• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NEW YORK
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Guide Dogs or Service Animals are permitted. There is a 250USD plus tax recovery fee for unauthorized pets. Please see the front desk for details.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • No on-site or street parking available. Recommended garage one block away at 100 William Street. Rates start at $40USD per 24 hours: must have claim ticket validated at front desk, storage only, additional fees may apply for SUV's/oversized vehicles.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 40.00  USD)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:87
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:26
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:20

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a
View More

New York City Hotel Is a Lower Manhattan Gem

All the excitement, power and history of New York City seem to gravitate around the Holiday Inn® Hotel New York City - Wall Street. After all, we are close to the engine that drives the country's economy: Wall Street.

Just blocks from the Financial District, our hotel is also only a short walk from many other amazing sights, such as City Hall, Battery Park and the World Trade Center. Our hotel's Lower Manhattan location puts you just a mile from the ferry that takes you to the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island. Little Italy, Chinatown, SoHo, the Brooklyn Bridge and Tiffany & Co's Wall Street store are also a quick walk from the hotel's front door.

Lower Manhattan business travelers find that we're within blocks of the New York Stock Exchange and the Financial District. Our hotel has free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access, so you can keep on top of work and the latest news. When you stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel NYC Wall Street, you'll be close to many of the city's major subway lines, making it a "piece of cake" to get to your meetings on time. The Business Center is open 24 hours, so you can be ready for anything in the Big Apple.

After a day of meetings or sightseeing, the Federal Cafe is a great place to relax and enjoy a delicious meal, and kids under 12 eat free. Stay with us on your next trip to NYC and experience the comfort and convenience of this terrific hotel!

View Less
Features
The world is at your fingertips in New York City. Our hotel in Manhattan has free high-speed, wireless Internet access, so you can keep in touch, stay productive or find more to enjoy in the city.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by run down hotel, bad odor, dirty, poor sleep room smelt like old wet socks, can hear next door neighbour noise and door banging all night long. bathroom dirty, bed linen changed only once in 1 week, slow internet service. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean and comfortable room Only thing missing would be a comfortable chair to sit in in room, otherwise, my stay was very comfortable Would stay here again. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price Spent two days at the Holiday SoHo. The price was perfect for us and the location couldn't have been better. The neighborhood was just what we wanted. The room was nice January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wedding weekend we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and have no complaints January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Soho Room was loud due to window installed heater unit. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - This hotel is in the perfect location and offers everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and great value My luggage was "misplaced" at the airport, which started my trip off poorly. When arriving at this HolidayInn , the staff was very helpful and empathic. They provided me with all the necessary toiletries to make through my stay. All the staff was very friendly and had a happy attitude. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. January 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by need proper supervision Im a traveller for both leisure and business purposes. My only opinion is since new york soho is part of holiday inn which is a well known hotel chain, they should have similar qualities even if its a 2 or 3 or even 4 stars. So i guess the only problem here is the poor management of the maintanance of the hotel. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and great hotel Everything is very good for me, the hotel is claean, the staff is polite, the room is confortable, and the price is quite reasonable in the winter time, etc., January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable rooms The rooms are quite large for New York. There was plenty of room to move around and relax. January 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk assistance mediocre, room mediocre, Great Location, Concierge extremely helpful Recommended this property but with the following notes: Front desk staff were friendly but not very capable. When I extended my stay I wanted to utilize points for 1 out of the three days instead of paying cash, and the front desk said they had it all set but when it came time for checkout I stated that before you charge my card be sure to check that it is two days of a monetary payment and one day of charging points, they checked and said sure it was but when she handed the bill across the counter I was charged three days of monetary payment and no points were utilized. This rewards points reservation was made at the front desk and not online, mainly because I was having difficulty with the process online. Thus the whole experience was not very rewards user friendly to say the least. I am a platinum elite member at another major chain and every time I give the Holiday Inn chain a try they fail to deliver. I have been averaging about 75 nights a year at hotels. Other than that the location is prime for eating in little Italy, shopping in SOHO, walking around Chinatown or anything in a short cab ride to meatpacking district etc. Concierge was very helpful with questions or inquiries etc., housekeeping was very attentive, rooms are typical NY small, clean but the window cooling/heating units are noisy as heck so plan on hoping to turn them off if the weather is not too hot or cold. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great services This hotel is situated in a great location just 1 minute walk from subway station, access to some of the best shopping in Manhattan is just a short walk away. Fantastic places to eat and bars to relax in. This really is a great location offering a different view to the usual tourist places like Times Square and Rockerfella center. Prices are far more reasonable in this area. I would definitely stay here again on my return. The hotel was clean staff friendly and as I said very accessible to local amenities room was cleaned every day and if you was to stay in your room not that I did you can chill and watch a great array of films or programmes on the tv. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Some people may be bothered by the subway that runs all night because you can definitely hear it, but that didn't bother us at all. The rooms are a little tight but we didn't spend much time in them. They were clean and fresh and comfortable. The front desk staff was extremely professional. I did feel the food and drinks a little high priced but it was excellent food, and the drinks good too. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, good location, good value The hotel is located immediately by a subway station, so going there and from is easy. Room rate was not super low, but very reasonable by Manhattan standards. Good value. Rooms were clean nice. January 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK... Good location, nice front desk staff, bad housekeeping & dirty.. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and good price The outside of the building doesn't look like a typical hotel. The lobby is not at street level and there is a tacky souvenir shop next to the revolving door entrance. However, once you go up the escalator to the second floor, you reach a nice lobby. Front desk staff and bellman were courteous and helpful. Room was a good size and very comfortable. Little Italy, Chinatown, Soho and the subway are close by and can be easily reached by walking just a few blocks. January 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Front Desk Service Very friendly front desk Great location Hallways could use facelift January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean We stayed at this location over the Christmas holiday week and were so happy with the accommodations and service. The staff was excellent!! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable room--everything else OK The room was very small and the upgrade to a kingsize bed only made it smaller. But the staff, especially, at breakfast, were very helpful and the breakfast buffet itself was very good value. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Convenient to Chinatown and close to the subway. Clean and low-key. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Location of the hotel is excellent. one block from the metro station. no variety at breakfast January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location we love ny and little Italy. Subway is close and hotel is great. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but inadequate room Excellent staff and very good buffet breakfast. But the room was very small and my remarks have to do with my inadequate room with barely enough room to maneuver round the bed from the window to the door. Ironically, my IHG upgrade gave me a king-size bed which only made it worse! However the price was very reasonable and that may well be the only way this hotel can operate in New York City. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room poor food service I was pleased with the overall staff help. The front desk and bartender were very nice. I was very disappointed in the food service for breakfast. My eggs were overcooked, toast sat on the bar for 10 mins before getting to me and was very cold. I was charged a 18% gratuity on my itemized bill. It also showed up on my merchant copy to sign. But I was not informed of the charge. If I didn't look I would have double tipped for breakfast service that I was thinking of not TIPPING AT ALL!! I'll let you decide what the right thing to do here for me is?? December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location Nice staff. Small rooms like most in NYC. Breakfast is good December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN ROOM IS CLEAN AND NEAT. STAFF ARE NICE AND , RESTAURANT IS GOOD, FOOD IS GOOD IT NEEDS A BUSINESS COMPUTER CENTER FOR PRIVACY December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great location. Yvonne was very helpful as was the concierge December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I had to stay this weekend in NY because my flight got cancelled and the lady at the front desk was very helpful and fast in helping me check in without having a reservation. Check out was a breeze, she also was extremely nice. I travel a lot, and it makes you feel great when everyone that works at a hotel has such a great attitude. December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy pillows Experience was fine, but pillows were probably the worst pillows I've ever slept on. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel near Chinatown Very clean and a good staff. Parking is a little steep. They list the property as in Soho, but it's more in Chinatown. December 10, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel Scenery / Landscape View from Hotel View from Hotel View from Hotel
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading