Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2015)
(e.g. Aug-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 620 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Our experience here was very positive. We were greeted by friendly staff and was able to check into our room a little early. We had everything we needed. We accidentally left an item in our room and the staff went out of their way to get it mailed back to us immediately. We are very appreciative. Great location and within walking distance of everything. Great experience here. Thank you! August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Stay somewhere else Very disappointed with this property. The room, partially upgraded, was filthy. Housekeeping called in, but we continued to find issues. Checked out after 1 night August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two false fire alarms in one night On the night of my stay they had two false fire alarms in the middle of the night. Full evacuation, axes, hoses, ladder truck and all onsite. The reason for the false alarms was not shared. It was not a person pulling the alarm but something automated. There very well could have been a third or fourth that night but I would not have known, I drugged myself out after the second. I would have liked an email or letter of apology, but since that didn't come but this request for a review did I voice myself here. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by FALSE FIRE ALARMS-NO SLEEP I DID NOT GET ANY SLEEP OR REST ON MY LAST NIGHT STAY. 2 FALSE FIRE ALARMS. MY WIFE AND I SPENT MORE TIME IN THE PARKING LOT THAN WE DID SLEEPING. I AM 70 YEARS OLD AND HANDICAPPED. I WALK WITH A CANE AND DO NOT HANDLE STAIRS WELL. NO ONE AT THIS HOTEL IS EMPOWERED TO MAKE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION DECISIONS. YOUR CONCERNS FALL ON DEAF EARS. THIS LOCATION IS NOT CONCERNED ABOUT REPEAT BUSINESS. THIS BAD EXPERIENCE TOOK PLACE ON AUGUST 18, 2015. I HAVE PLACED 4 PHONE CALLS TO THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT AND NO ONE HAS RETURNED MY PHONE CALLS. THE FRONT DESK STAFF IS NOT INFORMED AND ORGANIZED. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND CARE IS NOT THEIR PRIORITY. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when visiting the Falls I am very pleased with my recent stay at Holiday Inn. Check in was a snap. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was within easy walking distance of the Falls. The restaurant associated with the hotel, Tony Roma's, left something to be desired. We ate there only once, for breakfast, on the morning of July 25th. The four of us ordered French toast and bacon. We were served a sliced up dinner roll that had been toasted with a side of two pieces of bacon. For this we were charged $12.00 per plate. Had I been thinking clearly and not still half asleep I would have sent it back. I will avoid this restaurant in the future. Additionally, I will not recommend it to any of my friends. There are many other restaurants within walking distance of the hotel at which to dine. August 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for, but this had to be the worst Stopped at the visitors center and they were able to get us a room at a very good rate, so we took it. It was one of those places where you don't want to walk barefooted on the carpet, but the Big issue was a question of whether the bed was simply made up after the previous guest or if the sheets were really clean and fresh. We stayed two nights, and came back to our Room about 2:30 and it hadn't been cleaned, beds made, etc., but the day we were checking out, they inquired twice before 9am as to when we were leaving. This was with the Do not disturb sign on the door. Traveled with my mother and my daughter, and my mother says she will never stay at a Holiday Inn again. I didn't expect great, but I expected clean and well kept. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel but Expensive for the Value Overall, a nice hotel, however outdated in some areas. Close to all major attractions and convenient. Needs updating and complete checks in room to ensure full cleanliness and air conditioners / heaters are working properly. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfy rooms, walk to Falls The hotel staff was very friendly. And the late night staff at Tony Roma's really impressed me! Just before closing- they took our order and served us so kindly. I felt bad that I hadn't realized the restaurants would close early on a Thursday night. Most servers/ hostesses would have really thrown their nose up at us coming in so late, but they were extremely kind! I usually don't spend this much on hotels, but I thought being close to the Falls and not have to drive and pay to park would be worth it. After looking at too many questionable reviews from $200 hotels (some with bugs AND mold!) , I went with this "Downtown Scenic" Holiday Inn location. All the reviews were good, and turned out to be accurate. I also wanted to feel safe with my children, as we traveled without my husband this time, and this place was safe , well lit, cameras everywhere it seemed. $500 for 2 nights (Thursday and Friday in early August) was steep for me, but safety and location, free parking and the good reviews were the deciding factor. We were very happy with the stay. August 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T11:36:05.418-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_620, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_IAGBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>