• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NEW YORK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guide Dogs or Service Animals are permitted. There is a 250USD plus tax recovery fee for unauthorized pets. Please see the front desk for details.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • No on-site or street parking available. Recommended garage one block away at 100 William Street. Rates start at $40USD per 24 hours: must have claim ticket validated at front desk, storage only, additional fees may apply for SUV's/oversized vehicles.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 40.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:20

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a
View More

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a mile from the ferry that takes you to the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. Little Italy, Chinatown, SoHo, the Brooklyn Bridge and Tiffany & Co's Wall Street store are also a quick walk from the hotel's front door.

Lower Manhattan business travelers find that we're within blocks of the New York Stock Exchange and the Financial District. Our hotel has free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, so you can keep on top of work and the latest news. When you stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel NYC Wall Street, you'll be close to many of the city's major subway lines, making it a "piece of cake" to get to your meetings on time. The Business Center is open 24 hours, so you can be ready for anything in the Big Apple.

After a day of meetings or sightseeing, the Federal Cafe is a great place to relax and enjoy a delicious meal, and kids under 12 eat free. Stay with us on your next trip to NYC and experience the comfort and convenience of this terrific hotel!

View Less
Features
The world is at your fingertips in New York City. Our hotel in Manhattan has free high-speed, wireless Internet access, so you can keep in touch, stay productive or find more to enjoy in the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Special thank you for their special welcome I booked a room for a young woman who is a cancer survivor (two times) who has also founded a cancer survivor foundation. I contacted the hotel to arrange for some wine and some chocolate to be in the room when she and her friends arrived. Instead- Desiree provided a complimentary upgrade along with some wine and a fruit basket. I am most grateful for her kindness and generosity. It won't be forgotten and I will tell this story many more times. Joe K October 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel close to Chinatown Excellent hotel very close and walking distance to Chinatown. Close to all restaurant. I gave it 4 stars because my room is not ready after 3:00pm check in The room were really nice and comfortable. Will stay here again. October 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great area and good rooms We loved the area which is close to Chinatown and other areas of Soho. All easy walking distances from the best of NY. Room was spacious and comfortable. Beds were great. I usually suffer back pains from sleeping in other beds than mine own but these were perfect. Staff friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel October 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location If you're visiting Little Italy or Greenwich Village this hotel is perfect. Plenty of restaurants, sopping and taxis. The staff was wonderful. October 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "Our Stay" "We enjoyed our stay close by to where the Wedding was being held.We dined at the local restaurants within walking distance.We will visit sometime again in the near future.We felt very safe and secure.Thank you" October 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Location and Free Wifi...... Very nice hotel in a good location. Free in room wifi is great. Very expensive if you valet park a full size SUV. October 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay. The rooms are attractive, clean and comfortable. The staff is professional, friendly and personable and the location is great for exploring the bottom half of Manhattan. September 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from staff We stayed here as we attended a wedding over the weekend. Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful and friendly. No problems at all except that TV didn't always work. Once we called Housekeeping a repairman came very quickly. He was able to get the TV working just fine in an expedient manner. Kind of pricey rates but it's Manhattan and you expect to pay a lot. September 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, awesome hotel in NYC! Fantastic hotel, great rooms and amenities! Love this place! The location is great in SoHo, walking distance to everything, the village and Little Italy and China Town. September 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, excellent room The staff at the holiday inn Sono was excellent - superfriendly and helpful. They made staying there very special. The hotel's location couldn't be better. The room was comfortable and very clean. I will definitely stay there again. September 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We stay at this property every year during our visit to the Feast of San Gennaro in Little Italy. Great location. Two blocks to Mulberry St. Close to Shopping and dining. Try it out! September 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy my stay everytime The housekeeping staff were fantastic, I love this Holiday Inn because of its location and the staff are great1 September 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable, but one I would rather forget. I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. Upon checking in the staff were very nice and recognized my elite status and gave my wife and I an upgrade to a "suite'. We went up to our suite with two double beds and I was expecting a small room #this is NYC afterall# but this small room really should not be considered a suite by any definition. The room was damp and musty smelling and the wall paper was peeling at several areas. I could write several pages about the problems and experience but let me cut to the chase. One of two AC units didn't work and it took several hours and multiple requests to get this fixed. we then found that the TV didnt work and the light bulb at the desk lamp was burned out, again it took two requests and a couple of hours to get resolved. After a long hot humid day in NYC I was just looking to get into bed and get a good nights sleep, only to find that my bed had stained sheets and hair on them, and the sheets were thread bare with several holes starting on the bottom sheet. There was also dust on all the bed frames. The subway is directly below the hotel and you can feel rumbling every other minute or so but we didn't hear it becuase the AC units were so loud. The staff was pleasant and appolagetic throughout this ordeal but ineffective in getting the problems resolved in a prompt manner. The problem is that these problems should never have exisited in the first place. The staff did add some club points to my account and after complaining the next morning they did reduce my bill by about 25%. September 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The employes (front desk, bellman, and housekeeping) could not do enough for us. Helping order tickets, ordering car, and taking care of our room. All were done with a friendly smiles. We will be staying there again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & friendly staff...awesome!!! Not only is the location , 'one in a million', your hotel was a brilliant experience. Thank you!! September 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay in N.Y. Spent 9 days August,2012 in this hotel. Great place to stay and a good location.Little Italy and Chinatown nearby. Tube stations are very close so all of N.Y. was close and plenty of taxis if needed. The hotel was very nice and the staff very good.The only downside was the bar service which was very average,however,there are plenty of bars in the area. All in all a good hotel to stay in while visiting N.Y. September 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality/price ration Overall a good experience. Housekpping (cleanliness) could be better. July 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Everything was just as expected. Great location with great service. July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Great Value I enjoyed the updated rooms, and the staff was friendly, as always. Great location, very close to the subway. July 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice average place near Italian Market Pleasant stay within walking distance to the Italian Market and within Soho. No concerns about cleanliness. We chose not to eat at the hotel and walked to the market for each meal. Front desk staff was nice and so was the valet. Rooms were a good size but space was a little akward. Would love to see an option for a roll-a-way as we had 3 children and 2 adults. Would stay there again if needed. July 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge - Bogdan Be sure to stop and talk to Bogdan during your visit. He provides AAA+ service and is a joy to talk to. Please tell Bogdan Thank You and that he was right - our daughter got the 2nd job interview with a local firm! July 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short break Would recommend this hotel for a short break in New York. The room was comfortable although a small fridge in the room would have been helpful. We were on 5th floor and there was a bit of noise from the subway, but this stopped overnight and did not disturb our sleep. The staff were very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for shopping in Chinatown and Little Italy Rooms small (as with any hotel in NYC), but modern and clean. Staff was very pleasant. The location could not be beat for shopping in Chinatown and dining in Little Italy. Very close to multiple subway stations for quick transportation to anywhere in NYC. GREAT STAY !! July 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by New York SoHo - Avoid It Rooms are tiny you can barely get around the bed, bathroom also small so you spend you time catching you leg on the toilet! Air conditioning is very noisy and due to it being through the window the curtains do not come right down so the light is not blocked out so you get an early morning wake up from the sun! Also windows are so thin you hear all noise - the bin men in the early hours was a treat! So all in all not a good stay! My advise would be to avoid it! July 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for the Downtown crowd I stayed there with my kids, and though the room was a bit small...the 2 double beds fit in nicely and the bathroom was large. I do not remember ever seeing this hotel...but it is great! July 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location, small room Less than 5 minutes walk from green and yellow line subway. Close to Italian Town and China Town and can find plenty of Chinese and Italian food restaurants nearby. Room is small. Pillow is too small. Subway is undergound nearby and you may hear the noise, especially in lower floor, when underground trains pass by. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Holiday in NYC Hotel staff was great, welcoming and reacted to every need promptly willingly July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Downtown New York is always nice always something to do places to go lots and lots of entertainment. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As a business traveller, great service and staff. Comfortable enviroment to work aswell as relax in a city thats always busy. Central to all main area's of New York. Taxi is always avaliable at the door due to a friendly, conveniant and effecient porter service on the ground floor 15 ft from the curb side. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location location location Stayed here in 2011 and loved the location, so I decided to stay here this June for a stopover stay on my way to France. I was surprised at the room renovations. They were great. I still love the location and hope to stay here whenever I visit NYC. Staff is great. My only regret is that if I write this great review, other people will find out about this location. July 10, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel Scenery / Landscape View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading