•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff/culture The staff was most helpful when we wanted to find a good fit restaurant and/or find a specific venue. They greeted us warmly and took their time with us. We also loved the town of North Adams where we stayed....lots of culture...museums...music events. We had a college visit, then enjoyed a wonderful show at MASSMOcA! We really enjoyed our visit. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here! Great experience, and be sure to eat at the restaurant! March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay my overall stay was excellent. I do wish there was more equipment in the exercise room to lessen the wait to workout. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, good service We enjoyed the central location and the comfortable room. Staff was very nice and rooms were clean. March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for business/pleasure Hotel is very convenient for business or pleasure. Rooms are exceptionally neat, well-serviced. Staff is friendly, helpful, interested in making your stay enjoyable. Would have preferred better lighting in the bathroom, especially for short people trying to apply make-up! Restaurant is convenient; good variety of food selections. March 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to area This is a nice downtown hotel in a small town. I was here in the fall and the parking lot which is adjacent to the hotel was in good condition and parking was easy. This time however it is winter and the lot was in horrible condition and parking was very haphazard at best. I understand that this happens but it shouldn't in this location. They have winter and snow every year and should be able to clear their lot for the guests. The room itself was nice and I was comfortable. My only problem is the same problem I had in the fall and that is the lighting in the bathrooms. I guess all the rooms are the same because I was in two different rooms and the bathrooms were identical. It is possibly the worse lighting I have encountered in a hotel, putting on make-up is almost impossible so I'm not sure how a man would cope with shaving. They have a huge magnifying mirror attached to the wall but without proper lighting I'm not sure what use it is. Considering the fact that it is a nice hotel and they charge a good rate even in the winter when there is absolutely nothing going on in the area one would think a small thing like lighting could be addressed. I would still stay here again. March 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NA My review has to be at least 50 characters long. Nice facility overall. Has improved over time. February 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The hotel staff was very nice. The room was clean and had up to date facilities/decorating. I liked that they gave us a list of restaurants within walking distance; we visited 3 and were very pleased. I wished the pool and sauna were open past 10pm We really wanted to use them but they were closing too early so we didn't bother. It was very snowy and the lobby was constantly being mopped to keep it clean. I appreciate the cleanliness. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T11:00:14.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_NADMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>