Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay but great place Nice clean room. Comfortable beds. Fast wifi. Very close to casino. I will be back again. December 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by platinum elite means nothing here I had a do NOT disturb sign on my door laying down when a maintenance man knocked and informed me I had to call the front desk and said he was waiting there until I did. I was told I had to move to a non smoking room or leave. I stay in hotels 320 days a year and have never been treated so poorly. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Problems, everyone was satisfied Stayed for four nights for a hockey tournamnet. The hotel supplied a large area for the kids to play mini sticks and lots of table and chairs for the adults to relax around while watching the kids play. The room was fine, clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the condition of the laminate floors in all the rooms.(cracking, peeling etc.). We had approx 65 people staying together and all agreed the hotel was more than adequate. We would most likely stay again if we return for the tournament next year. Thanks for a pleasant stay. Keenan & Family December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Value in Niagra Falls This location is a premium value for me when traveling due to the IHG Rewards Points Packages they offer. The rooms are solid and staff is quite good. I have stayed a few times now and the service ranges from good to great so no complaints in that department. Rooms are clean, and mostly up to date in furnishings. My only real complaint are the beds which were very stiff and not a ton of thickness to the mattress. These are you typical lower end Holiday Inn mattresses, however still better than most. I have stayed at some HI locations with upgraded mattresses that truly make the stay a little more special, however these are good for a night or two. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay My husband recently stsyed at this hotel during a shopping trip across the border from Canada. The hotel is very well situated, and our room on the 7th floor had a lovely view of the American Falls. The room was modern, very clean and extremely comfortable. We loved the laminate flooring instead of carpeting. Only downside was the constant humming noise of what appeared to be a nearby lsundry room - the sound of a washer and dryer running. But we were so tired thst we slept soundly in the very comfortable king bed. Very good overall stay! November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Overall Experience Located close to downtown and good hotel. Good food and reasonable prices at the bar. Bar staff very good and respectful. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by View of Falls Room on the 7th floor with view of the river and falls....even saw a rainbow in the morning :) Last time we stayed at this hotel there were some elevator issues, but those have obviously been taken care of! November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed Pros: - No carpeting on the floors - Modern look (minus the curtains and aspects of the bathroom) - Good size - Good price and decent location - I like the fast checkout option Cons: - I found it very dry at night - Beds weren't very comfy; didn't sleep well - Rooms weren't sound proofed, could hear everything in the hallway - No continental breakfast November 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need some TLC The staff were pleasant and helpful. The rooms were dated and we had laminate in our room that was damaged and peeling with big chucks of the laminate missing in some areas. The fan in the bath/shower area was completely plugged with lint(?) There were extension cords used with 2 prongs and the outlets were not accessible in the bed/nightstand area. The Halloween treats we received as Priority Club members was modest but a nice gesture. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff This property has a great location that is convenient to Niagara Falls State Park as well as the Canadian border. Food options near by are limited unless you go the casino but the on-site restaurant is convenient. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bucket List On college road trip but detoured to see the Falls. Stayed 1 night. The staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks to CaSandra at the front desk for her helpful tips. I would stay again. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip Stayed one night. The room was clean, bed comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly. Hotel is very close to the Falls. I would stay again. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No good hotels in the area. This is one of them. Room was not very clean. Peel and stick floor is peeling up. Heat could not be adjusted. 80 degrees or off! November 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no heat, room cleanliness we were there 11 days, the first two was not to cold, but days three and four the heater in our room did not work, so they came in the next day and replaced it. We had no room cleaning done one day and then one day the bed was made so crooked that the sheet hung over on the floor by at least a foot. The sink still had toothpaste in it when we came back to the room that night. They gave me a paper for a free night stay, but you can only use it if you make the reservation one month in advance and it has to be used at that motel. We live in Oregon and this hotel is in Niagara Falls , NY. I do not call this good customer service. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Great location for falls attractions. Plenty of free parking. Restaurant in hotel. Breakfast very good. Would stay here again. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great experience. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Will continue to recommend to friends and family. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable experience. Once again myself and my guest thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable, staff excellent and the food was great. I have recommended this hotel to friends previously and will continue to do so. I look forward to my next stay in May. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We were at the hotel last weekend. Ryan and his crew were extremelly helpful and professional. Customers were treated with respect . Very fast service. I had to print my baording pass, and I had held them for a quite awhile, in spite of this, they took turns to take care of other customers as well as me. I appreciate all you assisstance Ryan and crew.... Thanks happy customer November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by For one night in order Service o.k. The employed were very friendly. The bed linen was not ironed and the mattresses have squeaked. The whole house should be renovatet. No safe in room. For one night in order. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Good Morning, I stayed at this location on November 5 and 6th. I just want to acknowledge two employees that made my stay memorable. I would like to extend my deepest gratitude for the exceptional service that Cassendra and Alex they provided me during my stay. I am a frequent business traveler and after speaking with both of them for a few minutes I felt at home just through our brief interactions. They even went as far sending coffee to my room that evening as I really wanted to have a coffee and just couldnt walk to the restaurant. Please extend my thank you to them both for a job well done. I will be back during Christmas. November 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel Iv ever stayed at Im really at a lost for words for this hotel , there were so many issues. I do a fair amount of travelling and have never experienced such a un-professional and under qualified manager. She did not address any of the issues that we had and was very rude, and basically told us that she couldnt of wouldnt do any thing to rectify the problems that we encountered. If I were to list all the issues I would need a lot more space than you have provided. This hotel is so over priced and would like someone to explain to me .. state tax $10.00...Lodging tax $6.25.....Destination fee $4.05. I have stayed in the U.S. hotels before and have not seen these charges. \The fact that the fire alarm went off twice in the middle of the night did not help. This hotel also needs major renovations. The fact that we booked 22 rooms should have at the very least afforded us professional & respectfull service. November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not very accommodating to hockey families our floor was evacuated because of a fire alarm at 4:30am sunday morning because of a fire alarm it was a false alarm but my family in 303 never heard the alarm and and no one from the hotel made sure we were safe what if it had been a real fire. no late check out because we were with a hockey club, we are a club that brings 3-5 teams every year from ohio and you are never accommodating to our families.why is there a $50.00 hold on my credit card when my money is taken immediately and i have to wait 3 to 5 five days to get it back and why not put that on the bill that you slip under my door. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We absolutely loved this hotel and our stay. The staff was exceedingly helpful with many things such as allowing us to park while sightseeing before our room was ready. Having the staff wear their football game jerseys on Sunday made a luxury stay feel very comfortable and easy-going. We enjoyed many meals at the Peppertree Restaurant and were delighted with the friendly and efficient staff, excellent food and awesome coffee. I was especially pleased with the 7th floor and the view of the Falls area. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite room Room was a suite with 2 doors to enter/exit one in each room. Was disappointed the suite did not have a kitchen but had a small refrigerator. Furniture was outdated but did its job of providing an relaxing environment. Lighting was of poor quality. There was a tear In the ceiling which was only noticed when laying on the bed and looking up. Over all the room was okay but could use more upkeep, for the price it was good because we were only in the room to sleep at night. Staff was friendly and helpful. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good Location and Recognition for IHG Rewards Club Members November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Falls and the State Park. Its a older facility, needs some TLC, but overall it was ok. Staff was friendly. Would stay again if in the area. October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great location We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The location was a great surprise. Only 1 block from the Niagara river and a couple of blocks (maybe a half mile) from the falls. And, there's a large casino just 2 blocks away as well. We have recommended to friends that they stay here if going to see the falls. October 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Communication with guests! I booked this room for 2 nights online, because the website said "free breakfast". I had stayed here about 4 years ago, and it was quite good then. This time was different! When we arrived, the person behind the desk told me there was no free breakfast with the room that I had booked after all. Too bad for us! My confirmation printout, did not specify breakfast, so I was disappointed right away. The next day, no-one came to provide maid service. When we returned to our room about 8:30 pm, we discovered that we had no clean towels and our beds were not made up. When I called the Front Desk to complain, the girl said that I must have asked to be put on the "do not clean list". She said I "must have" asked one of the cleaning staff not to come into our room to clean. I did no such thing! They offered to come up then, but it was so late. Being very sorry and saying there was nothing they could do, we did receive a complimentary breakfast for Day 2. Not impressed! October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by roomy suite, two large t.v.s and a jacoozi two rooms very clean, with micro wave and refrigerator, Bathroom is small and not a lot of light and no fan. Pool was clean and warm. Took a long time for jacoozi to turn off. Definitly would return. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great view! Nice room! We had a great view of the brink of the American Falls! It was weird to see a room with no carpeting, but glad because most carpets make a room musty smelling and this room did not smell musty. Large refrigerator was great...no microwave though. The bathroom was very small. Comfy bed....good experience overall! October 24, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>