Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Hotel is Excellent! My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn property on the Lower East Side in NYC, a few days before New Years eve. The staff who greeted us were friendly, helpful and professional. Though the room was small, it was so ultra modern and extremely clean. The bed and linens were super clean. The bed and pillows were top quality and very comfortable. Also, the price was excellent. I had booked our stay three weeks prior and got a great deal. I highly recommend this property if you are staying in NYC on the lower east side. Also, it is really close to public transportation. Excellent! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Location Quiet: Hotel looks out onto Delancy Street which has heavy traffic, however the triple windows keep the room sound proof. Location: Next to the Williamsburg Bridge which allows fir quick acceds to the riafs to LaGuardia and Kennedy airports. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, good services Only negative point: very noisy heating system in the room. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a view! I chose Holiday Inn because past experiences with them were positive. The room and location were excellent and the front desk staff were very knowledgable and helpful. Would definitely stay there again. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, clean, comfortable and convenient Overall this was a great hotel. It was convenient to everything including a subway stop right outside and great dining within walking distance. The only complaint I have is the walls are super thin and you can hear conversations in the room next door, as well as the housekeeping staff's conversations in the hallways in the morning. If you want to sleep in late, pack ear plugs for sure. And remember they can all hear you too. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect. What a great hotel! My husband and I used to live on the LES so we were excited to check the new holiday inn out. It was way better than we expected. Plenty of room in the room even though we knew we wouldn't be using it all that often - great deal. Definitely staying here on our next trip back! December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central to transportation Area can be a bit 'rough' but if you are ok with that lots of small interesting places to visit. Metro is 1 minute away - easy... Rooms are noisy if you have non-silent neighbors. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by attractive hotel and great location Very satisfied. Only negative was the hotel restaurant: a lonely diner in the basement. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay nice hotel and kind staff! but location is not so good. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff This is my preferred location when I visit New York, excellent night-life, outside of the typical tourist areas makes for an authentic experience. The sub-way stop one half block away provides access to transportation and the coffee-shop at Ludlow provides real espresso (there is also a Starbucks three blocks away for the so inclined). The staff is friendly and courteous (yes, in New York!), and always do their best to make my stay an enjoyable one. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable hotel We stayed at this hotel with our son for 6 nights over two different stays on our recent holiday. The rooms we had were very clean with good quality beds and a clean modern bathroom. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we were able to leave some luggage between stays whilst we travelled to Canada for a few days which saved hauling too much luggage around. The location near the east village is convenient to a subway station within 100 metres which provides easy access uptown or down town. The area has many restaurants to choose from and plenty of small bars and fast food places. I would recommend asking for a room as high up as possible as stay up higher was more isolated from the street noise which is inevitable in such a large city. We enjoyed our stay and would use this property again as it is good value for money, clean and comfortable. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and friendly staff Overall great place to stay kind of pricey but it's comfy. Had a issue with the entire hallway smelling like weed luckily it didn't engulf the entire room. Beverages and snacks accessible at the lobby and even on the floor we stayed. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel High quality hotel well located for the subway and walking distance to Little Italy and Chinatown. Room very quiet given its busy city cetre location and close to a variety of good restaurants and bars. Very good restaurant in the hotel which I would have marked as excellent had it not been for the absence of advertised bar facilities - during our stay the bar was unavailable due to some licensing problem which we had not been notified of in advance. This would not have deterred me from booking but the hotel should make it clear that the bar isn't available when you book and/or register. Minor niggle with an otherwise excellent property in a good location. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Have stayed here a few times now. Hotel is very clean. Bathrooms and showers are very clean. November 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by gguyjersey had an overall bad checkin process, overall bad service from the front desk. the manager did give me extra PC points but not the most pleasant experience October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A convient location, but "wheelchair accessible"? It is a convenient location right on the edge of the bustling lower east side. The room facing the yard was very quiet. The bed was large and comfortable. Very friendly staff. Bath and bed room were very clean. The big problem: the room, labeled as "Wheelchair accessible" disappointedly wasn't! I'm using a small folding wheelchair and I had great difficulties maneuvering around the very limited space. For instance, it’s not possible to go with the wheelchair parallel to the bed or to the toilet; there was no seat nor a non-slippery mat in the shower. An electrical wheelchair would never have a chance to come into the room. Nevertheless: I had a good time in this hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but... Overall, I enjoyed my stay. I really enjoyed staying in the Lower east side. The location is perfect, the area is fun, there're many nice bars, restaurants. The hotel location is perfect for those who going to NY by car. the staff were nice, helpful and affable. The only and main drawback of this hotel is that everytime someone closed a door, I would hear it in my room. Every morning it was the same (I stayed 3 nights) the noise of slaming doors would wake me up around 6 am and i would go on for 2-3 hours. I was disapointing for a new hotel. I am not sure I would go back there...but overall it's a good quality for the value. