Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel -- ok area Unless you are a 20-something still-smoking hipster, this isn't the neighborhood for you. There are lots of very trendy tiny restaurants nearby, and it offers running the williamsburg bridge & local area quite well. The hotel is one of the best Holiday Inns (out of many) I've stayed at in NY in terms of cleanliness, overall quality, and wonderful staff. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars experience! I can't praise this hotel high enough. Everything was brilliant from the helpful friendly staff to the facilities and to the location! Can't say anything about the food because we never tried it. Highly recommended and would definitely make it my first port of call next time we are in New York October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by so noisy We checked in on Sep 30, staying for 4 nights. The first two nights were completely sleepless cuz our room was facing the main street, where had a construction site and trucks coming and going all night. The front desk helped to change to a quite room on third day. But the ppl next door made noisy by opening and closing doors, and talking outside door loudly. We still could not sleep. The doors and windows must not be sound proof! We stored our luggage and were told each luggage would be charged by 5 dollars per day. However, we would check in again after 3 days and it is completely against the hotel luggage store policy, which said over 10 days, there would be store charge. After 3 days, we came back and checked in again. This time, the room was facing the small street but still noisy. After two nights stay, we would head to Boston, and would like to store our luggage as we would come back NY to JFK airport to catch our flight. The front desk girl refused us strongly, saying not over night storage. Then after more than half hour sitting in the lobby, we talked to the girl again, she said she could make a call to see if it was allowed. Finally, she claimed each luggage would charge for 5 dollars per day. If she could make the call at first time, then no need to waste so much time. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! We have stayed in the Lower East Side on previous trips, so knew the area a little. This relatively new hotel is brilliantly situated for the subway and it's a short walk to many excellent restaurants and bars. The staff were friendly and helpful at all times, fixing small problems promptly and efficiently. Our room was well equipped and comfortable, and although it's hard to find anywhere in the area that isn't noisy at night, the hotel was surprisingly quiet given its location. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first class service, good size room It's easy to pay twice as much and receive far less courtesy in New York. The staff was polite, helpful and accommodating from check-in throughout our stay. The hotel rooms are big for NY, well laid out with all essentials, and the location is walking distant to everything cool in the East Village. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly staff, close to subway. Hotel is right off the Williamsburg Bridge. Walking distance to Little Italy and Chinatown. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Great staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we expected After reading several other reviews on this hotel, we arrived at this modern clean and comfortable hotel. Reception was clean, friendly and efficient and welcomed their coffee bar when unable to sleep and needed a coffee at 5am after a long flight and jetlag. Bed comfortable and shower and bathroom was all good. Other reviews praised its central location and many quality eateries nearby. I detested reading other reviews who complained that it's noisy and small. Hey dudes, this is NY. Having stayed in Times Square on my last visit which was full of tourists, this is the real place to stay if you want to mix and see how the locals live. Tucked away and little known but I enjoyed the stay. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NYC Value w High Holiday Standards Working and traveling means value, comfort and quality are treasured qualities. This property offers a great option for the lower east side of NYC. Would happily stay here again. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, lovely staff & good hotel Location is good Staff are friendly and helpful Room is nice and comfortable and clean September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable! We stayed at this hotel for our first visit in NYC amd we were very happy because the location is excellent, the subway station is half a block away and it's perfect to relax after a long day of sight-seeing. The beds are comfortable and the room is very nice. The only con was that the coffee machine was never cleaned after we used it, seems that the housekeeper didn't even bother checking if it was clean. But other than that, we had a pleasant stay and would recommend the hotel for it's great value! August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I stayed there on August 2013. The hotel is new and exactly like the photos. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is clean, the internet and tv worked very well. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI in NYC This is honestly the best Holiday Inn in New York City. I have stayed at several HI properties in Manhattan, and this one is the cleanest, most spacious, and friendliest. From arriving, the staff greeted me and made sure all my needs were met. I was expecting a tiny hotel room, being this is NYC. The room I got, however, was much larger than my expectations. The hotel is about one block from the Subway, so getting around the City is very easy. I will definitely stay here again next time my work brings me to NYC. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Brand new hotel, very clean and comfortable rooms. Free wi fi and kind staff. Cons: no breakfast and not a fancy location, although it was a good experience in the end. Will surely recommend it for family and friends. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience the hotel was renovated and looks like new, excellent staff, everything very good. