Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and comfortable We wanted to great location and within walking distance to the major attractions and this Holiday Inn delivered on that. Free parking was a plus as were some complimentary perks that came with our IHG platinum status. It was obvious that the rooms have been remodeled which was a nice perk in itself. Everything was clean and comfortable and our room had a balcony, I think they all do. I prefer hotels with a balcony or at least a window that can be opened September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Hotel has obviously been around for a while, but management has kept it in good shape. All the staff, including maid, were friendly and courteous. Would like to see place mats or tablecloths in dining room. overall, no complaints. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean parking area was good , rooms are clean and in good shape , close to the casinos September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Locaction When booking this room we missed the fact it was on the Canadian side, but turned out to be the best thing. It was a short walk to the falls and the Skylon Tower. The rooms were clean and comfortable. September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Low class hotel Look for some other hotels if you don't want to spoil your vacation. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place in Niagara Falls My wife and I had never been to Niagara Falls. We took our Labor Day weekend break to experience this "wonder of the world". We were not disappointed at either the Falls or our stay at the Holiday Inn. The food was excellent, the location very convenient. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good price for the value The room was comfortable and clean. A little updating may be needed over all. But it is what it is. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice getaway We enjoyed our stay in Niagara Falls, as part of our golf vacation. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Located Hotel My son and I stayed at this property for a weekend getaway. The hotel is very close to the falls and the WEGO bus lines run right by the hotel. The hotel is clean and safe and the staff is very friendly. We did not use the restaurant or pool but they looked clean. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best around for the money Hello hotel is very nice people are great and fun .. Close to the falls and casino .. We enjoyed the whole trip thank you . August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel for the price great hotel. Staff was great and location was excellent! August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated Decor Most common areas of the hotel have been updated to look new and fresh, but the room we had looked like it was straight from the 70's. Seams a bit pricey for the age and condition of hotel, but everything in Niagara is expensive. Didn't look at many other options for the stay due to IHG Rewards status. Ate at Coco's when we arrived to review brochures and decide what to do. The back page of the book stuck to the table so bad that it tore off when we tried to pick it up. Didn't eat there again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short vacation Hotel was just like we thought it would be. Easy check in and great service. One thing that really added to the trip was the package so if you we there only a few days, you could know your meals were already arranged for. I think other packages that could be included would be wine tasting in the vineyards via bus as most out of towners would appreciate this if they don't know the area. The day we were leaving we saw all kinds further down the road from the falls. Package was a great deal. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as it should be I have stayed at MANY Holiday Inn properties across the U.S. and Canada. This is the first time I have ever taken to write a review. This hotel is ideally situated and thats about the best I can say. Food quality was surely not what I would have expected for the price, staff was friendly but only as necessitated, they seem to have been put off by non essential questions, such as why doesn't the Wi-Fi work? To which I was told they would have a technician out, which the did so if I wanted to stand in one spot in my room I could use the Wi-Fi GREAT! Just not at all what I expected. The interior spaces seemed cramped and dated, more than anything it just appeared to be messy, and untidy again not in keeping with other IHG experiences that I have had. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good and comfortable hotel in a splendid location. This is one of the best Holiday Inn hotels I have stayed in. Spacious rooms with twin beds, very good breakfast - I really felt at home here. Niagara falls is also a beautiful city with flowers, illumonated buildings and the falls. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not great Outdoor pool was closed without notice Rate presented at check-in was more than reserved rate. Needed to argue to get rate adjusted. No plugs in room for charging electronics Staff not overly friendly Extra charge for child in room Good location and free parking was only bonus August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Took a quick family vacation to the falls, hotel was perfect. Clean, staff and food were excellent!!! Great location, everything is within a 10-15 minute walk. A big thanks to the staff, we will definitely be back!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Schöner Aufenthalt, unsauberer Frühstücksraum Alles war in Ordnung bis auf die Sauberkeit im Frühstücksraum. Alles war total verdreckt. Die ältere Dame die meines Erachtens dafür zuständig war , verschmierte mit immer dem selben Lappen die Frühstückstische. Auch war diese sehr bestimmend zu den anderen Servicekräften. Machte selber aber alles noch schlimmer. Alles klebte, man mochte nicht den Tisch anfassen. Der Boden war übersäht mit Frühstücksresten anderer Gäste. Auch die Fenster waren total mit Fettfinger beschmiert. In den Ecken überall Spinnenweben. Hier muss mal eine Grundreinigung erfolgen und dann das Personal eingewiesen werden, wie man solch einen Raum sauber hält. Was soll ich denn denken wie da die Küche aussieht? August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the falls Great location, Nice looking hotel, Great bar and food, Bad receptionist. Nice pool. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We had a nice stay. The room was clean and everyone was nice. To improve I would add a mini fridge and a safe. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location This hotel is within walking distance to all amenities. the Falls, restaurants casino, Clifton Hill etc. I loved the fact that there is a balcony to be able to sit outside and take in the sites/veiw before bed. When done for the day, the room is clean and quiet for a restful nights sleep. The only thing I would like to see is a small fridge in the room to keep your beverages cold. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay Everything was GOOD, but for an above average price...it's Niagara Falls, so don't expect cheaper rates and free buffet breakfast. The staff was great I must mention, they were very willing to help! August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed. Nice pool, sauna, whirlpool. We enjoyed relaxing in the pool and whirlpool after a long day of walking. The comfortable bed helped us relax and sleep good getting us ready for another day. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for great accomodation Great deal, wonderful stay, excellent food. Definitely will recommend this to friends. The package we had was really enjoyable and relaxing. This was our only night away together this year because of business so this was a perfect getaway. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff We stayed here 3 days,was worth the traveling time and money, very close to the falls- conveinent,breakfast was well worth the value-highly recomend it, the wait staff was extra friendly.Will stay here again if in the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Great - Hotel is not Pull out bed was awful, bathtub was rusted, walk to hotel from the falls is awful. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday Inn niagara falls Aug 2014 The hotel was clean. The room was over priced compared to what we received. Holiday Inn usually offers complimentary breakfasts or kids eat free. I had to ask about this program. It wasn't offered up front. The pool hours weren't very convenient. It didn't open until 1030 am. The kids wanted to swim early and couldn't. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location, with courteous and helpful staff we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn at Niagara. The location was close to everthing we wanted to see and the pool was accesible from our room which the kids loved. My only complaint was that we had to pay 10 dollars a day for a minature refrigerater and there wasn't a microwave . Other than that we loved everything about our stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience at this hotel Location, room, pools, food and staff were all great. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better Options I chose HI for my one night stay in Niagra Falls because I am an Platinum Elite member of IHG. This hotel is old and even though it has been given a face lift it shows. For example the wash rooms don't even have fans in them to exhaust the steam from a shower. For the price there are much better alternatives. I should also mention that I was not treated very well by the staff as well. while waiting in line the clerk by passed me to take care of another party. August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>