Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2016)
(e.g. May-31-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Práctico y c´ómodo Colchones cómodos. Buen nivel de limpieza en general. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great spot great spot clean room quiet great staff close to good restaurants no parking... but what do you expect in ny? May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Convenient and Friendly Great Location and Great Staff , will be back to this HI Express. Based on New York City and other Hotels this fit the bill for a great place to sleep quietly in a clean room. Not large but sufficient. May 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING HOTEL! Visited this area of New York for a weekend getaway. Was surprised to find such an awesome deal! The rate was fairly cheap (for staying in NY), the room was comfortable with nice furnishings, and the size of the room was great. The staff was excellent - greeted us upon check-in and check-out and recommended some places to go. Will definitely be back to this hotel again! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice hotel in an interesting area the checking and checkout were very fast. the room was clean and larger than I expected and the bed was comfortable. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NY en mayo Me gustó mucho el hotel, me resultó muy confortable. La ubicación es acorde para estar en la zona del lower east side de NY, próximo a la estación de metro, parada de buses cerca, lo cual brinda una muy buena conectividad de transporte público hacia todos los puntos de Manhattan, Brookling y Queens. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and extremely friendly staff. I cannot speak highly enough of this property. The rooms were spacious, modern and quiet, and the common areas were also modern, clean and functional. The staff at the front desk were particularly welcoming and helpful at all times. All of my expectations were exceeded, and I will stay here again. May 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Way Below Expectation- Worth Holiday Inn Property, ONLY 1-2 STAR This is a shockingly small 2 star property, unlike most of the Holiday Inn Hotels is Asia are 4 stars rating. Bedroom is very small, stationed 8 inches next to the window and with limited space to move around; With only 1 F&B outlet, serving very limited breakfast choice, even a glass fruit juice is chargable; The package Complimentary Breakfast is defInitely very MISLEADING. Dishonest Front Office staff pertaining to Taxi booking arrangement and Taxi fare charges. Actual Taxi Fare was supposed to be USD16, but the Front Office staff told me USD25 (insider deal amongst the Front Office Staff and the Taxi Driver). We were victimized. Distance from Hotel to NYU, Washington Square Park campus. NO SERVICE AT ALL: I requested for bell boy to assist to bring down my 3 pieces of baggages from the guest room, but was told i have to do it myself and this property has NO bell boy nor door man (despite I told the Front Office Staff i was sick and was in severe pain). It is very painful of this bad experience and the money is definitely not worthwhile. MY DEEPEST REGRET AND CONCERN May 19, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:56:14.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>