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Friendly and Helpful Staff I stayed here with a friend and my 4 month old baby. The rooms are so new and clean. The staff was there to answer any questions and the location was great by a subway and in a fun part of town! I LOVED this hotel and will definitely stay her again! :) October 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, pricey Room was clean and comfortable. Air con was noisy and the room had a musty smell after being closed up during the day. Staff great and location is great. Pretty pricey for a small room. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel -- ok area Unless you are a 20-something still-smoking hipster, this isn't the neighborhood for you. There are lots of very trendy tiny restaurants nearby, and it offers running the williamsburg bridge & local area quite well. The hotel is one of the best Holiday Inns (out of many) I've stayed at in NY in terms of cleanliness, overall quality, and wonderful staff. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars experience! I can't praise this hotel high enough. Everything was brilliant from the helpful friendly staff to the facilities and to the location! Can't say anything about the food because we never tried it. Highly recommended and would definitely make it my first port of call next time we are in New York October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by so noisy We checked in on Sep 30, staying for 4 nights. The first two nights were completely sleepless cuz our room was facing the main street, where had a construction site and trucks coming and going all night. The front desk helped to change to a quite room on third day. But the ppl next door made noisy by opening and closing doors, and talking outside door loudly. We still could not sleep. The doors and windows must not be sound proof! We stored our luggage and were told each luggage would be charged by 5 dollars per day. However, we would check in again after 3 days and it is completely against the hotel luggage store policy, which said over 10 days, there would be store charge. After 3 days, we came back and checked in again. This time, the room was facing the small street but still noisy. After two nights stay, we would head to Boston, and would like to store our luggage as we would come back NY to JFK airport to catch our flight. The front desk girl refused us strongly, saying not over night storage. Then after more than half hour sitting in the lobby, we talked to the girl again, she said she could make a call to see if it was allowed. Finally, she claimed each luggage would charge for 5 dollars per day. If she could make the call at first time, then no need to waste so much time. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! We have stayed in the Lower East Side on previous trips, so knew the area a little. This relatively new hotel is brilliantly situated for the subway and it's a short walk to many excellent restaurants and bars. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times, fixing small problems promptly and efficiently. Our room was well equipped and comfortable, and although it's hard to find anywhere in the area that isn't noisy at night, the hotel was surprisingly quiet given its location. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first class service, good size room It's easy to pay twice as much and receive far less courtesy in New York. The staff was polite, helpful and accommodating from check-in throughout our stay. The hotel rooms are big for NY, well laid out with all essentials, and the location is walking distant to everything cool in the East Village. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly staff, close to subway. Hotel is right off the Williamsburg Bridge. Walking distance to Little Italy and Chinatown. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Great staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we expected After reading several other reviews on this hotel, we arrived at this modern clean and comfortable hotel. Reception was clean, friendly and efficient and welcomed their coffee bar when unable to sleep and needed a coffee at 5am after a long flight and jetlag. Bed comfortable and shower and bathroom was all good. Other reviews praised its central location and many quality eateries nearby. I detested reading other reviews who complained that it's noisy and small. Hey dudes, this is NY. Having stayed in Times Square on my last visit which was full of tourists, this is the real place to stay if you want to mix and see how the locals live. Tucked away and little known but I enjoyed the stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NYC Value w High Holiday Standards Working and traveling means value, comfort and quality are treasured qualities. This property offers a great option for the lower east side of NYC. Would happily stay here again. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, lovely staff & good hotel Location is good Staff are friendly and helpful Room is nice and comfortable and clean September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable! We stayed at this hotel for our first visit in NYC amd we were very happy because the location is excellent, the subway station is half a block away and it's perfect to relax after a long day of sight-seeing. The beds are comfortable and the room is very nice. The only con was that the coffee machine was never cleaned after we used it, seems that the housekeeper didn't even bother checking if it was clean. But other than that, we had a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel for it's great value! August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stayed there on August 2013. The hotel is new and exactly like the photos. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, the internet and tv worked very well. August 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>