•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-28-2015)
(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by (Qualified) Comfortable stay. Hotel, adequate, but tired. Staff very helpful. Room, too hot (not easy to understand heating controls). Bed, OK, but not really as good as my own. January 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from the staff Staff are friendly and helpful. TV options are poor but okay if you want to pay for movies. January 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Year's Eve Went with friends for a NYE package which included a very tasty four-course dinner, a nights stay plus a full english breakfast. We also had bubbly at midnight what more could you want for £70pp.......absolute bargain!!! staff were topclass, food delicious, room was fine. Would deffo go again congrats to Holiday Inn January 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Year Party Had a great time at the Holiday Inn Newport celebrating the New Year, without doubt the only way to celebrate what can be quite a hectic time. Totally relaxing, enjoyable and excellent value. Attentive staff were very helpful relocating us to a ground floor room when they noticed my wife was using a crutch following and operation on the foot. January 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant New Year Package. This was our second New Year event at The Coldra. Once again it more than lived up to our expectations. We travel some 50 miles to share our New Year celebrations with close friends and relatives. A really cheerful meeting at the front Desk sets the standard. We were made to feel relaxed and welcome. We were roomed next to our friends. The atmosphere for the evening was friendly The food was excellent. as was the music. I will refrain from commenting on our dancing. Needless to say We expect to return next year. Thank you for a brilliant hassle free, fun filled evening. Oh and then of course its great to have such a good leisurely breakfast before returning home. January 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Tired building NewYears Eve We had a great time staff were great food was great but limited choice at the evening function. However the room was very tired the draws in the chest of draws was broken and the furniture was very tired. January 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Christmas Weekend Thank you to the hotel and staff for an excellent weekend stay just before Christmas 2014. This is our 7th or 8th year staying for a Christmas weekend and we were made to feel very welcome by the staff. On arrival once I had shown my IHG card we were made very welcome and offered the choice of a drink or points. The room and facilities were very comfortable. We used the leisure facilities and found that the swimming pool's water temperature seemed warmer than in previous years. The food was excellent. On the Saturday evening of our visit the staff managed to squeeze us in for an enjoyable Christmas dinner even though we expected this to be sold out, due to the large number of company parties that were taking place. The disco and general Christmas festivities were very enjoyable. On Sunday afternoon when we were leaving around 2.30 / 3pm we were told that we could not order a bar lunch until 5pm which we found to be disappointing. However overall we had an excellent stay and can't wait until Christmas 2015. From the Kennedys. January 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A quiet night We stayed on the sat just after Christmas, I as usual asked for a quiet room, the receptionist smiled and said the hotel was very quiet that night. She booked us into the first room at the start of the corridor so I immediately went back and asked to be moved further down the corridor. What we didn't realise was that we had been put on the side of the hotel next to the M4, so as we sleep with the window open this was not a particularly quiet room! It turns out that the rooms on the other side of the corridor were all inward facing but also all exec rooms. Hotels in the UK never cease to amaze me, with all of the bad reviews this hotel gets about refurbishment and on a quiet night that we couldn't have been given one of these quieter rooms Would this have happened in the USA or Canada, not in my experience! A missed opportunity January 2, 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>