Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lackluster service. Good location. Front desk was not accommodating when we arrived early. Bathroom was poorly lighted and shampoo and conditioners were open and used. Location is good and room was comfortable. Trains pass nearby throughout the night and can be heard. Bed was comfortable. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by easy access and pleasant rooms Nice place to stay if taking your child to Williams College. It would be nice to have the hotel offer a college rate though. When I asked, they told me just for MCOLA. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bershires Great place to stay in the Berkshires - North Adams is a nice town with plenty of restaurants August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is a great location for college visits and general visits to the beautiful Berkshires August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Berkshire Cultural Trip Had a nice stay at the Holiday Inn. The location was central to our cultural weekend get-away, my daughter loved the pool, and the staff was very friendly and provided great suggestions. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recently renovated, very clean and comfortable Pleasant environment, relaxing, very clean. North Adams is experiencing a resurgence and the Inn is complementing an very positive, "go to" image for the future. This is a reasonably priced alternative for taking part in the arts programs offered at Mass MOCA, in the new mission of the State College and the fine offerings in Williamstown and the Northern Berkshires in general. You will not be disappointed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay This was the perfect retreat for our escape from the hussle and bustle of city life. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short get away Over all not a bad place. In door pool was cold but the Spa was fantastic, warm and very relaxing. We were on the forth floor and outside noise was nonexistent. Slept well as the beds and pillows were so comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Great location, clean rooms. services was terrible I hate to write a negative comment. Locations is the best in town! rooms not bad at all. Rude Staff… The front desk staff was extremely rude. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Choose the Holiday Inn In North Adams, MA! Our experience included; -a newly refurbished hotel with professional yet very friendly and accommodating staff -a lovely, spotless, fresh room with very comfortable beds, linens and pillows -a delicious breakfast for a bargain price -large, free parking lot - excellent internet access -terrific location for access to Tanglewood, Williamstown Theater, Jacob's Pillow and many museums August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Met all my needs. I was only there for one night, but the staff was helpful and attentive. Walking distance to MassMoca and most other businesses in North Adams. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and bed and pillows, little pricey The room was just fine. Pillows were wicked soft. I stayed in the handicapped accessible room, so it was extra roomy. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, nice service Holiday Inn--Berkshires is in a wonderful location. Otherwise, it's everything you'd expect at a Holiday Inn. We stayed for only one night, appreciated how quiet the room was, and used the restaurant only for breakfast, which was good. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very clean, modern hotel. Pleasant staff. Beautiful area surrounded by mountains. Unfortunately we didn't have time to check out the restaurant. Would definitely stay here again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff at a comfortable hotel I most highly recommend this hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating, giving us a choice of rooms at checking, helping us with disability matters, even sending home a forgotten item. And, they were friendly about it. The property itself is a bit dated, but the staff works very hard at keeping everything clean and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location in North Adams Very friendly staff and great proximity to MASS MoCA, galleries, restaurants, August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location in No. Berkshires, good value Friendly staff, pleasant hotel, good location in the northern Berkshires. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Overall quality experience at this property. Would stay and recommend others to stay at property. Only flaw that needs attention is lighting in bathrooms and water pressure in showers which is too restricted. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr fine property excellent staff a big shout out to Courtney in the lounge makes everyone feel at home a truly fine employee a clean(pleasant surprise lately) property inside and out August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely loved it! Good room, great location, superior breakfast! impecable service. hope to visit next year. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean, comfortable rooms We really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in North Adams and have stayed there over the years, about 8-10 times a year. We have no complaints except one... and that is the lighting in the bathroom. Since I'm a senior citizen perhaps my eyesight could be better, but I find that there is just not enough lighting to suit me. The tub area is very dark when taking a shower, but the most needed lighting is over the sink area where one puts on make-up. It doesn't shine down on the front part of the sink counter, therefore, it makes it very hard to see what I'm doing. Even the bedroom itself could have more lighting if a person wanted or needed it. That's my complaint. Otherwise, I love the place. Thanks!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time in North Adams This Holiday Inn was a good way to visit North Adams for the first time. It was conveniently located downtown and had a full restaurant. While the hotel is older, it fits right in with the local community. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in North Adams area very clean rooms, courteous staff, centrally located July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Updated Great rooms and used my rewards the whole stay. Staff was polite and very helpful. The area was great and I could walk down town for walks. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service A very nice experience--hotel well maintained and it is apparent that the staff is well trained to give courteous service. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very friendly and helpful staff at all positions that I dealt with. I have stayed at this hotel many times and each time I have seen improvements and now rate it highly. Had one minor problem with the TV, but not fixable by the local people (I don't think). Have reported this to corporate by survey. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room The room was very clean and comfortable. The only disappointment is that a breakfast is not included. There is a restaurant where breakfast can be purchased. Most other Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses that we have stayed in included at least a continental breakfast. That is a nice feature. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, fair pricing My first trip to the area in quite some time. The Holiday Inn had the best pricing and offered a great location close to many attractions and near my business appointment. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room. Clean and Comfortable. Just a quick overnight stay. I could not ask for more. I appreciate the extra perks like a mini fridge, and microwave. The bed was huge and comfortable. The entire hotel was clean and inviting. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good price Good location and good price. However, the bathroom was very dark with the only lights above the sink. Also, no vent in bathroom either. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>