Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-21-2014)
(e.g. Dec-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很好 服务不错。入住第一日送了温馨的巧克力和水,感觉很好。地理位置好,离海边步行10分钟。。房间内有免费网络。整体感觉很好,印象不错。 December 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Panic & Confusion Our second room key card that we have left in the room was taken by housekeeping without informing us that cause some panic as we thought there was a breach of security in the room. Room was poorly lit and the study table Lamp was missing. Late check out request was not programmed properly into room key card. Hostile reception. December 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experiecne good location, nice service, nice room. good review December 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by old but solid..... A big solid holiday inn but when you pull back the cover you see the simple problems mainly due to cleanliness. Don't get me wrong, for what i paid and the upgrade i got it was perfectly satisfactory. The standard was not 4 star as it portrays but three stars i felt. From the AC being a heater to the limited food menu to the net curtains being torn and dirty to there being only 1 computer in the business centre i found sadly more things that could have been better. The offer of extra points is getting a bit tired as it is not the reason i mention it to front office staff when i leave, just please give me honestly a set standard in this case 4 star. I would recommend this hotel though and would say that if they were to clean around 'the edges' it would be a fine hotel. December 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by weekend in Nice The air conditioning has been turned off for the season and there is no way to cool off the room!!!!!! friendly staff no clean beakfast room at all... no one, who was in charge to clean tables laptop at business center wasn't working November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice weather in Nice, and very comfortable hotel On arrival we were greeted in a very pleasant way by Angela and Chiara. Our French was poor but we weren't made to feel idiots! They spoke very good English which was very helpful. During our visit they were very attentive and helpful. At breakfast, Nadia was aware of our requirements. She was very pleasant and attentive to our needs. The cleaning staff kept the hotel looking immaculate and were very pleasant when we met them. Eva was very prompt in responding to our e-mails before our visit and she also provided me with an adaptor - I'd forgotten mine! November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff I really liked our stay here. It's very convenient to shopping and the sea (walked everywhere). The hotel is very nice and has a modern feel. The front desk staff are super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. My only complaints are as follows. At breakfast, the staff is largely non-existent but to be fair, it is a buffet breakfast. You will like it as it has something for everyone including scrambled eggs, potatoes, meats, cheeses, fruit, breads and croissants. But the coffee is in a help yourself pot rather than someone offering to make a coffee, which is a bit disappointing in France. The other complaint is that the guest room was extremely warm. The air conditioning has been turned off for the season and since the windows do not open, there is no way to cool off the room. The room itself was beautiful and clearly remodeled. The bathroom is so nice with very cool amenities. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in centre of Nice This hotel lived up to my expectations of Holiday Inns. In fact the quality of the bedroom exceeded my previous experiences of rooms in the US November 10, 2014
2 3 4 next>>