Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely \building Outside appearance was very deceptive. Inside Reception staff were rude, no air conditioning in function room, needed some tlc interior wise July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding stay I was staying here as part of my brothers wedding day. It's different to other holiday inns I've stayed at but just as good if not the best I've stayed at, room was great and the venue excellent, couldn't fault it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay I would not hesitate to stay at the Hotel in the future. I found the staff and bar staff very polite and the room very comfortable. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated and in need of modernisation Not what I expected, looks nice from outside but room was not good. I want a comfy bed (fail) a good shower (fail) and a good night's sleep (fail - lots of noise). Not much to ask from a hotel. I won't be back.. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Schönes Gebäude mit leicht veraltetem Inventar ...der äußere Eindruck eines herrschaftlichen Hauses beeindruckt auf den ersten Blick. Leider sind die Zimmer und vorallem Badezimmer dann zwar in einem guten Zustand, aber nicht unbedingt modern gestaltet. Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb an einer stark befahrenen Landstraße, von der man glücklicherweise wenig hört. Üppiges Frühstücksbüffet sorgen für einen guten Start in den Tag. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Do Not Eat here Less charm than a cross channel ferry truck drivers canteen. The food was poor and the consensus drawn that we would never eat here again. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff. Very good stay overall. Evening meal was disappointing but breakfast very good. June 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Businessweek long stay Poor speed of delivery from the kitchen but excellent service from the bar and waiting staff. Nice sized room with clean facilities but slightly uncomfortable bed. Very small gym! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay This is second visit and was as good as the first time. Excellent service, comfortable room and great breakfast. The staff were very friendly and efficient. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Lack of points Excellent hotel and staff but not for the first time not received my priority points plus two Saturday stay bonus points which is frustrating as if we have to beg for what is offered. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service & friendly staff Although booked through work this is my first choice for an overnight stay in Milton Keynes, comfortable and relaxing surroundings and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. My only criticism is I found the bed to be a little too firm but this may suit some people and was not an issue just a preference on my part. April 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A quiet night away from the kids (not!) Got to the hotel and a wedding party appeared to be having their reception in reception! No one on reception so had to get a waitress giving out drinks to find someone. Drinks on reception top ! And had to push through all the guess to get to room or indeed anywhere. Asked on reception about where our room was going to be as I was worried about the wedding evening disco but assured no problem but how wrong that was it was opposite and they had the doors open with very loud music and people outside the room up and down forever. We used the hotel restaurant for our booked "Dinner Bed and breakfast" rate offer , but this is a misleading told "we had £18 each" so when you brought a steak and chips that's it gone everything else is on top sorry that is a just not right. Only two couples in the restaurant we asked for a jug of water it never came when I chased it had been given to the other couple! Food took ages and the wedding party used the resultant as a through way for their disco all very bazar. The doors were open so the guests could use the garden and it was cold. On the web site it advertises a small gym which it has but the rowing machine electronic read out does not work and neither does the telly. Floor is sticky around the bike. And some bulbs are out. They also advertise extensive gym facilities off site but reception had not heard of that so promised to check out and ring us but never did. (it's still on there) Our bathroom had a very old shower where you could not tell what was hotter or generally looked a bit mouldy with lots of lime scale. The old pink porcelain toilet roll holder was broken off with a jagged edge (take a look room at 14) When we got back to the room the music was so loud we decided sleep was not an option so we used the in house movie package. Waste of time first film sound did not work properly. On the second we watched 30 mins paused it to phone the child minder and then the pause did not work and it ended up back at the start! Picture on the telly had lines. We could have used the IPAD but they want to charge £13,95 for the Internet just bonkers! The funniest thing overall was the room appeared to have no hair dryer I phoned reception and they gave us a wall mounted one bracket and all! And it did not work anyway. But I found the hair dryer on the wall in the cupboard this morning behind clothes we had hanged up ( I guess it's just my age) When I came to pay I just knew the bill would be wrong and it was . Told I had to pay £87 over the DBB rate "I said it's too much" lots of tapping of keys then told "OK £27" I said "it's not enough! " More tapping of keys then "OK £55! " Never got a sorry once. The one thing that did not happen when I checked out was get asked "if I was happy with my stay" if I had this review would not be on here. Clearly from their reviews and review score they have lots of happy customers and I can say the staff make an effort. I guess I could have drunk more white wine but they ran out of Pinot Griigio after my second glass! ( yes really) The wife and I had a good laugh about it all, it's all part of life's experience! April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Reception Venue We chose this hotel as the venue for our daughter's wedding reception in April, and we could not have been happier with our choice! The whole day ran very smoothly, the food was excellent and the hotel staff were fantastic! The weather was kind to us so we were able to enjoy the lovely courtyard as well as all the other great areas of the hotel, such as the bar, conservatory area and the fabulous Carrington Suite - a wonderful room in which to host the wedding breakfast. We would definitely recommend this lovely hotel with its fantastic staff as a wedding venue! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family stay while visiting Newport Pagnell I stayed at this hotel for three nights with my wife and daughter while visiting my father, who lives in nearby Newport Pagnell. The breakfast buffet was excellent, with lots to choose from, including healthy cereals and dried fruits. The atmosphere at the hotel was very relaxing. Our room was very comfortable and we certainly enjoyed the view of the green and pleasant field next to the hotel. Although there was a wedding event on the first night of our stay, we were not disturbed by any noise. A nice touch that I appreciated was having a newspaper of my choice delivered to my room every morning. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our only disappointment was the cost of Internet access, which at 12.95 pounds per day was a bit over the top as far as were concerned. Earlier in our vacation trip we had stayed at a Holiday Inn in East London where the Internet access was free. We decided to just use the wi-fi connection at my father's home instead. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much and will probably stay there again next time we visit the area. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable A great hotel in which to stay. Very pleasant and helpful staff who were always willing to help and recommend. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic cleaning Stayed in same room as last week and no Hoover had touched the carpet, How do I know dried pea on floor, and dead spider which was there also from last week. You leave hoovers in corridor every morning, try plugging them in. Standards are dropping. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by we could have done with a king size bed . We enjoyed our stay with you . We got back to the hotel after midnight and found that the service was quite bad . Breakfast was very pleasant and the staff were eager to please. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, food options poor. If there are weddings on then you will not be able to sit anywhere to have a meal as the wedding guests take over the bar and reception area. Otherwise ok. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time before funeral Needing a hotel before attending a family funeral, I didn't want any issue and thankfully that is exactly what I got. Well done to all, especially the resaurant staff for catering to my food issue without an issue. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I arrived quite late after a long day at work, and when checking in, the lady said "Has our reservations manager been in touch with you? Only we have a Christmas Party night on tonight until around midnight, and it is likely to be very noisy....We have allocated you a room at the rear of the property hoping that you will not be disturbed too much" No, as a matter of fact, your reservations manager had not been in touch. Given my platinum status and loyalty of 15 years, I know that my home/mobile number and email address are all freely accessible to the hotel to make contact and no attempt had been made. I was unnerved, but given that I was tired, I just asked for the keys and went to my room, bracing myself for the sleepless night ahead! Nothing happened. The night was quiet. The room was comfortable, well equipped and maintained. My platinum status was recognised at check-in and I was offered 500 IHG points or a complimentary drink. No upgraded room was offered, and given that I was offered a "quiet" room, I didn't want to challenge this! I think my only disappointment with this hotel other than the information at check-in, was that there was no trouser press in the room (which is a much needed amenity for business travellers) and that the electrical sockets were too far from the bed, so I couldn't charge my mobile phone up overnight and have it nearby when the alarm went off at 5am. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful and reliable. We took my very elderly mother and so booked 2 rooms with a connecting door. This promise was fulfilled and was wonderful for my mother as she felt we were easily available for helping her. The walk to the rooms was short and on ground floor flat level which helped my mother tremendously in this aspect of mobility in getting to her room. The staff were not just polite but really friendly and helpful and needed no reminder if they offered to deal with an issue. We were most impressed. The rooms were warm, spotless and cleaned each day and with plenty of space for us to move around. Biscuits and coffee were recharged daily. We had no need of food as we were visiting my son daily a few miles away but the breakfast looked appetising and good value. I had phoned when I originally booked as I had to add an extra night but wished to keep the same rooms and again the staff fulfilled their promise to do this. My son and his family from Leeds have stayed saveral times on previous occasions and also always spoken of excellent experiences in accommodation and highly recommended it. We felt it was not just real value for money but a pleasant experience and would highly recommend this venue to others. Many thanks to the staff team who provided us with an unhassled stay. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very pleasant staff,very clean and great service We stay every year,we attend the hotel new years eve celebration.It is always good but this year it was fantastic! the food was gorgeous,entertainment,great and the staff were superb,nothing was to much trouble.We had a good nights sleep,rooms very clean,and then another great breakfast. I would definately recommend this hotel!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and very comfortable bed. Excellent hotel. I've stayed there before and will do so again. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfy Bed and Quiet Really comfy bed, nice pillows, all sheets and towels clean. December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need to upgrade rooms As a gold ambassador card holder, I requested a quiet room and was given one right next to the main road. The room looked very tired and dated - really needs a refurb to get it to other HI hotel qualities I've experienced this year. Overall, a forgettable experience sorry to say. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good A nice hotel, helpful staff Food very average Bed OK but room good December 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay! At check in, I handed over my Platinum members card, but no mention was made to it, no offer of an upgrade, newspaper or anything for that matter. Dinner was equally as disappointing with waiting staff having no idea of wine choices, specials etc. Will not be hurrying back anytime soon. December 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will go somewhere different next time... I like this hotel, it's close to the office and the staff are friendly. However, it;s let down by two things. On both occassions I have stayed in this hotel, I have found the bed sheet to be stained! Also, the hotel is boiiling hot all the time, why do they insist on haveing the heating on max. I tunred the radiator off in the room, but even the restaurant was hot. It;s uncomfortable and think of the environment. Shame. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel location is perfect for business meetings in Milton Keynes with it just being off the motorway. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Hotel is clean and comfortable although bathrooms do look a bit tired compared to rest of room. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for hosting a fabulous wedding! Thank you so very very much for my Son and Daughter-in-Laws Wedding Reception such a wonderful event. It exceeded expectations on so many levels. The team were incredible to work with and so supportive and accommodating! 2 weeks on and everybody is still talking about it! Thank you again! October 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>