Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close proximity to the discovery center The hotel is walkable distance from the discovery center so we did not have to drive to sites and pay for the parking everytime. We had a great view of niagara river and canadian skyline from our room. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by POOR DID NOT MEET HOLIDAY INN STANDARDS.IT WAS TOO PRICEY AND DID NOT COME NEAR TO OUR EXECTATIONS.THE SERVICE CAN BE BETTER. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view from my room Enjoyed the view of the Niagara river and Canadian skyline.The bed was comfortable and room was clean. The staffs were very cooperative and because of our club membership we were allowed early check in,which was so great after our long drive. All in all we had very comfortable stay . Thanks August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Very close to a walking distance to the Niagara falls, casino and to the international bridge to Canada August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a massive make-over Stay somewhere else. This hotel needs a massive renovation before it can rightly be considered a Holiday Inn. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by total stay I enjoyed the stay here. I wish there would have been a hot tub as well as a pool. This hotel does need some up grades and we were told by staff that it is coming in the next year. Not all people may like it but I liked the floors in the rooms they did not have carpet. I do not like the dust and smells that hotel carpets hold. I could see the floor was dust free and cleen. I have stayed in better hotels but my over all stay was good. The employees at this hotel was helpful,freindly and kind through out the hole hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average This hotel was just average when compared to other Holiday Inn Express's that I've stayed in before. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Stay Everything was not good at this hotel. I would recommend another hotel in the area. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 All good except for shower Hotel was more than adequate, and a great location for exploring Niagara Falls. Only glitch was when we went to shower in the morning, only to discover that there was NO SHOWER CURTAIN. We brought it to the attention of the manager, but basically were told that there was no way to get one prior to our departure. Not a huge deal, but a bit of an inconvenience and not handled well by staff either immediately or at checkout. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Below Expectations Rooms need to be better, the whole hotel needs a refurbishment. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Rooms were nice size. Beds were comfortable. Staff at front desk and in restaurant were excellent, very happy, and willing to assist. Would stay at this hotel if ever in the area again. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location and room -- all excellent Great location, walk-able distance to fall. Great place. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It is very close to falls and liked the room and will come again July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was very well worth the price This is the second time we have stayed at this facility and found it to be just what we needed. The rooms were very good and well maintained. One of the rooms we had, as there was two parties involved, had a slight problem that was taken care of swiftly and professionally. The bellhop that assisted us on arrival went beyond the call of duty in assisting us in a room assignment. Very good location and would recommend it to anyone. Thank you July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Great price and very nice place. We came for vacation w kids and pool hours were great and cafe/bar staff was great and food was fabulous. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by SO Disappointed The lobby looked nice but anything past that was not so great. The room smelled, it was dirty, the floors were coming apart, the tank lid tot he toilet didn't go to it so it was open. noise in the hallway all night, and the sheets weren't clean on one of the beds upon check in! Don't waste your money. the ONLY reason this hotel has a 4 star rating by most has to be because of location but not the cleanliness and comfort. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Hotel is a little old (especially elevators) but most of the American side hotels look older. Front desk staff is friendly. Good location within walking distance of falls and Canadian side. If you don't want to deal with the heavy tourist traffic of Canadian side than I would recommend. Be prepared for high tourist prices. I recommend not eating in tourist type restaurants everyday. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean rooms We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. The location was ideal, as it was within easy walking distance of many of the attractions such as Maid of the Mist, Cave of the Winds, the aquarium, and the Canadian border/Horseshoe Falls, the casinos. Check-in was easy, the room was clean, and we had a view of the Tower and the mist from our room. The television had a lot of choices, the internet worked easily, the pillows were great. We did not spend much time in the room. We had a great dinner in the restaurant, but the breakfast buffet was only so-so. The pool was clean and the kids went in; it was sporadically crowded, but mostly pretty empty. Towels were readily available but they were small. I would recommend this hotel to families going for the Niagara experience. One thing I did not like about this hotel was that they do not tell you of the Discovery Pass, and try to sell their Grayline tours. I could see this option for older persons who cannot walk much, but for families, the better option is the Discovery Pass. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but needs renovation Though the property location was great, the rooms and bathrooms really were old and outdated. We saw boards saying that the property was planned to be renovated soon. Didnt try the food. Grayline tours desk as well as the tour was very good and convenient. Front desk always had a lot of wait time. but staff were good, may be it was because of holiday season. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place :) For booking a last min. trip it was wonderful. Everything was walking distance and the staff was great. The breakfast in the morning was yummy! The room was clean and comfortable. I say....."stay at Holiday Inn Niagara don't look any further book now!" July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Easy access for sightseeing. Friendly staff and clean rooms. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room It was a nice hotel however the bed that we had sqicked so bad every time someone rolled over the mattress was rough. The shower curtain didn't stay in place it kepted falling to the middle an it got the floor all wer. It looked like the whole curtain rode was going to fall off. When you went to shower you could here the other people in the shower next to you. The bathroom didnt have any eventalation so it was so steamy. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location, great staff. Hotel needs renovation, maintenance department don't do a good job, mildew around bathtub, caulk around bathtub needs to be replaced at least every 3,4 months, peeling wallpaper in bathroom. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun time friendly staff and convenient location to visit the Falls and other surrounding attractions July 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful. Stay in Your Car you will have a better night This is by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, and I have stayed in hundreds. Let me share some of the problems. First the toilet would make a loud sound or refilling the bowl every 3-5 minutes. There was no way to stop it. Second we ordered food for the kids via room service, mac and cheese and pizza. Both kids meals. I asked if we could order drinks from the bar and they said yes. I asked for a mojito...he had to ask but no they don't have those. I asked what white wine they had. He didn't know. Didn't ask, just I don't know. So I said bring me two glasses of whatever white wine you have. He said it would be there in 20 minutes. At 30 minutes they called to say it would be another hour. They had too many customers. We were stuck, too late to bring the kids out and start this over. I went to get something at the car and the restaurant was nearly empty. When the food finally arrived 1 1/2 hours after ordered they were missing one of the kids drinks. He said they didn't have it so he just didn't bring up the second child's drink. What? And then there were no desserts as promised on the room service menu. I could go on but you get the picture. Avoid this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor matress, poor service response to complaint I probably would not stay at this Holiday Inn again based on my recent experiences July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错 在该区域位置很好,酒店也比较整洁,对于游览尼亚加拉大瀑布而言是不错的选择。可能是在著名景区的原因,价格不低,但在当地算性价比高的了。免费停车和上网很有用。 July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location we enjoyed our stay was within walking distance to all attractions food at the restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced staff was friendly our room was spacious and comfortable elevators seem a little old and pokey swimming pool looked clean but there was a lot of debris on the bottom the morning we had the breakfast buffet the food was excellent but it was extremely hot in the room all in all i would recommend this hotel July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff - Great front desk staff - Quick response to needs un the rooms - Spotty internet connection July 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>