•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-03-2015)
(e.g. Mar-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel shame about the staff Over charged and under valued hotel is fine but poor food and staff unhelpful nightmare when checking out, I could not recommend this hotel to anyone in afraid it was that bad February 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value I used my IHG points for this room so it felt like good value. I read some of the poor reviews ahead of my visit, but did not experience anything to concern me. Staff were very helpful and friendly. I would stay again. February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stopover Comfortable room Good Food Good Staff Two functions were taking place, and it was not an issue for me February 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room, poor experience We booked to stay at the Holiday Inn as there was a really good deal on. However, even if a room is cheaper than it might normally be, I don't think it is acceptable for it to have a massive damp patch on the ceiling where there has obviously been a leak - we've got photographic evidence too, just in case you doubt it. Also, as soon as we got there, we were informed that the restaurant was closed that night due to a party - luckily we had bought food for lunch, which we were able to eke out to last for the evening - but it was disappointing not to have been informed of this when we booked! The room was dusty - the sprinklers had a thick layer of dust on them as did the window pelmet. When we tried to order a film, the system didn't seem to work - we then tried to plug our own device in, to enable us to watch something of our own, but your TVs are set to Hotel mode, making this impossible - in this day and age - that's ridiculous! We booked a cheaper break as we go on a lot of breaks throughout the year and thought we would try out a Holiday Inn - we won't be making that mistake again. February 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are old and out dated and dirty with mouldy window and Curtain too!! It was our first visit and will be the last. I had booked for 3 but service had been set just for two. Room was very dirty with mouldy window and curtain too. Have to change the room which was a little bit better than first one but overall not acceptable for staying, We noticed that there were tiny flies in the room too...at midnight air conditioner was not working then after calling to reception they fixed it... NOT EVEN WORTH IT IF IT WAS FREE!! STAY AWAY February 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff but issues with room Kind of strange review and stay.. Very pleasant staff but couple of gripes. There were no visible 13A sockets in the room? Looked like a refurb had put a large wooden table/desk unit holding TV at one side, but it hid all the power sockets ! Told the receptionist in the morning and think this was a known issue. Wanted to recharge my tablet and laptop but gave up hunting for power. Also can't see any bonus points I was told would would be added to my ihg account yet ? (the actual points for the stay are showing). Should get these wit platinum elite membership February 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One of the worst Holiday Inn's I have stayed here twice now, and will not be returning. First time the food was terrible and the room absolutely freezing.i complained in the restaurant but the manager never came to see me. The second stay the room was better but I tried ordering room service and could not get through to anyone. Eventually I did and 35 minutes later the food came, uncovered, cold and not tasting brilliant. I had stomach pains all night. The staff are either over worked or rude, probably the former. I real shame. February 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Training ground for staff The staff at the front desk were acting like I had arrived in Italy, as they found it very hard to understand me.I had to repeat myself 3 or 4 times before they understood me.The barman who was young and new in the bar was very accommodating but the people around him thought it was a playground to tell stories for everyone to hear about how they're week was going which can be annoying for people who just want to wind down,eat and relax. January 22, 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>