Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 239 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Awesome stay!

By

July 01, 2016

Our hotel was right on the beach, and we had a fantastic experience. I would absolutely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Nice and looking to relax. There were multiple bars, restaurants and shops within walking distance and it was just a wonderful location. Staff was great, rooms were spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer ein guter Aufenthalt

By

June 29, 2016

club

Wenn wir in Nizza sind, checken wir hier ein, die Anbindung zum Flughafen ist gut, der Zugang zum Strand ebenfals. Das Personal ist freundlich und sehr bemüht. Leider gibt es kein Restaurant im Hotel, dann wäre die Bar am Abend sicher besser besucht...

Read More
Read Less

What a spot

By

June 28, 2016

Been here a number of times and always loved it. Excellent spot with good air and rail links

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Downside: beach and restaurant facilities

By

June 23, 2016

Really nice hotel and staff service. Clean room. Downside: the private beach service and bay star cafe bistro bar... Private beach close at 6pm in summer! Where it is still sunny warm and everyone is still enjoying. But no, Pack your stuff and leave the beach. The Bay star bistro cafe Bar, where you can have your dinner is really nice food excellent but no tv even if it is actually euro 2016! So they should not call themselves BAR and BISTRO. It does no good to Holiday inn reputation. Will think twice before going back there.

Read More
Read Less

não tenho nenhuma crítica

By

June 21, 2016

club

nada a relatar como crítica. Tudo atendeu as minhas expectativas

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Holiday Inn destination

By

June 10, 2016

club

Ideal for family who wants a beach and general, only issue is no Evening Dining, but have a great link with Bay Star 2 minutes at beach for Evening dining

Read More
Read Less

A reasonable option for the area

By

June 02, 2016

Remains one of the best hotels in the area. The treadmill has been broken for a year so disappointing to see that it has not been replaced/fixed.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 18, 2016
Dear Reviewer843, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you consider our property to be one of the best in our area. However, I was concerned to see your disappointment with our broken treadmill. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great location

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

This was our second time staying here and just as the last time we had a wonderful time staying here. The staff was excellent, the location is great and we will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 31, 2016

very good place to stay and convenient for airports and train station.
The only thing to fault was the amount of milk left for your coffee,would like more than the1 supplied( Not replenished without having to ask).Its the small things that make a difference in a chain of hotels.
Everything else exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Todo fantástico... excepto la internet y el gimnasio

By

May 30, 2016

La internet en las habitaciones es terrible. Se desconecta todo el tiempo y, cuando está conectada es lentísima.

El gimnasio es un cubículo muy pequeño, las máquinas amontonadas, con lo que se provoca una sensación claustrofóbica. La máquina de correr estaba rota, con lo cual había que utilizar la bici o la elíptica.

Por lo demás, el hotel está bien. Está bien conservado y limpio. Las camas son cómodas y todas, o casi todas, las habitaciones tienen un balcón con una mesa y dos sillas para disfrutar del sol o de la tranquilidad de la noche. El personal es muy amable y atento. Tiene un autobús gratis al aeropuerto. Tiene un paseo lleno de bares y restaurantes a la parte de atrás y una playa privada pequeña bastante agradable. Además, a diez minutos andando hay un centro comercial.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

May 24, 2016

club

Estancia perfecta. El personal muy amable y siempre atento a cualquier necesidad. 10/10.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

May 23, 2016

Very well located, good service and comfortable room for people going business.
Bar good enough for standard drinks (beers, tonic,...)

Read More
Read Less