•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-06-2015)
(e.g. May-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cama comoda todo excelente, buen servicio, limpieza yo todo lo relacionado a un hotel que desea uno quedarse para negocios April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Engineer Great helpful staff. Shuttle service to/from airport was super. Bar lounge very conveinent. April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and great staff always smiling very nice place staff is what makes it always ready to help. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and excellent restaurant food and service Very clean and excellent restaurant food and service. I didn't use other facilities. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Picked for location I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Amtrak station. I was coming into Newark Liberty International Airport, and I needed to depart from the Amtrak northbound towards Boston the following day. I wasn't even at the hotel for 12 hours, so I didn't really have time to experience anything but sleep. I was pleasantly surprised by the wifi. I had a last minute evening Go To Meeting, and I was able to access the free wifi without issue, and there was no problem connecting or with video. The room itself was really nice. The furniture and TV were updated, and the desk was interesting. It was a surface that pulled out. The Airport train was right outside my window, and my view was of parking lots and the airport. But it was actually very quiet! I slept very well. Even though the train station was visible out my window, it took a bit of effort and research to find out how to get there. I ended up taking the airport shuttle at 5am to the airport. Then I got on the train (which I could see outside my window), and it was one stop, back the other way, to the Amtrak. So my one complaint about the hotel was that the person at the front desk when I checked in was not too friendly. Like I mentioned, getting to the very nearby Amtrak station should've been simple, but it turns out that cabs cannot go there, and people are not allowed to walk there (the train station is behind fences, or so it seemed). I did not know this, so when I asked about how to get to the train station, she quickly said I take the shuttle to the airport. And I said I didn't understand. Her responses were short sentences, spoken really quickly, and I felt completely stupid. I had to keep asking what she meant. I am not from the east coast and do not know Newark, so when I ask how to get to the train station and she says to take the shuttle to the airport to P4 to the train, I simply needed some explanation. I had a 6am train and couldn't afford to be late or go the wrong way. I felt like the woman was disinterested in me, or was maybe just sick of people not understanding how the Newark train station worked. She didn't offer a map or a train schedule, just "take the shuttle to P4". Umm, what does that mean? Anyways, I ended up getting to the Amtrak OK but I did not appreciate the way the front desk person spoke to me. I understand it might be frustrating working in customer service - I've done it myself - but the staff should understand that they are directing visitors, people who are unfamiliar with the area, so they need to be helpful. The only other staff with whom I interacted was the shuttle drive, and he was absolutely delightful. So my comment about the front desk staff is really just in reference to one woman, who may have just been having a rough or long day. April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Newark Airport Nice hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Hotel bar open until later for a late meal. I will say it is harder to find, but a quick phone call and the staff is more than happy to guide you in the right direction. April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and quiet The hotel was a bit difficult to get to but once there I was very please with my room and service April 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Newark Airport Staying overnight at the airport to catch very early flight next day was very convenient at this hotel - it's practically inside the airport. Surrounded by parking lots and highways, it was quieter than I expected and the premises were clean and comfortable. The only unpleasant surprise was that the shuttle drops you at the Air Train stop instead of the terminal. Not nice at 4:30 am! Recommend that you allow some extra time, especially if you've never taken the Air Train before. Overall, I recommend this hotel. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:25:16.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_395, tr_395
  • loc_en_US, sid_EWRHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>