Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely come back! My family and I had a great time while staying at the Holiday Inn Niagara falls! The staff was very nice and polite and made sure all our questions and needs were taken care of. When we left, my daughter forgot her ipad in our room and the staff made sure we got it back. Ryan, who i believe is the supervisor, was especially very nice and solved this situation for us! He deserves a raise! The location is the best, just a few blocks from all the main attractions. Tours are also offered at the front desk which i really recommend! Thanks! July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend Holiday Inn Niagara Falls Honestly this was one of our most enjoyable stays in a hotel. This from a person as myself who gets turned off by little distasteful things. The staff is very courteous and friendly. Our suite was comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast was a great surprise indeed. Hotel's restaurant food is far better than the thousand Indian restaurants in the area. The pool was nice and spotless, and the water temperature perfect. This property is located very close to the Falls, and Downtown is a walking distance. Parking is ample and free. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good location I liked the hotel. Except I was upset that I didn't get a free breakfast. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Food Strong recommend to eat at the hotel! Wonderful dinner choice and healthy breakfast which are unexpectedly! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. Everything is within walking distance. My husband and I stayed at this Holiday Inn over the 4th of July weekend. The room was very clean and had an excellent view of the falls and nightly fireworks. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to be in walking distance to everything including the Seneca Casino. It was nice to park the car and not use it until check out. The staff that we encountered were very helpful and pleasant. July 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here This hotel is dirty and has staff who do not care, do not stay here. Waste of money. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Niagara Location is close to the falls. Nice pool and pleasantly warm! Building is older so layout is a bit dated. Good experience July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The Hotel locates near the falls and park, so we can walk to the falls and can see the fireworks from our room side. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and good service Nice to have such a great location as in reference to everything. Staff was very friendly and accomadatable. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay in June 2013 for 4 Nights 1. Tables in the resturant are too close to each other and the isles are too narrow. This results in staff and guests bumping into the chair as they walk by. 2. I recommend putting a channel guide on each piece of exercise equipment so it is easy to find your station selection. 3. Window covers need to be fixed so they do not blow out covering the air vents of the units and sending the cool air, in my case, or the warm air in winter up the window side of the covers instead of into the room. 4. Staff was pleasant and helpful. 5. Good location. We will stay again the next time we stay on the American side of the Falls. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel was convenient to the falls and downtown. We walked to all the attractions. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room bed good, bathroom too small, i do not believe in being wordddddddy July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again if in the area There are plenty of great restaurants in the area and some are with in walking distance. I did not eat at the restaurant on site, prices seemed very high, but I heard that there is a bar menu that is pretty decent priced by a co-worker. I wish that they made that available at the front. The check in process was simple and so was check out. I always ensure that I have a zero balance on my bill. Knowing this the person who checked me out gave me two copies as he knew that I would have to turn this in to be reimbursed, which was very kind of him. July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I was greated by a pleasant young man and had to trouble checking in. Only one elevator was working so took a long time to get to room. Room key would not work. Back to waiting on elevator. Room key fixed. Back to waiting on elevator. Location was very accessable to walking to Goat Island, Niagara State Park and restaraunts. Beds were horrible. Squeeky and no support. Room was clean, though on the small side. No complimentary breakfast like most Holiday Inns I have stayed at. Pool area clean and nice. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service and helpful staff in getting food late in the evening. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to all my friends and family. The location is close to the falls, clean and the staff were great to us. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to the falls but don't waste money on the tour This was a good place to stay because it is within walking distance to the NY falls. The room was clean the restaurant food was decent and the pool was warm (which was very nice for a nice evening swim before bed). We stayed one night. We took an expensive 4 hour tour recommended to us by the touring company that has a kiosk in the hotel lobby. Between driving to several area hotels to pick up other tourists, and then waiting for all of them to get back to the bus, and of course the trip to the gift shop, we wasted valuable time that we could have better utilized. We could have walked to most of those attractions by ourselves and did it at our own pace. The guide was nice be he did not offer all of the intricate detail that they sold us on when we paid for the tour. Once again nice and clean cost was good. I recommend the hotel just not the tour. June 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but confused service staff Hotel was nice to stay and closer to Niagara falls. Restaurant was awesome. The front desk staff were confused. I booked two non smoking room and ended up getting one smoking and one non smoking room with a sarcastic comment that i don't have to smoke. I got breakfast coupon for 2 people while i had charged for four adults. They asked me to wait till 10 AM in the morning in case i need to talk to Manager which was pretty frustrating. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Were Cool, But Food Was Great! I was happy to be recognized by my rewards membership status and received a little gift. Check-in was standard. Room was upgraded to view of the Canadian side which i def appreciated. There were stains on the wall next to the bed. IT looked dried on and its wallpaper so i assume it was probably unclean-able. Nice large TV with clear picture. Rooms were really big with lots of space, couch, desk, etc. Bathroom was small but clean. I ordered pickup from the restaurant in the hotel and it exceeded my expectations. Food was ready quickly, they called to let me know it was ready. Went down to restaurant and was surprised at how nice it looked being a casual type place. On to the food, i ordered the strawberry, avocado spinach salad. Yum! It had candied pecans and some sort of soft very fresh tasting cheese with raspberry vinaigrette. The true test of a salad is how much dressing you need to use. I barely need any dressing, the combination of ingredients was just that good. A great ending to a evening/night in Niagara falls. June 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below Par for a Holiday Inn property Although I used my priority points for this 1 night stay I must post a comment. This was the worst Holiday Inn property that I have stayed in. The reception staff were not dressed as I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn and sister hotels. The room was adequate but the laminate flooring was a huge negative for me. The bathroom was tiny. The bottom line is that I would never stay there again or would I recommend anyone to do likewise. Sorry but very, very poor. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location,location,location Great location, nice hotel, nice pool, nice restaurant. My only minor complaint would be the restaurant. I was visiting with 4 young grandchildren (7yrs to 12 yrs old) and the menu was not designed for a tourist with children. Very upscale items on the menu which was fine for me and the children did eat free which was great but they should have a few meals that were not quite so fancy for the 12 yr old almost adult. Younger children were happy with their mac and cheese, chicken fingers etc. and you can't beat free. Parking was also free and we never had any problem finding a parking space. We reserved adjoining rooms and actually had adjoining rooms. Many hotels reserve 2 rooms, but most of the time when I check in they are not adjoining. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and awesome location. This hotel had great customer service and every person was friendly. The location of this hotel is great for the Niagara Falls Attraction. The room was clean and it was a relaxing atmosphere. I will most definetly stay again if ever in that area. June 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by an average stay The hotel overall was fine. The beds looked clean. The décor was Holiday Inn style. The staff was friendly and courteous. We appreciated the adjoining rooms overlooking the falls and the area. The pool area my kids did enjoy. The front desk told me when i asked about the falls being lit that Suday also had a free fireworks display, a nice perk. That being said, the pride in ownership of the hotel overall seemed lacking. The luggage dolly to carry in your bags squeaked horribly, the stifling hot hallways and elevators, the windows have a residue on the outside (this could be recent but appears to have been built up dirt), the floors conditions in the room showed seams and corners on the ruined prefab wood floor, the hotel just said the staff didn’t care or that the owner wasn’t putting enough funds to keep the place up. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Ever Stayed At The staff and room were great. Great Front Desk Service. June 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs update I have never written a negative review on any hotel. It is obvious that no money has been invested into this hotel for a long time. That would not be so bad if the rates were low, but it is overpriced for what you get. Very disappointed. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyment We enjoyed our visit at Holiday Inn, however the direction to arrive was not very well explain. The sign for Holiday Inn is small to see when your driveing. May i add that this was the first Holiday Inn my husband and I stayed at, that the breakfast was not enclued with the stay. That was disappointing. We paid for our breakfast, but it was pricey and the food was just o.k. This does not deter use from useing Holiday Inn for future stay's. Thank You. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to attractions The view from the room was very nice and the hotel is within easy walking distance to the attractions at Niagara Falls. We did have noisy neighbors late one night, but a call to the front desk helped to solve the problem. June 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Average Quality The location is the primary advantage of this hotel. Niagara Falls is 5 mins walk from the hotel. Parking at the hotel is free, which means you can save on Parking at the Falls. I found the room, bed quality to be average. The hotel overall does not look very clean. If cost is your main decision criteria, pick this one. If you are looking for a super clean, great room/bed, etc. I'd say look for another one. June 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, old hotel Even though this Holiday Inn has been updated (more like a mediocre face-lift), it still looks and feels like an old hotel. The rooms were sufficiently clean. The bathrooms were older and showed their age, however, they were once again... just sufficiently clean. The only non-smoking room left when I made my reservation was a handicapped accesible room. The bracket that held the shower wand on the wall was broken, so the wand hung down in the shower, which was inconvenient. Outlets were very inconveniently located in the rooms (I had to pull out the bed every night and unplug the lamp to use an outlet near the bed). The iron in my room was broken. When I asked for another iron, the staff was quick to bring me another one. Unfortunately, it was broken as well. I stay in hotels 50-75 nights per year. I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses. I always respond to surveys and give my honest opinions (hopefully my opinions are taken constructively). I was not overly impressed with this hotel. All of the staff I encountered, especially those at the front desk, were very nice and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean. Honestly, I would probably not stay at this hotel again when in Niagara Falls. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Falls Great location, only one night stand and the coffee pot is very hard to pour from. June 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great location --thats all i came for the location - hoping for the standards i saw elsewhere in holiday inn. but was let down by the room . -- no carpets - vinyl flooring on a cold rainy day does not make for a comfortable experience. -- very bad wifi. - despite 4-5 reminders wifi didnot work & the outside service center -simply said they cannot service after 10 pm - only in the morning after 9am. i thought the hotels would know guest use net at night. June 18, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>