Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is hotel is very nice! & Me and My family had a nice time! June 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away! Rooms have bad smell! Dirty rooms! Rude staff! Do not stay at this hotel! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and comfortable bed Great location, the restruant fod was definately 5 star at a very resonable price. Would stay again :) June 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best kept secret in Niagara Falls! Every time my family goes to Niagara Falls, this is the hotel we choose. It might be for a gymnastics meet, a pleasure trip to see the falls, or hanging out with friends that have come to meet us half way. No matter what, this is the place to stay! We love the staff and the rooms are perfect! The best part is that the value of the hotel for the location is second to none! The only reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because of the restaurant. It's a great place but just pricey. However, considering the fact that you're in a tourist area, it's expected. They do provide free breakfasts for children under a specific age but when you pay high prices for the adults, it kind of evens out. I like that it's a great secret spot that many others aren't aware of because I can always get a great room. It's literally across the street from the Niagara River which leads you to the falls. It's about a 10 minute walk to the falls in a beautiful neighborhood. Many restaurants are within walking distance. We always park our vehicle at the hotel and just walk the entire time we go here. June 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Think twice before booking Very small room for the price, I mean very small, only 2 of the 6 outlets worked. I was left used lotion in the bathroom. Found 6 pins ( as in sewing ) on my bed, remote did not work and onsite dyer out of order and not marked, I found out after I had a load of wet laundry. I went down to front desk to let them know of all the issues I was having and the lady smiled at me and handed me a new bottle of lotion. I will never stay here again and would recommend you check somewhere else. I also wrote an email and received no response. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to falls Our primary purpose of the visit was Niagara Falls. This hotel was within walking distance of the falls and other activities, which made it worth it. It's an older Holiday Inn and shows a bit of wear and tear in the room. It's not our favorite one (as we have stayed in many) but the location made up for it. The staff were always helpful with any questions or recommendations. The kids liked the arcade and pool. The hot tub was not in service and covered at the time of our visit. We ate one meal at the hotel (dinner) and the food was average fair and large portions. We would stay there again simply because of the location. June 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic stay This was an old hotel that was adequate but nothing special May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place for a Tourist Spot Have been to Niagara Falls about 10 times in the last 2 decades. Considering the heavy flow of tourists at this extremely popular American destination, this hotel is well maintained and very close to the falls. One can easily walk to the falls, maid of the mist, cave of the winds etc. If you prefer to drive, it is just 2-3 minutes away. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience walking distance to the niagara fall. friendly staff. May 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't feel at home (a) Adjoining room making too much of noise that we could not sleep by midnight. Even after official complaint to front desk, did not get attention until much later. (b) Specified the room facing but upon checking in, disappointed to be given a WALL view instead of the car park view. (c) Front office staff wasn't helpful when asked on the surrounding of the hotel. (d# Rooms look tired and nothing to shout about. #e) Compliment - the complimentary breakfast is fantastic and the staff at the restaurant is the only one who make you feel good. Truly there is no point being a member as I don't feel being valued by the hotel at all. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit All staff were courteous and professional and the room was neat and clean May 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs renovation. The worst HI hotel I have ever visited. Too old. Needs renovation. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel (but overpriced) The hotel has a nice, large lobby that is connected with an even larger second lobby with a big-screen television that is next to the indoor pool area. Very nice for large groups of people. The rest of the hotel, including the rooms, pool, etc are very average. Nothing special. Location next to the Niagara Falls park is very nice and probably is the reason for the high price of the rooms. May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice location but a bit busy and noisy In general I had a good stay, but noted that room and common areas has some areas to improve on infrastructure, like broken lamps on elevator and loose pieces on shower and doors. Maybe should be good to refresh the hotel. May 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Nice location to the falls. Easy walking distance. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel is located in a great location. The hotel rooms are older but maintained well. May 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in a not so good area Sadly, the econonmy has hit Niagara Falls pretty hard. The hotel is located in a completely economically collapsed area. There is nothing to see around the hotel, no places to visit other than the falls which is better from the Canadian side. The only night life is on the Canadian side as well. The hotel is feeling the impact from the lack of guests and lack of business to support it in the immediate area. The term "ghost town" definitely applies to the hotel location. The hotel could use some re-furbishment work but lack of guests means lack of capital money to use in fixing it up. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 All is well All is well with the stay in HolidayInn... good experience. April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Eh.... I may be spoiled by other Priority Club properties. This was our 5th hotel in 6 nights. We requested an early check-in and they really weren't helpful at all. When the person who was going to marry us backed out they weren't able to provide a recommendation. The town of Niagara Falls, NY was disappointing on the whole. It's a good thing you can't ruin mother nature! The natural beauty is still there. If you have a passport stay in Canada, otherwise, maybe try a non-Priority Club property. Unfortunately. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The front desk staff were fantastic offering suggestions of events and hihlights in the area. Room had a great view! April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location. Good service This hotel is in an excellent location with few steps to the entrance of the Niagara Falls State Park on Goat island, and only 7 to 10 minutes walk to the Niagara Falls. From my room window I could see the Niagara River. It has free parking, so you can park, and walk to the falls. There is also free wifi/internet. The service is good. The room was adequate, clean, quite and comfortable. The breakfast OK, but not exciting. April 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not like the other Holiday Inn I had such a great stay at another Holiday Inn that I decided to book a stay to one in Niagara Falls. Was I suppose to be recognized at the front desk as a Priority Club member, because I was not recognized as one? I was pretty disappointed with the room. Several laminate floors tiles were peeling up off the floor and a few were broken. The beds were not comfortable at all and the coils squeaked every time you moved/rolled over on the bed - not really conducive to a good night's sleep. The lamp on the nightstand would turn itself off if you bumped the nightstand, because the plug did not stay in the outlet properly to provide electricity to the lamp - annoying! No updated TV channel listing was provided in the binder on the desk - quite a pain to scroll through all the channels to find the one you wanted. In addition, the ice maker on the floor where I stayed did not work. It would have been helpful to put a sign on it to inform guests that it did not work and where other machines could be located. The breakfast was average if you like powdered eggs and really crisp bacon, although there were many other selections that you could choose. Our server (I think her name was Katie) was really good. She was extremely professional and courteous, unlike a couple of the other servers who were on their cell phones while we were dining. April 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really Poor The most important thing about a hotel should be the bed. I mean you book a hotel room because you are away from home and should be able to feel just as comfortable with a good night's sleep. This location offered poor beds! They were squeaky and did not offer any back support. It felt like I was sleeping in one of those beds that fold. For the price I paid I could have book elsewhere, saved money and have a better bed. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating We came with a very large group for a local hockey tournament, and the hotel couldn't have been more accomodating to us. In addition, the hotel atrium, with game room, pool, spacious sitting area and bar next door was perfect for us. Kids could enjoy the pool and game room while the parents relaxed. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was a quick walk to Niagara Falls and the room was very nice and upscale. The front desk staff was excellent as well and we had them arrange for a Taxi. When the taxi driver didn't show up for a bit, they took the initiative to check on it before we even asked - GREAT SERVICE! The hotel has lots of amenities including a game room, pool, bar, and lounging areas that felt like a living room. Very comfortable stay and within walking distance to alot of area attractions. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with good location for visiting the Falls! I just stayed here for one night to visit the Niagara Falls, but was very happy with my stay. The receptionist was very friendly and checked me in immediately (while I arrived quite early, and before official checkin time), and the room I received (1 King Bed Room) was very comfortable with all amenities I needed (including a fridge). And yes, it's true this hotel is (slowly!# starting to show it's age, but that was all overcompensated for me by: - Excellent & friendly staff - Location: 10 minutes walk to get to the falls - Comfortable room #In all honesty: I never visited the pool area, so can't comment on that) If I ever pass by the Niagara Falls again, I will for sure stay here again! March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by March Break stay The hotel was nice. The floor in the room we stay looked awful. Laminte all coming apart at the corners and joints. Pool looked liked it needed a good cleaning. Kind of excepted more for a holiday inn. The night before we stayed at a different chain and it was a nicer room at half the price. The $25 deposit I put on my visa is showing as pending on my credit card. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service My friends and I only stayed one night-a very cold night in March. But, the staff was warm and friendly and accomodations clean and comfortable. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and Great Staff I stay at hotels multiple times a week for work and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this Holiday Inn was. Wonderfully designed and clean rooms and great toiletries for a hotel. I would definitely stay here again. However the food, while good, is very expensive so I would definitely order deliver or pick something up the next time. March 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I cancelled reservation and they charged me. I called and cancelled this reservation within the grace period. I was going to Niagara Falls and, when the weather forecast was rain for the weekend, we decided to cancel. When I received my Amex bill I found that I was charged for a night because they said I didn't cancel. I took it on faith that, when I spoke to someone on the phone and cancelled, that they did, in fact, cancel the reservation. When I called to complain about being charged they said I didn't cancel and they 'held' the room. As I said it was a rainy weekend and I'm sure they weren't booked up - we had no trouble getting a reservation a few days before we cancelled. Calling the Niagara Falls Holiday Inn was an unsatisfying experience. In retrospect I never received a confirmation of the cancel but, at the time, was busy with other things and did not notice that - assuming that they do send confirmations for cancellations. March 3, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>