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new hotel, safe, convenient Generally speaking, it was a good stay. Everything is expensive in NYC, so the price is acceptable. Pro: Easy access to subway, convenient to everything, restaurants, grocery stores, bars, banks, laundry stores. There is a safe box in the closet. Con: There is no refrigerator in the room. And the window style air conditioner (compressor) makes a big sound when it starts running. That noise waked me up several times per night. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service The staff kept our bags before checkin so that we could tour NYC and they let use leave our bags there for we could continue our touring the next day. Thank you for this service. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Cleanliness I've been to NY many times for my son lives there, on the lower east side.I could not stay with him this time so I was a little nervous about getting a room. it is so hard to tell on websites what the place is truly going to be like.I was thoroughly impressed with the staff. They were polite, cheerful and very helpful. The rooms were maybe a little small but this is NY. They were clean, bright and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good price Holiday Inn is really super hotel. Price was very good. Everyday cleaning room. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, best Holiday In in NYC Wow! Probably best Holiday In in NYC. Friendly staff service, clean room, great value.... My mom was visiting from my country and she was happy with her stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice location, nice pricing, modern decor and an Excellent Staff!! The only thing I found lacking were some HC accessibility issues. The roll-in shower is adequate except that the drain can't keep up with the shower head. B/c of a previous review I was aware and controlled it. You can easily have a soggy bedroom if not careful. The bed is comfortable but very high for someone with handicapped issues. The other shortcoming is that the parking lot is across Delancey Street. If you are by yourself prepare for a block of rolling your bag(s) before playing Frogger with a suitcase in tow. If valet parking was provided it would have been a non-issue. The friendliness of the Staff, particularly the front desk, made up for the HC shortcomings. Enjoy your stay as this hotel overall is an asset to visitors to NYC! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very clean and modern hotel in a great location. Next to subway station - direct trains to JFK, easy access to the rest of Manhattan. Loved the neighbourhood, great for restaurants and bars. Stayed for 7 nights. Staff very friendly and helpful. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean comfortable rooms. We stayed four nights at the hotel, the staff were extremely helpful, the rooms were clean and had all the necessary facilities including free wifi and built in usb charger - a must for our teenagers! The location was perfect for exploring the city. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and nice size room for NYC. We stayed at the Holiday Inn due to my daughter's wedding. The staff made us feel very comfortable for our 5 day stay. The evening of my daugher's wedding, they decorated the bed with rose pedals, champaign, roses and candy. What a nice gesture. I would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn again on my next visit. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotell & staff My daughter and I stayed at this property 3 nights and loved this hotel and the staff. Everybody was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in a minute. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great NYC value We recently travelled to NYC with our two teenaged kids and stayed at the Holiday Inn, Lower East Side. We were looking for a lower cost hotel so we can afford to travel more often and found this hotel to be a great value. The room was clean and spacious enough and any traffic noise was drowned out from our A/C. The hotel is a 10 min walk or less to SOHO and Little Italy and it's in an up and coming area (read: still a little rough but okay). The staff on the front desk helped us with all of our tourist questions and sold us Gray Line tour vouchers for the hop on/off tours, the night tour and the water tour. We all enjoyed the night tour (in the rain!) and the boat tour (perfect break on a hot day) but didn't end up using the hop on/off tour. We ended up walking or using taxis/subway to get to where we wanted, when we wanted. Highlights of the trip were: shopping in SOHO, breakfast at Serafina's in Time Square (best fresh squeezed oj ever), breakfast at Balthazar's in SOHO (great food & atmosphere), my daughter telling me how much she loved seeing Wicked, my city-adverse son telling me how much he liked Times Square, and seeing the Statue of Liberty by boat. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great value Great location near subway stops, interesting neighborhood. Staff were very pleasant and helpful, especially when I encountered airline difficulties and needed to adjust my reservation. The free internet workstations in the lobby were a nice amenity. All this at a cost significantly lower than any other similar hotel in this area. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel; professional staff; subway nearby. Very professional Front desk staff; all staff our family contacted were helpful. Hotel was comfortable. The restaurant food quality was not as good as it should be. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected stay We had the pleasure of visiting on an unexpected overnight stay recently. With just the clothes on our back the staff was a tremendous help in providing us with the necessities. Can't thank you enough. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel There is nothing to complain about this hotel...the staff was very friendly and supportive...room was comfortable too... July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend in NYC Nice hotel, great and very helpful staff, cool location! Would come back. July 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>