• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: NIAGARA FALLS
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Italian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

The hotel only accepts service animals. No other pets allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Conference Center of Niagara Falls
Distance From Hotel:0.01MI
Attraction:
Seneca Niagara Casino
Distance From Hotel:0.01MI
Attraction:
Rainbow Air Helicopter Tours
Distance From Hotel:0.02MI
Attraction:
Cave of the Winds
Distance From Hotel:0.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have FREE parking and are able to accomodate buses and trailers

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:189
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:48
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:141
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:189
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0897

Niagara Falls Hotel Offers Perfect Location on the New York and Canada Border

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Niagara Falls Hotel. Located at the New York and Ontario, Canada Border, our hotel at Niagara Falls is close to not only the falls but many other area attractions, as well.

Leisure travelers can enjoy our location because of its close proximity to the Niagara Falls. Our hotel puts you right at one of the most beautiful wonders of the world. Other attractions that
View More

Niagara Falls Hotel Offers Perfect Location on the New York and Canada Border

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Niagara Falls Hotel. Located at the New York and Ontario, Canada Border, our hotel at Niagara Falls is close to not only the falls but many other area attractions, as well.

Leisure travelers can enjoy our location because of its close proximity to the Niagara Falls. Our hotel puts you right at one of the most beautiful wonders of the world. Other attractions that are within two blocks of our property include downtown Niagara Falls, the Maid of the Mist Boat Tour, Goat Island, Cave of the Winds, the Niagara Scenic Trolley and the Aquarium of Niagara.

In addition to its close proximity to area attractions, our hotel near Niagara Falls is also close to many corporations. The Niagara Falls International Airport (NIA) and the Buffalo International Airport (BUF) are 7 and 25 miles respectively from our hotel. From BUF, AAA Taxi offers a flat rate of $58 for 1-5 ppl coming to our hotel.

