• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NEW YORK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guide Dogs or Service Animals are permitted. There is a 250USD plus tax recovery fee for unauthorized pets. Please see the front desk for details.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • No on-site or street parking available. Recommended garage one block away at 100 William Street. Rates start at $40USD per 24 hours: must have claim ticket validated at front desk, storage only, additional fees may apply for SUV's/oversized vehicles.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 40.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:20

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a
View More

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a mile from the ferry that takes you to the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. Little Italy, Chinatown, SoHo, the Brooklyn Bridge and Tiffany & Co's Wall Street store are also a quick walk from the hotel's front door.

Lower Manhattan business travelers find that we're within blocks of the New York Stock Exchange and the Financial District. Our hotel has free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, so you can keep on top of work and the latest news. When you stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel NYC Wall Street, you'll be close to many of the city's major subway lines, making it a "piece of cake" to get to your meetings on time. The Business Center is open 24 hours, so you can be ready for anything in the Big Apple.

After a day of meetings or sightseeing, the Federal Cafe is a great place to relax and enjoy a delicious meal, and kids under 12 eat free. Stay with us on your next trip to NYC and experience the comfort and convenience of this terrific hotel!

View Less
Features
The world is at your fingertips in New York City. Our hotel in Manhattan has free high-speed, wireless Internet access, so you can keep in touch, stay productive or find more to enjoy in the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap for Lower Man Cheap stay, you get what you pay for. A place to lay your head for the night November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great staff I travelled to New York on business, and the hotel is in a great location for easy access to the legal center of the city. While in Chinatown, it is only a 10 minute walk to the legal/government part of town and a 20 minute walk to Greenwich Village. The staff were very accommodating for my need for an early check-in and a late check-out. The room was comfortable and clean. All-around a great experience! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A bit pricey but everything was really good Lots of good things: clean, attentive employees, fast valet parking, decent coffee in the room, comfortable beds, only one block from N and R subway lines and walkable distance to Soho October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, easy access Spent two days here over Columbus day weekend. Great location, easy to to grab the subway and hit all the major sites. Breakfast included was a great way to start off the day. Excellent service. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel was centrally located and right by the subway. I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were really expensive but I think most rooms in NYC are. All-in-all I had a great stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Sevice This was the third visit to this hotel over several years,Reception staff and concierge staff where commendable.Thank you for making our stay stress free. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and comfortable bed. The staff was excellent as they always are. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. I will stay there again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Very friendly staff. Great service and excellent location October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room is small The space in the room is limited, making it difficult to have a few luggages. The lobby is on the second floor which is somehow inconvenient. The location is good though if you know how to get around via subways, and like Chinese foods. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME We had an awesome stay at the Holiday Inn in the SOHO area around Chinatown. The location is excellent, the service is great and the staff is helpful and welcoming. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff The staff at this hotel is extremely friendly and welcoming and helpful. They made the stay very pleasant. The location is fabulous. Lots of great food and shopping all around and near most subway lines. I would stay here again. We stayed on a high floor. It was very quiet. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in the heart of SOHO The Holiday Inn New York SOHO is realy situated in the heart of SOHO very close to all the great shopping and dinner areas. The hotel is in the middle of Little Italy, Chinatown and Greenwich Village (walking distance) which was a great experience. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Not so great facilities. The room was a great room in the heart of China Town. The bed was large and comfortable. The room was a decent size for NYC. The water in the building didn't work for multiple hours the first night we arrived and lasted thru the night. The on-demand service on the TV didn't work the second night and the manager on duty said that he would waive the charge for the movie and give us a free movie the following night. The on-demand service didn't work the next night as well. I'm sure that this is not a typical stay experience and we probably got the worst case scenario but for the price and quality of the hotel you expect better. Overall, I'd probably give them another chance in the future. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Very friendly staff and room bigger than I expected. Great location. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice place to stay a very nice place to stay at SoHo. friendly staffs, room in very good conditions. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only good surprises I was suprised at seeing an HH close to my clients (Media companies). Very conveniently located, with Subway station right around the corner, and even "close" the JFK upon arrival (Canal Street A is even within walking distance). Large room for Manhattan, little noise, modern furniture, warm welcome at front desk and at breakfast.. All in all a very good time ! Will return. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff Hotel was better than expected. Rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, staff was very friendly and took care of any issues immediately. Would definitely stay again. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and spacious for nyc the staff was very courteous and very helpfull from check in, valet parking, to check out with Lisa October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Average is best way to describe, the best thing is the location for SOHO. Depending on price - sometimes lower than others, it is a better value. A lttle small and lacks amenities or those that are available are average. Would stay again but likely look for others first and only use if necessary or price is at value rate. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms but great location My fiance and I recently stayed at this property. The rooms were smaller than what we are use to in the midwest but the location was great. It was minutes from the shopping in Soho, short walks to Chinatown, little Italy, East Village, and the tourist attractions (wall st, 9-11 memorial, battery park). The staff was nice and helpful. The bellman was able to get us a driver and they immediately took care of our requests. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING The hotel was great. very clean!! the room was perfect as well! I left my shoes by accident in the room and housekeeping handed them in to housekeeping department and they are mailing them to me this week! GREAT customer service!!! definitely will return. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Great loaction. Had a great stay. Staff was very helpful especially Lisa, and room was very nice. Great location right in the middle of everything I needed to get too. Service was excelent. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn experience The staff was amazing- from the time we checked in to any question or request. They offered clear directions, booked a car for airport return, and even located a reflexology salon for me. The hotel location was perfect on the edge of Soho, Chinatown, and near little Italy. The room was clean with outstanding lighting and numerous outlets. The beds were extremely comfortable. We were in a "suite" with 2 double beds - set up in such a way to give a sense of being in 2 separate rooms. Our stay in New York was certainly enhanced by our stay at the Holiday Inn - Soho. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, quiet, clean, convenient location One of the better Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Very friendly outgoing staff. Check in and check out was quick and painless. The escalators were not working but the elevators easily handled the traffic. Very convenient location. Little Italy and Chinatown were literally one block away. Most subways right at the corner the others no more than a few minutes walk. The breakfast buffet was very good and well stocked, and the wait staff was very attentive and quick. Rooms were kind of small, but not for NYC standards. Could have used hair conditioner in the bathroom, but not all that important. Rooms and bathroom very clean as was the whole hotel. The one surprising thing was how quiet it was at night. Very little outside noise and none that would wake you. Definitely will stay there again. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Soho The hotel was very comfortable, and clean. The service and staff was excellent. I was only disappointed that there was not a continental breakfast, but I guess missed that when reserving the room. Had I known that I would not have stayed here. There was also just nothing to make you feel special, like cookies, or coffee that are sometimes laid out in most hotels, even a bowl of fruit. Other than that it was a really good property. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight birthday trip We really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was wonderful and on top of things. The location was great. The only complaint we had was the closet. You cant hang your clothes up the right way. There is a shelf right below the hang bar and even shirts end up hitting it. My husband and I would definitely stay here again. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional property with a top level staff This was my first stay and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Kelly at the front desk was very helpful in answering questions about the city and the hotel. I will stay here again on my next trp. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Near Little Italy, Chinatown, Soho and not far to Greenwich Village on foot. Also convenient subway stops. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience stay at the Hotel I visited The Holiday Inn at New York-Soho for my training. I had a great experience right from check in through my entire stay at the Hotel. On my arrival at the meeting room we had a nice breakfast well set up. The fresh coffee that was put out in the beginning and at every break made a big difference. The food layout and the entire layout of the meeting space made it convenient for all the attendees. Staff was Hospitable and friendly and was at your service at all times. Staff very friendly and willing to help at moments notice a great place to stay for leisure or business. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was kind and helpful, Room very nice, great shower and plenty of hot water!! This was a great hotel, staff great, amenities great Plenty of hot water for showers!! September 23, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel Scenery / Landscape View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel
Select to close.
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading