Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-31-2016)
(e.g. Jun-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location Location Fabulous access to downtown financial district and amenities. Super-friendly staff. Surprisingly spacious room. Low noise level. Beautifully lit bathroom with ample counter space. Delicious oatmeal for breakfast. Thumbs up! May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review The hotel was adequate, but the price for the first night of my stay was raised significantly higher due to a local university graduation ceremony. May 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for a Neighborhood in NYC The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. My room was clean and comfortable. It was very easy to access popular areas in downtown Manhattan and also very easy to access the subway to get to other parts of the city. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wall st hi It was a quick trip the hotel served my needs. Common area was small, typical for NewYork. Food was reasonable for Manhattan. Breakfast was good. Front desk called a car service, on time clean car. Great stay usually we are more uptown. Would stay again. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean hotel with a great staff Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and helpful. One thing that annoys me with hotel staff is when you ask about a good place to eat, you can sometimes tell they are recommending a place they are supposed to, or have some kind of deal with. We didn't get slanted recommendations or suggestions to overly popular restaurants when we asked. We got suggestions of places they would go and the best times to go. Each day, our room was spotlessly cleaned and all towels replaced. This is big to me since we requested an extra towel on the first day. So each day, we had our four towels when we requested they all be replaced. The bed was comfortable, and so were the pillows. Hot water was always working, and came out at excellent pressure. The rooms are sort of on the smaller side, but we just used the hotel for a place to sleep. It was fine for the two of us. The lobby is small, but that's OK. I don't spend any time in the lobby, so I am fine with it not being some dramatic entrance with fancy decorations. They do have a container with ice water and fruit in it, so you can have something to drink real quick. That was very refreshing and a kind gesture. All of the folks we interacted with were genuinely friendly and helpful, especially Allen. He was always smiling, always helpful, and went out of his way more than a couple times to ask how we were doing and if we needed any help finding anything or how to get there. The location is perfect. There are four or five subway stations within a half mile, and it is an easy walk. At night, the area is very quiet, which is what we like. You can easily walk to the Brooklyn Bridge, Battery Park, the Wall Street Bull, the 9/11 Memorial, and the ferry for Staten Island. It's all less than a mile. No uphill climbs either, all flat. If you want to go to Times Square, that's only about 15-20 minutes away via subway. You can walk too if you want. We chose to walk and soak up the sights of NYC along the way. The hotel is right across the street from the Federal Reserve, which has armed guards all around it 24x7, so the area is very safe to walk around even in the dark. Dunkin Donuts and Starbucks are next door, so you don't have to walk far for your coffee. La Colombe is a couple blocks away. I could go on and on about how perfect this worked out for us. It is definitely our hotel of choice when we visit NYC. May 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Moderately-Priced Downtown Hotel I chose this hotel because it was in walking distance of a work meeting, and it was moderately-priced with decent reviews. It met my expectations on every level except breakfast which vouchers did not entirely cover, small portions (1 slice of toast?) and pre-cooked potatoes from the freezer. The staff were friendly and attentive. If I visit downtown again, I would consider returning. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel. Very clean, wonderful location. Staff is top notch. May 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel efficient room Room and bathroom well maintained and clean. Staff were very pleasant and helpful May 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:12:59.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>