Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 475 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

New York Vacation

By

July 07, 2016

Stayed at this Holiday Inn in March 2016. The hotel looks very small from the outside, but the stay here was fine. The rooms are typical New York style-small. Yet it works. The bathroom was spacious enough. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.
It was Spring Break week, yet the rate was reasonable. I like the location. It's in the Financial District, yet there are very good restaurants in the area, easy access to Subways and good Pubs.
I would look to staying here again in my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellet Hotel with Great Staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

This is one of my favorite hotels in NYC. Yes the rooms are small but its standard for NYC. Clean, quiet rooms with only 5 rooms on each floor.

The staff here is very attentive and they have a very affordable breakfast. The bar is a little pricey but has a decent happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

club

Nice Hotel, Rooms were little smaller, But okay for a Night's stay

Read More
Read Less

Not an attractive property

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is wedged in between two other buildings behind the Federal Reserve Bank of NY. It's one of the old and narrow streets that typify downtown Manhattan near the NYSE. It's dark and the property is not easy to find between Maiden Lane and Liberty Street. The room interior was dark; there is no overhead lighting. I'm a businessman; I don't need atmospheric. A desk lamp and a small bedside light was it. It felt like inside an Edward Hopper painting! The desk was so close to the bed that I couldn't move from one end of the room to the other without maneuvering around a chair. Would be fun if evacuation was necessary. On the bright side, the staff was uniformly efficient and gracious and I commend them highly. When I booked an early wakeup call, the young lady at the desk inquired if I was going to the airport and advised that Uber often took longer than usual at that time. She offered to arrange back up transportation. She was brilliant, as was the young man at the desk who got me bottled water at 1AM when I found the vending machine empty. Good people but not an attractive property. View through the dirty window below!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear warrenasherman, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your experience with us. I appreciate your compliments regarding the wonderful service you received from the staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. I am sorry that you were let down by the room qualities, amenities and the layout of furniture. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured your concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for considerations of future upgrades. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great value in great location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Very good deal for the money. Room was small but extremely comfortable, and service was efficient and friendly. Only complaint is slight off-odor in hallways.

Read More
Read Less

位置极佳

By

June 21, 2016

club

很方便去很多地方。 停好车可以走去附近的很多景点。 附近的很多餐馆也不错。 步行去唐人街只需要15分钟。

Read More
Read Less

outstanding hotel staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

modest hotel in great location. clean and funcitonal

wonderful staff, from restaurant to front desk. warm and helpful

Read More
Read Less

New York

By

June 05, 2016

If you like small rooms with a hike for the car park Use this little Hotel, The Front staff where great but the overall experience was poor with the quality of service/food in the restaurant. Unfortunately the chef cannot guarantee runny eggs with Eggs Benedict. The rooms are small as is the whole building but for New York I guess its OK. For me next time I will pay another $100 a night and stay at another Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Hotel at nice location

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Stay at this hotel if you have to do some work in wall street or nearby areas

Rooms are not very spacious. It was good if they had a refrigerator. Bed was comfortable with nice pillows .

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

May 25, 2016

club

Fabulous access to downtown financial district and amenities. Super-friendly staff. Surprisingly spacious room. Low noise level. Beautifully lit bathroom with ample counter space. Delicious oatmeal for breakfast. Thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 23, 2016

club

The hotel was adequate, but the price for the first night of my stay was raised significantly higher due to a local university graduation ceremony.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for a Neighborhood in NYC

By

May 18, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. My room was clean and comfortable. It was very easy to access popular areas in downtown Manhattan and also very easy to access the subway to get to other parts of the city.

Read More
Read Less