If you're looking for a family hotel in Niagara Falls, you've come to the right place. Our accommodations have your comfort in mind with amenities that include a heated indoor pool and a Fitness Center. Other amenities include an on-site restaurant, a 24-hour Business Center and complimentary high-speed Internet access. When looking for the best Niagara Falls hotel, end your search at the Holiday Inn Niagara Falls.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Niagara Falls offers first-class amenities that will suit you perfectly after a day of sightseeing, shopping or relaxing. Enjoy a refreshing dip in our indoor heated pool, rejuvenate in our fitness facility, or have some fun with the kids in our retro arcade. Make your stay a holiday!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay! I have stayed at this facility twice, both for business. Each time it has been a great stay. They have a pool, hot tub, sauna, and workout room. (It was over run with screaming children, but that's understandable there kids!# The rooms are always clean and the staff super friendly. They have the "local weather" posted at the front desk so you know what to expect. The attached restaurant is amazing, try there wood fired nachos. #It feeds at least two people) and the breakfast buffet is well stocked with goodies. You can't quite see the falls from your room but you can sure hear them. I will be back! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! We have taken advantage of the Breakation package for several years and our stays at the Holiday Inn By The Falls at Niagara Falls Canada always meet and exceed our expectations. Thank you for wonderful times! May 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay It was a pleasant stay for a short business trip in the area. My only concern is that my room didn't have a fridge, however can be rented for a fee of 10/ night. I'm not sure if I'd buy into that. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Weekend Package Arrived on friday 4/25 for a 2 day anniversary weekend. I booked the couples getaway romance package which included breakfast both mornings and dinner at cocos and the skylon tower. Check in was easy and the rooms were great. The indoor pool area also has a sauna and a large whirlpool hottub which was great. In the summer they open their outdoor pool which should be nice. The facility is also connected to Margaritaville which was way to convenient LOL. At the hotel you can purchase the WEGO bus tix which are 7.00 per person cheaper for kids. You can ride all around the falls for 24 hours if you like. there are 3 different bus lines so they travel 3 different routes. The buffet breakfast which they have you pay 4.00 more wasnt worth it. keep with the choices they give you for the free breakfast. Dinner at the Skylon tower was really nice. The atmosphere was great and the food was good. Cocos on the other hand which served the breakfast and dinner one night was average at best. The only complaint about the room was it had no Microwave or small fridge. those would have been nice since we were there for 2 days. With so many choices for hotels and packages id probably pick something different but i would recommend this hotel and the package. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap and Clean Great place. Perfect location. Very clean and very cheap. Not the latest and greatest decor, but who cares when it's really cheap and perfectly situated near the casino and skylon tower. Free parking, and Tim Horton's close by. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quite good Holiday Inn close to the Falls Perfect location - close to almost everything in Niagara Falls. Oldfashioned but clean room and bathroom. Dissapointing breakfast - no buffet, cost 20 CAD and receive food from menu up to 10 CAD. Really great deal. Better to eat elsewhere or choose rate without breakfast and pay separetely for it at the Coco restaurant (and you will get better table too). April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value and close to restaurants Mattress needs replacement. Facility should have a business center. April 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms but Very Noisy I decided to try this hotel because it was reasonably priced and close to the casino. The property seems to be very old but must have been updated recently because the rooms were nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. My only issue was how paper thin the walls were, we heard everything that was going on in the rooms next to us and in the hall. Fortunately we went to bed later and were checking out early the next morning so sleep was not a priority. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Deal in Niagara Falls We have been going to the Holiday Inn on Murray St for years now. We have always found it to be immaculately clean and friendly staff. We recommend this package deal to all our friends!!! This is one hotel that does not gouge you for parking as so many others do. The pool and spa are nice a warm. The meals are amazing!!! The rooms are spotless. The décor is very nice and modern. It is very convenient to the Casino. On second thought DON'T go there!!! This might make it too popular and we will never get a reservation!!! LOL April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value and service We booked this hotel as a last minute getaway. We knew kind of where it was in Niagara Falls, but not the exact location. We were very pleasantly surprised when we arrived to see how much work had gone into upgrading an older property directly across the street from the Fallsview Casino. We were upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite that had a partial view of the falls. The staff was tripping over themselves to be accommodating. Other revews have stated that the rooms need updating. While this may be true, this hotel might be the best value of any IHG property at which we have stayed. I can not say that this is a 5 star prpoerty, but for the price it was tremendous. We also got tickets for admission to the Skylon tower included. Although we did not book the breakfast package, we did eat breakfast at the restaurant. The buffett was good, and the waitress brought us other items that we requested that weren't on the buffet line. While I was there, I checked the prices of other hotels that were "in the neighborhood". This place was about half the price of everything else. We will definitely stay here again - thanks to the staff for their great service. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price was right Great price. Clean but needs updating. No fridge in the room. Parking included. Close to falls and restaurants. Unlike most HI it did not include breakfast. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax My wife and I spent a wonderful weekend in niagara Falls, after a great day we had a nice place to come back to eat have a few drinks and enjoy a good nights sleep. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop Over We stayed for one night as we were passing through. The hotel was easy to find and parking was free (always a bonus), staff were very welcoming and our room was very clean and comfortable. The location is good if you like to walk around and there are plenty of restaurants near by. I can't comment on the food & beverages as we did eat out but the bar area did look very inviting! I would recommend this hotel and if we are ever in the area again we would definitely stay here. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smokey Hallways Great location and amenities. Too bad other guests found it necessary to smoke in the hallways. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel was clean, updated and well maintained. The restaurant service and good quality was very good also. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend The best place to stay...Great location....Niagara falls is within walking distance....Fallsview casino is next door.....Great accommodation.....best part of the stay was the staff.......very friendly and resourceful.....made my stay extra special.....highly recommend this place.....will visit again for sure..... February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful pool and sauna 2 couples came for a weekend get-away, and we thoroughly enjoyed our room and the pool. Very comfortable beds. Great indoor pool and, hottub and a sauna. All of us enjoyed these ... just wish they had been open earlier on Sunday morning so we could have had another sauna before we left! Enjoyed the bar and the entertainer ... a really good singer. February 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Perfect hotel for us. close to everything we required. Staff, room and food were all great February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most excellent service, great location I very strongly recommend this property for excellent service, location and comfort, the front desk staff was exceptionally great very helpful, caring and accommodating. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had an Excellent Time There We stayed under the "Breakation" Package and were very pleased with everything we received. The Staff was very courteous and helpful, especially "Corrie" at the front desk who answered our questions and took the time to get addresses and coupons that helped us. The dining and Bar personnel were also very courteous and friendly, and took the time to also answer some questions I had.. The Food was high quality and we were completely satisfied with everything.. Granted the Inn was built in the 60's, and some reviews felt it was dated, but since we would be considered "dated", it was rather nostalgic and unique to both of us. Just cause it's old, don't mean it ain't good. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what you'd expect Niagara Falls is a beautiful place, but very tourist-centered. The price point was where Id expect it to be, and the room was standard Holiday Inn quality. The best part way definitely the on-site restaurant, CoCo's. Great food and service. The location to the falls was amazing, and its only two blocks from the main drag with all the restaurants and such. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable stay We really like this hotel becuase the price , location and service. Regardless of watch the best view of the Fall, go to cosino and relax stay. All be good. The best choice you should have. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent, centrally located, cheap place to stay We were here for one night with the family and the hotel was average. The rooms and the hotel was clean but it just appears to be run down and in need of a facelift. It was nice and quiet because there was only about 5 families staying there. It's a nice short walk to see the falls and right across the street from the casino and shopping. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, close to The Falls Stayed here again. The 2 day package is hard to beat for price and quality. The free parking is great!! Easily walked to "The Falls" and the casino is right across the street. Supper quality at CoCo's is average at best but would not stop me from recommending this facility to anyone. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini holiday The 2 days we had at the Holiday Inn awesome! The girls that work in Coco's Restaurant amazing. They make the thin crust Pizza's ... perfect We got to the Hotel way before check in and the gils at the front desk said that our Room was ready .. Amazing It was nice to use the pool and watch it snow outside . We had a great time! I will see you again very soon ! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight for Niagara on the Lakes wine tour I recently stayed here for one night with my husband and mother-in-law. We were in the area for a nearby wine tour and this was a perfect location. It is in the middle of many eateries and other attractions - plenty to do, see and eat. The room was a nice size (room 501) with two queen size beds, very clean, and had a view of the Skylon Tower. We did not walk to Clifton Hill, and I think that would have been a bit much in the really cold weather we had, but during nicer weather I think it would be a reasonable walk. The staff were friendly and accommodating. We arrived ahead of check-in and they gave us a parking pass so that we weren't tied to the car or additional expenses for parking. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Casino in Cold Weather We came for a casino getaway and have never stayed here before. Thin crust pizza at Coco's was delicious and reasonably priced. Only suggestion would be to open the pool earlier than 10;30 A.M. for adult swimmers. Also, there was really nowhere to change in the pool area, so I walked back to my room wrapped in a towel. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location in walking distance to the horseshoe falls so we didn't have to pay for parking. Across the street from the casino which had indoor shopping and dining. Walls are pretty thin, we could hear the kids in the next room for hours. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and service. My daughter and myself stayed at the Holiday Inn in Niagara Ontario. We were really pleased with the service by the staff and the cleanliness of the room. The food was excellent at CoCo's and the overall experience was one of satisfaction. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff We booked this property to attend a wedding. I called prior to our arrival to have our room ready early. Wendy was more than accommodating to ensure this would happen. This truly made our stay exceptional. December 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Niagara Falls Hotel Lobby Niagara Falls Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading