• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NIAGARA FALLS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel only accepts service animals. No other pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Conference Center of Niagara Falls
Distance From Hotel:0.01MI
Attraction:
Seneca Niagara Casino
Distance From Hotel:0.01MI
Attraction:
Rainbow Air Helicopter Tours
Distance From Hotel:0.02MI
Attraction:
Cave of the Winds
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have FREE parking and are able to accomodate buses and trailers

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:189
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:141
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0897

Niagara Falls Hotel Offers Perfect Location on the New York and Canada Border

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Niagara Falls Hotel. Located at the New York and Ontario, Canada Border, our hotel at Niagara Falls is close to not only the falls but many other area attractions, as well.

Leisure travelers can enjoy our location because of its close proximity to the Niagara Falls. Our hotel puts you right at one of the most beautiful wonders of the world. Other attractions that
View More

Niagara Falls Hotel Offers Perfect Location on the New York and Canada Border

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Niagara Falls Hotel. Located at the New York and Ontario, Canada Border, our hotel at Niagara Falls is close to not only the falls but many other area attractions, as well.

Leisure travelers can enjoy our location because of its close proximity to the Niagara Falls. Our hotel puts you right at one of the most beautiful wonders of the world. Other attractions that are within two blocks of our property include downtown Niagara Falls, the Maid of the Mist Boat Tour, Goat Island, Cave of the Winds, the Niagara Scenic Trolley and the Aquarium of Niagara.

In addition to its close proximity to area attractions, our hotel near Niagara Falls is also close to many corporations. The Niagara Falls International Airport (NIA) and the Buffalo International Airport (BUF) are 7 and 25 miles respectively from our hotel. From BUF, AAA Taxi offers a flat rate of $58 for 1-5 ppl coming to our hotel.

