Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 349 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Whirlpool "out of order"

By

July 20, 2016

club

It seemed that the hotel lacked sufficient staff to adequately service the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was very friendly

By

July 18, 2016

club

Lobby is very comfortable as well as the front desk staff. Rooms were average, but worked well for what I needed it for (sleep). The room was a bit cold when i first entered but the AC unit was easy enough to adjust.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2016

club

My husband and I stayed here for one night. The front desk personnel were wonderful and we were able to take the free shuttle to a restaurant about 10 minutes away. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Norfolk

By

July 12, 2016

club

average stay and Little support from evening desk when asked a question about the ATM not functioning in lobby

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your review. We strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and create memorable experiences.However, on this occasion, we apologize for the level of customer service encountered as well as the accommodation you received. We take all feedback seriously. It helps us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member to the Holiday Inn Brand and we hope to have another opportunity to demonstrate to you our standards for exemplary service and quality accommodations. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Close

By

July 12, 2016

club

Nice hotel close to the airport with complimentary breakfast, pool, fitness center, complimentary WiFi, and nice clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was lacking

By

July 09, 2016

club

I paid 10.99 for a breakfast buffet that was cold (kids eat free) and ended up going for a second breakfast some where else. The iron was broken, as well as the TV and phone. There are no vents in the rooms so the rooms stay moist and your towels won't dry.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear ES99, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our breakfast selection, rooms and amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ok but not much more.

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I was there for three weeks going to a school. I was thankful that my area of the Hotel was quite except on the weekends. One weekend there was a family reunion. Why would you have a family reunion in a a couple of Hotel suits?? Another weekend it was a barking dog could be heard somewhere on my floor. Then the last weekend they were doing pool or building work and drilled and drilled till 9pm ANYWHO... My only other dissatisfaction was House keeping. I bite my nails on this one but the some of them were spot on the others which seemed to be the ones I got were not. House keeping like chefs and doctors are people you don't want to mess with because they have access to your stuff when your not there and it could be worse if your missing something or something gets broke. HOWEVER from not replacing the coffee, or towels and soap. Ever other day it was kind of sad. I had to request to the front desk that regular coffee be left or that towels be returned to the room : |
Saving grace for the room was the comfortable bed and with the exception of the weekends it was quite.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Wyorattler69, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the noise during weekends. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. We are also sorry our housekeeping services did not live up to your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

My Happy Place

By

June 30, 2016

I stay here frequently. This hotel is close to the airport and my business needs. The staff here has always been very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your positive review on our hotel. We here at the Holiday Inn strive for excellent customer service,
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep but room in need of updating

By

June 28, 2016

We stayed here as part of our road trip up north. The hotel itself is in solid shape; the lobby area is nice, the grounds are well-kept, and all hotel workers were pleasant and friendly.

The hotel rooms do need some updating and just overall upkeep. The shower water pooled within a minute or 2 of showering which is certainly annoying, and our carpet had a few stains that just show wear and tear.

So overall, I would stay here again, and I also understand that Holiday Inn in general is working to update their full-service properties after focusing much of their attention on the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
I'm glad to hear that your enjoyed your recent stay with us. We will be updating the hotel rooms at the end of this year. I hope when we have the finished renovating the hotel you will stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room was good. Bathroom nice! Instant hot water!! Maid service could be better. Cable TV not great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Senior57 - I sorry we didn't meet your cleanliness standard during your stay and we are working on improving our expectations for our guest like yourself. I hope you will give our hotel a second chance to make a better impression on your next stay if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Dingy with broken aircon

By

June 28, 2016

Our room was a suite which was great. Had a small kitchenette, living room with sofa bed, and a bedroom with 2 double beds. However, the airconditioning was broken and couldn't be fixed. We arrive at 1.30am and it wasn't untill 2.30am before they could bring us a loud industrial fan.

However, they did compensate us with a free night stay worth in points, and the staff was super concerned, apologetic and tried to be as helpful as possible. I would stay there again if they renovated their hotel.

The staff was the nicest of many hotels I've stayed at. The night staff even told the restaurant staff the next morning who were super attentive. Breakfast was also complimentary.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
I am glad to hear that the staff compensated you for your experience that your encountered. Our hotel will undergo renovation the later part of this year. I hope you can come join us later when we finish renovating. Thank you again for your comments. April M General Manger
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 27, 2016

great staff, great facility, would stay there again when in norfolk

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you bmc123456123 for your positive review I will share with the Holiday Inn staff.
Read More
Read Less