Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Fair Experience Fair experience at Holiday In at NY wall street. However the Hotel location is excellent. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfy room The room was great and the Hotel was in a very good location. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location for downtown. Good location. Close to subway stations and sightseeing attraction. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but few suggessions 1. The hotel need to have a business center to meet the copying, scanning, printing etc needs of the guests. 2. I needed to scan a document for sending to office as an attachment by email and the receptionist tried to help but no facility was available in the hotel. 3. Suggest more variety of complementary tea sachets in the room. In addition to the complementary coffee and black tea, suggest to also include green tea sachets. 4. Suggest telephone extension at bedside and in the washroom. 5. At times the lobby seems too crowded. 6. The receptionist needs an additional person to assist if there are more people waiting to be helped August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Lage Zentral gelegen, wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu erreichen, Sauber. August 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff - poor management Bar food is terrible and liquor selection is unacceptable for a NYC hotel. Staff made the best of a bad situation. As one staff member told me when I complained, "Management just doesn't listen to us" I believe that person! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The service at this hotel was awesome. I had an issue with my first room and the staff was on it right away and made me feel as if my stay and room were important to them. The place is a little small, so the hallways and everything are smaller, but the rooms are decent size. I originally chose this room because of the convenience to my training and it worked out fine for everything else as well. When I first arrived, I was a little skeptical of the place as the area didn't seem to be the greatest but after I saw it in the daytime I felt more comfortable and ended up walking all over the city! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room in FD Manhattan The room was nice. Be careful...quotes by reservations get changed to something more favorable by HI. With the rapid checkout, it is difficult to discover changed rates until after your visit is complete. Then it is extremely difficult to get a response....As of this writing, I have been promised a return call....and I am still waiting. Be Careful to double check your quotes and bills. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable , clean room; good location Check in was fast, the room was clean and comfortable, good wirelesss connection, near subway. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The hotel was located in a great area and walking distance from all areas of the financial district. The room was updated and very comfortable. The staff was great as well as the food in the restaurant. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lobby lobby is small. it is a tight site due to other constraints. Maybe smaller reception desk or office. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel, great value! We were visiting New York City to be with a family member who was hospitalized and found the staff who greeted us to be very friendly and helpful. This is an ideal location to stay, whether in New York for vacation or business. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great place to stay in New York everyone was great and the room was comfortable, clean and affordable August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room. Small Lobby Love the location. Lobby was a bit small. Room was small, but hey you're in NYC. You shouldn't be spending that much time in your room, right? Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I requested a wake up call and didn't get it. Gotta deduct for that. Otherwise, great property in a prime location. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! I stayed at the Holiday Inn NYC - Wall Street from July 30, 2014 - August 4, 2014 and had the best 5 days in New York City. The location is what made it for me. It's located in the Financial District, technically down the street from the 9/11 Memorial and a few blocks away from the Brooklyn Bridge. Nassau Street is located by Broadway and right down the street from the Fulton Street Subway Station. Zuccotti Park is located down the street and had midnight pizza there. The staff was great and called 30 mins into our check in to make sure everything was alright. They recommended some great places to eat. Christian, who works the night shift, answered any questions regarding the night life and Juliana suggested a great place to eat NY Style bagels (Long Island Bagel Cafe) by Fulton and Nassau, thanks! Rooms weren't all that big, but when you're getting lost in a city, who needs a big room!? You just want to lay down in comfortable bed. I suggest this place to everyone and can't wait to lodge here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location! Excellent customer service! Customer service was excellent! I called a few days in advance to request both parties (travel with my sister-in-law) be located on the same floor. Stella took the request but warned that it may not be possible. We arrived at noon (before the 3:00 check-in time) and Juliana said that Stella had noted the request on our confirmation and we would be on the same floor. Juliana also had our bags placed in secure storage until we could check in. We needed some lunch and Juliana recommended a diner up the street (75 Nassau St.) which turned into our goto spot for a quick breakfast or lunch. The hotel is small, as other reviewers had mentioned, but not unbearable. Perhaps queen beds instead of king beds would be appropriate. I don't know how they could get 2 double beds in 1 room. Plan on 2 people per room max. The location is within 2 blocks of several subway stations. You can get to anywhere for here easily. The WTC Memorial and museum are 3 blocks away. Southside Seaport is 3 blocks in the other direction. Wall street is 3 blocks south. Many excellent restaurants on Stone Street about 4 blocks away. Battery Park and the ferries to Staten Island and the Statue of Liberty are 5-6 blocks away. Be warned all the major attractions, Statue of Liberty, Empire State Building, WTC Museum, Rockefeller Center all get busy with long lines early. Best to plan 1 a day for each and be there early. After that you can visit places like the free Staten Island ferry, Central Park, Chelsea Market and not wait for hours to get in. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always good! Great staff! Everyone is awesome here. Ashley, Stella, Jeff, Christopher, Leslie, Jose....everyone is very helpful and attentive. Restaurant is putting out great food too, thoroughly enjoyed my stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need high floor reserve systems I like to book my room in advance in few week and my profile preference is high floor room. Please reserve the high floor room when the time i booked my room in hotel July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and spacious rooms The location of the hotel was super and the rooms were spacious. Overall I was really pleased with my stay at the Holiday Inn. The breakfast options were good value, with plenty of choice and friendly service. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and accommodations My stay at the Holiday Inn was great. The facility was clean and organized. The staff was very kind, attentive and professional. I had a great stay and would book here again if I return to this area. Highly recommended. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Personabe Staff My family recently stayed at the Holiday Inn-Wall Street in NYC. I cannot say enough about how friendly and helpful the staff were, especially Leslie the manager and Julie the desk help that seemed to work mostly evenings. I know this because after every evening of sightseeing she would ask us how our day went and give us things to do, places to see and eat every evening for the next day. She was extremely helpful in giving us advice on things to do/see/eat everyday. There were many places we would have never saw or places we would have never eaten at if it wasn't for Julie. I also appreciate Leslie helping us out in some of the trip was business and some pleasure dividing the bill accordingly and making sure our luggage was secure the day we checked out so that we could enjoy one last day sightseeing without having to lug our luggage around. The room was small but hey it's NYC everything is small, as far as comfort, the bed and linens/pillows were so awesome I was looking at the tags to see how to get my own. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody who wants to visit NYC. I much prefer the quieter atmosphere of Wall Street as opposed to Times Square's craziness. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good witih one exception.... The in room Wi-Fi was essentially unusable. Everything else was very good. If internet access is not important then this is a fine choice. If in room internet is required for business or personal use then consider an alternate hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Suite Accomidations I requested the executive suite and was willing to pay more, points in this case, because I was traveling with my wife and son. I knew that this was New York and I did not expect the space that I generally receive but did not expect a room 1/2 the size of my guest room. Approximately 120-140 square feet plus 36 square feet for the bath room This room was far below my expectations and far below any room that I have ever stayed with Holiday Inn. The pictures on the internet do not depict how small the rooms actually are. To have sleep accommodations for two adults and a nine year old there was no place to even place the bags because all the floor space was taken. I was told this was the largest room in the hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This hotel was perfect for my daughter and I on a recent trip to Pace University. I was pleased to find that my request for a quiet room away from the street on a high floor had been met! Room was very quiet, which is usually a problem in NY. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Hotel was clean, and the elevators were fast. It was a great value and I will definitely return! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Business or Leisure Location is fantastic, you are literally a block away from the subway and can essentially get anywhere in new york in less than 30 minutes. Its great experience to visit the top of the financial world and stroll on Wall Street and see the river of commuters everyday. Jersey City is also a quick ferry ride or Path train away. The staff here is very attentive and friendly. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesante opción El Holiday Inn Wall Street puede ser decepcionante para algunos o una agradable sorpresa para otros. Yo me encuentro entre estos últimos. Mi esposa y yo estamos acostumbrados a viajar con sencillez y nos adaptamos a las circunstancias bastante bien. En este sentido el hotel nos brindó todo lo necesario. En la reservación pedimos un piso alto y cuando llegamos me sorprendió que lo habían tomado en cuenta al pié de la letra y nos dieron una habitación en el piso 20, el más alto por cierto. La habitación es pequeña pero para nosotros fue perfecta, el baño lo mismo. Sin duda hay dos puntos en los que el hotel debería mejorar: limpieza e internet. Esto es evidente por sí mismo ya que los pasillos comunes no están limpios ademas de alfombras gastadas y el internet es muy malo sobre todo para el estándar en la ciudad de NY. Aún así pensamos regresar porque nos sentimos muy a gusto, nos encantó la zona y el personal del hotel fue muy atento y eficiente. Si no eres de los que buscan Hoteles de Lujo, esta es sin duda una buena opción en el bajo Manhattan. l July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay....good location Good stay, great location. Television had some issues and they should have included breakfast....at least a coffee. Staff was more than courteous, environment very clean, safe and inviting. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't Praise Enough The staff service and training here is equal to many elite properties I have stayed with anywhere. They are awesome! The food in the new restaurant is very good too. Everyone in the hotel goes out of their way to immediately address any issues or needs. Great value, great people, feels like home for me when I am there for long periods. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 前台服务人员非常热情, 特别是Juliana她热情地接待让我感动倍至, 提供了令人印象深刻的服务.如果有机会将再次体验. 非常感谢! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday In Nassau Street (Wall Street) Great and friendly staff, clean, efficient rooms and close walk to the office July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>