If you're looking for a family hotel in Niagara Falls, you've come to the right place. Our accommodations have your comfort in mind with amenities that include a heated indoor pool and a Fitness Center. Other amenities include an on-site restaurant, a 24-hour Business Center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. When looking for the best Niagara Falls hotel, end your search at the Holiday Inn Niagara Falls.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Niagara Falls offers first-class amenities that will suit you perfectly after a day of sightseeing, shopping or relaxing. Enjoy a refreshing dip in our indoor heated pool, rejuvenate in our fitness facility, or have some fun with the kids in our retro arcade. Make your stay a holiday!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay convenient location to falls and conference centre October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, close to falls and casino, convenient Great place, great room! Friendly staff, available parking, all good. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value The hotel is within walking distance from the falls. Breakfast is ok . Service fine and it's great value for money. Parking is free which is important in the area. Leave the car in the hotel as u go 2 c the falls and 2 many of the attractions. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good bed and service Very nice one night stay at Niagara Comfortable bed, very nice staff October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but beds too soft Hotel is good except that the last time we stayed the beds were softer than before. I like a firm mattress and normally the ones in this hotel are good, but the last time we stayed the mattresses were very soft and we did not get the best sleep. Also there was more dust in the room that I have ever seen before, top of lights in particular. Staff is great and they have a nice pool area. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Next to the falls, next door to margaritaville. Great time October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay a very good value and a comfortable , clean room. We are going back in 2016 or 2017 and will book here. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing holiday Overall it was a very nice hotel. No problems at all. Very good location. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for your money.. We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always enjoyed it, but this last visit I was a little disappointed in our room, the furniture was a little tired looking and wasn't as clean as I would have liked. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The location is great and close to everything. Overall a good place to stay for your dollar and they have great package deals. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ideal location, modern This hotel may not be a skyscraper but it's 5mins from the falls and 1 min from the Casino and numerous attractions. Even though it's only 6 floors, it is definitely not overshadowed by the larger hotels as it's on its own across the street. View was OK for us but, if you want a better view then prepare to spend a lot more and wait for elevators, not to mention excessive parking rates. My spouse is very critical about the room condition and service and she gives this a "10". I am never bored with this hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by close to falls,cifton hills for our child would stay again great service. the local government is trying to close off the bottom floors to the swimming pool and holiday inn could not be more helpful keeping us advised. Holiday is working with a wonderful company to correct this. THANK YOU SO MUCH September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location!! Wow walked out the fron door and I could see the falls! OUTSTANDING!! September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Package deals We have come to this hotel once or twice a year for about 30 years for the Skylon Package deal and it's great. The staff is so nice and the restaurant in the hotel is wonderful! We will continue coming as long as they offer that package and we can still drive to Canada! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best inn ever I've consistently stayed at this hotel every time I go to Niagara. It is the best for both value and overall comfort. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We enjoyed our stay, room was excellent, clean was exactly what we expected. Staff were very pleasant & accommodating Very conveniently located to the falls & other activities. Would recommend. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is perfectly situated near the falls, shops, and restaurants. The room was comfortable and clean. Parking was just outside the door. The front desk staff were always very accommodating. The only issue was the hotel restaurant 'Cocos' where we tried to have an early dinner inside. Even with very few patrons, our waiter took an incredibly long time to show up at our table. After ordering drinks, our wait began again! It seemed like the waiter had left. He was no where to be seen! We left after what seemed like an eternity. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Desk clerk was friendly and welcoming upon our arrival. The restaurant staff friendly, the steaks were excellent, woodfired and delicious. In the lounge the service was prompt and friendly, Steven the bar tender truly welcoming, the musician comfortable and entertaining. We enjoyed all aspects of our stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problem recommending this hotel! We liked everything about our stay at this property: the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff; comfort and cleanliness of our room; onsite amenities (room service, restaurant); close and easy access to the main attraction (The Falls); accessibility to the local transportation system; free onsite parking, and above all, the price! The only slightly disappointing thing was the internet service, which seemed to be a bit unstable at times but not enough to discourage a repeat visit. Overall, we enjoyed our three-night stay immensely. Highly recommend this property. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good Hotel ! Washroom has 2 separate sink. Very good!. Location is walking distance to every places of interest, ie; Falls, Shops, Casino, eateries, Skylon etc. And with complimentary parking too. I now have a place to stay in Niagara. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location - Good Value Great Location - Good Value. Clean Room. Free Parking. Huge Balcony. Would Come Back. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by need to upgrade rooms This hotel is very well located and the front desk area and most common areas are OK, however it's time to refresh the rooms. The room I stayed in looks tired, handles missing on the drawers. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable beds The room was very clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Front desk staff are helpful and friendly. Great location! September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greta beds Great location close to the falls and the casino is across the street. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay This hotel provides a comfortable atmosphere to help you relax and enjoy your stay. The front desk staff are very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is located across the street from Fallsview Casino and close to many stores and restaurants in the area. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Restuarant The rooms were spacious, clean, and quiet and the entire hotel staff provided excellent service including the cleaning staff, front desk personnel, and the restaurant employees. The Internet was fast and easy to connect no matter what time of the day it was accessed, which I rarely experience when traveling. The restaurant named Coco’s served tasty food and the staff provided friendly, fast, and courteous service. Overall, I rate this hotel a 10 out of 10. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and comfortable We wanted to great location and within walking distance to the major attractions and this Holiday Inn delivered on that. Free parking was a plus as were some complimentary perks that came with our IHG platinum status. It was obvious that the rooms have been remodeled which was a nice perk in itself. Everything was clean and comfortable and our room had a balcony, I think they all do. I prefer hotels with a balcony or at least a window that can be opened September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Hotel has obviously been around for a while, but management has kept it in good shape. All the staff, including maid, were friendly and courteous. Would like to see place mats or tablecloths in dining room. overall, no complaints. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean parking area was good , rooms are clean and in good shape , close to the casinos September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Locaction When booking this room we missed the fact it was on the Canadian side, but turned out to be the best thing. It was a short walk to the falls and the Skylon Tower. The rooms were clean and comfortable. September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Low class hotel Look for some other hotels if you don't want to spoil your vacation. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Lobby Niagara Falls Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading