Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small but clean and convenient! This is a great Hotel if you want the conveneince of the subway near bye to grab and go to all the action. The staff were very freindly and helpful. The rooms were very small but served their purpose. November 27, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not So Great The rooms are remarkably smaller than they seem in photos. The hotel is in good shape. Internet didn't work in my room at all, very annoying if you are attempting to accomplish business when the internet doesn't work. November 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny rooms I stay in hotels about 150 nights a year. This has to be the smallest room I have ever had. And the Wifi didnt work on my floor for half the time I was there. I took my laptop to the lobby and it worked, back to the room and it did not. I talked to 3 different people and it never got fixed. Kinda pricey but it was NYC after a storm so I guess I have to expect that. November 14, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Had to sleep without pillow covers I do understand that the hotel was having logistical problems due to the aftermath of Hurricane Sandy, but I still cannot excuse it for not providing pillow covers during our stay. It was quite disgusting to say the least. The service (or lack thereof) at the reception desk leaves a lot to be desired. A remarkable contrast to another Holiday Inn we stayed in during the previous evening. November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good The location of this hotel is great, we walked everywhere from here and we have two kids ages 10 and 12. Also only a couple blocks from the subway so it's an easy location to get around. The staff is very friendly and prompt, the hotel is clean and well managed. The rooms are just very small -- but this is normal for midtown nyc. We had a view of the Empire State Building. Beds are comfortable. November 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel is in a great location. Rooms are small but when in NYC we don't spend much time in the room. We will stay here again. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this Place This hotel has become my second home when working late in the city... Its right near the subway which makes it so easy to get to and the rooms are always spotless. The staff is what has kept me going back for almost 2 years now.. no matter how busy they are they greet me with big smiles and some know my name which is impressive considering how many people they see on a daily basis. So they always make me feel very at home :) October 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service !!! We had a wonderful stay here ! This was our second annual trip to NYC, just the girls ! The staff was very friendly, offering suggestions for places to see and eat, and very helpful with directions ! Loved everybody and they treated us great ! Thank you so much and hope to see you all next year ! October 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice - Would stay there again Good Location -Close to subway station as well as restauraunts etc. We we comfortable, felt safe and the room was quiet. The shower was warm with good pressure. The only drawbacks are the room was small, bathroom was also very small with a walk in shower w/out a tub. The view out the window was a brick highrise building apoprimately 12 feet away- which wasn't visually appealling, but it was very quiet and easy to sleep. October 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great views and comfortable bed Would stay here again as great location for all the attractions. Time Square just 20 mins walk. October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manhattan Stay Great time had and the hotel was part of it. We had a great time doing all the tourist activities and the staff were patient and provided useful information. It was great to get back to a comfortable room after a day or two, on the run. October 10, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not able to sleep and food was not good Trying to sleep the staff was making so much noise. I thought they was so inconsiderate of the guest. I ate at the restaurant and had to send my food back 3 times. I have stayed at this hotel before and all was fine but this stay was terrible. October 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Service, and Value I stayed here one night for a wedding. I drove and used the parking garage. Very easy. The staff was friendly, and the room was perfect. My only complaint is that 2 small elevators are not enough for the whole building, but it worked out okay. I consider that a minor complaint, and will definitely stay here again when I come back to the city. October 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Out of the Ordianry Wireless Internet was exceptionally weak and mostly unusable. October 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by None friendly atmosphere unhappy customer staff need to be retrained in hospitality people flock the lobby standing around anyone was allow to access the elevator with out being acknowledge staff was not friendly got no greeting when we came down to find bedfast in the morning ever one at the desk was doing there own thing September 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel Great hotel. I would stay here again in a NY minute! September 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buenos dias!!! Todos muy atentos habitaciones un poco pequeñas pero servicio y atencion del personal exelente yo recomendaría July 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean rooms, good location, & great value. We had a great stay. July 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time in NYC and the room was much smaller than expected... It was my first trip to NYC and I was excited to use my Points plus Cash to get a room at the Holiday Inn. I used to travel for a living and stayed in several Holiday Inns across the country. I was happy with the staff and the onsite restaurant at this Holiday Inn. However, I was disappointed at the size of the room. I guess all rooms in NYC are small but I had no idea just how small. There was no room to sit and relax, only a bed and a desk but there were two of us in the room. The bathroom was also extremely small with a miniature sink and stand up shower. Also, the curtains were just for looks on each side of the window with only a sheer in the middle. The lights from the building across the street were so bright it was hard to fall asleep. We managed to have a great weekend despite the small room since we didnt spend much time staying in anyways. I think the hotel should state how small the rooms actually are so you know what you're getting into. The desk staff, concierge, and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful. The itialian restaurant on-site has great food! Happy Travels : ) July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Business Hotels in NYC I rate this property as Excellent 1. Price 2. Comfort 3. Amenities 4. Location 5. Ease of driving out of Manahattan July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great location and price for New York City. Everything within walking distance. Rooms small as can be expected in New York but clean. We were misdirected by front desk as to which parking lot to park in and it cost us extra but otherwise a good stay July 10, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Service, Front Desk and Management Unresponsive I had many issues with my stay from the room not being cleaned properly to maintenance issues all of which were ignored by the hotel. I had filled out a survey after my stay requesting to be contacted which I never was. I'm also a Platinum member which tells me that they don't value loyalty either. The only good thing was the restaurant. June 27, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8