattan. Staff was great. Small room, but not too bad for a NYC hotel not named Waldorf-Astoria or The Plaza. Walking distance to everything in Little Italy and Chinatown. Valet Parking was not cheap, but service was good. Would be 4.5 stars if the parking were less expensive. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience! great experience! We found free parking right next to the hotel, saved a ton of money cos of that. Staff is friendly, had some elevator issues but that's about it. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff at this hotel is top notch. They are responsive to all your needs and they work quickly and efficiently. Every time I stay in Manhattan I try to stay at this hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in SOHO Comfortable beds and nice clean room/bathroom. Serviceminded staff. In walking distance to CHinatown, Little Italy, Brooklyn Bridge, Broadway and Wallstreet - perfect location for a holiday! We would recommend this hotel - a great hotel at a fair price. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in Manhattan! Wonderful central location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are good sized for Manhattan. Reasonably priced. March 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel Scenery / Landscape View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids Stay and Eat Free at all Holiday Inn Hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading