Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great gem in NYC The Holiday Inn Midtown was a great place to stay. It was clean, quiet, safe and friendly. We will choose this hotel again. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - Great overall value We have stayed at this property for a number of years for the NY Toy Fair - very large rooms - great location - good walk to Javitz and great restaurants around the hotel. Staff was great. One of the better hamburgers I have had anywhere at the lobby bar! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Bell hop that held luggage were great!! One down side was a week before we came in I requested adjoining rooms with a door between them because I have an adult son with special needs I was assured I would get that. But when I checked in I didn't have that room. I asked the front desk and she said that my room did have that I said I was just up there and there is no door between the room she looked at me and said well our computer says it does and did nothing to look for rooms with a door between them so my husband had to stay in the room with him and I was in a separate room. Bathrooms could use a bit of updates but over all rooms were very tidy. View from 14th floor was excellent!! February 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible stay!!!!! think twice before booking. We stayed at this hotel for two nights and it was horrible. At check in they screwed up our payment and to make it up for it they upgraded us to a handicapped king bed room. We were assured it would be great and the bed would just be a little lower than normal. It was horrible, the room was 80 degrees, the bed was hard as a rock, the shower was unbearable. The staff at check in and check out were unfriendly, don't think they learned how to smile, similiar to zombies. Just a very unpleasant stay and the staff were not very accomadating. February 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Freezing my butt off I have used this hotel several times and like its location to what I come to NY for, however the room felt as though the window was wide open and we had to request two extra blankets per bed because the heat was limited trying to compete with the cold air. The first night the hot water wasn't hot but very cold and didnt even get to warm so we couldn't even shower and just washing in the sink was terrible because the water was icy cold. I believe that it is also time for upgrades in the bathroom. Another thing I wanted to drink water and was surprised that a larger bottle of water was costing me 4.00 per day. I am returning to NY and I am going to try the location on 26th street. I want to continue to use Holiday Inn to collect priority club services but I wont pay for below average services. Plus the woman at the conceriege desk quoted us a price for the wax museum and it was higher than what she stated and she had told us we were better off getting tickets there because the online price was more if we wanted to use the discount tickets but she was way off. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect week After lot of "reviews reading" me and my girlfriend arrived at Holiday Inn! It was a great week! I didn't expect the Hotel and its crew were really Great! If you're looking for a good price/localization, please ignore the bad reviews. 2 Blocks away from subway, easy to find bus services. I need to include the great Rasa, one of the cleaners. She's really sweet! =D I'll be back in a few months! PS: I'm including a window pic for the room view. No filter! A Blast! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. We had a great time and have already recommended this hotel to friends.. As far as the room, great ! Clean and comfy. The only down was the Bathroom was very small and the hot water wasn't very hot, but no big deal we survived. Others have mentioned it is dated. Well, yes it is BUT it is clean and the staff is friendly and it is a good location,.Do I really care of it is not decorated in the colors of today. No. Important is clean, friendly and location for a good value, The Concierge service was beyond excellent. She was very friendly, helpful and very interested in what we had to say and in our plans. Will I stay here again? Yes. Especially if the value remains the same. One suggestion would be for Holiday Inn (s) to offer a shuttle from the airports. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, spacious room This was our 3rd or 4th stay at this hotel, and we always find the accommodations reliable - the room is spacious and the location is convenient. We had an event at Lincoln Center, and the concert was an easy walk away from the hotel. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to the City. February 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>