Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely loved it! Good room, great location, superior breakfast! impecable service. hope to visit next year. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean, comfortable rooms We really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in North Adams and have stayed there over the years, about 8-10 times a year. We have no complaints except one... and that is the lighting in the bathroom. Since I'm a senior citizen perhaps my eyesight could be better, but I find that there is just not enough lighting to suit me. The tub area is very dark when taking a shower, but the most needed lighting is over the sink area where one puts on make-up. It doesn't shine down on the front part of the sink counter, therefore, it makes it very hard to see what I'm doing. Even the bedroom itself could have more lighting if a person wanted or needed it. That's my complaint. Otherwise, I love the place. Thanks!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time in North Adams This Holiday Inn was a good way to visit North Adams for the first time. It was conveniently located downtown and had a full restaurant. While the hotel is older, it fits right in with the local community. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in North Adams area very clean rooms, courteous staff, centrally located July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Updated Great rooms and used my rewards the whole stay. Staff was polite and very helpful. The area was great and I could walk down town for walks. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service A very nice experience--hotel well maintained and it is apparent that the staff is well trained to give courteous service. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very friendly and helpful staff at all positions that I dealt with. I have stayed at this hotel many times and each time I have seen improvements and now rate it highly. Had one minor problem with the TV, but not fixable by the local people (I don't think). Have reported this to corporate by survey. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room The room was very clean and comfortable. The only disappointment is that a breakfast is not included. There is a restaurant where breakfast can be purchased. Most other Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses that we have stayed in included at least a continental breakfast. That is a nice feature. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, fair pricing My first trip to the area in quite some time. The Holiday Inn had the best pricing and offered a great location close to many attractions and near my business appointment. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room. Clean and Comfortable. Just a quick overnight stay. I could not ask for more. I appreciate the extra perks like a mini fridge, and microwave. The bed was huge and comfortable. The entire hotel was clean and inviting. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good price Good location and good price. However, the bathroom was very dark with the only lights above the sink. Also, no vent in bathroom either. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good visit The hotel is nice and clean and the dining room staff are friendly. The people working at the desk could look up from their work more often to see if guests are standing there - they are pleasant but do not make much eye contact. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Student The overall stay was great! The only concern I had was in the bathroom. The drain in the shower did not work well and water filled up the tub while showering. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the "hometown" friendliness! From the moment we arrived to the time we left, we had the best care and attention from all departments! Thank you for making our stay so comfortable, and making us feel at home! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long walk to check-in Great hotel and dependable as always with Holiday Inn. My only compliant is that this has to be the first time I've stayed in a hotel with no drive-up to the check-in. It was a long slog through the parking lot with all the luggage. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice,clean room we found the room very clean, and the personel was very friendly.The breakfast had a something for everyone, plus some. The bed was comfortable, the choose of pillows were great. I liked the sofe one and my husband and daughter perferd the firm ones. Having a small refrigerater in the room was a nice idea. We did go pick up waters and sodas at the grocery store and put them in the refrigerater. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean big rooms with a great view of the hills We stayed in room 708, which looked new, was spotless clean and also spacious. The bed was very comfortable. This room has a great view of the hills visible from the big windows. The pool and spa were great too. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations I usually don't expect much from a Holiday Inn but this one exceeded my expectations. Comfortable, spacious room, quiet, very clean, modern-looking and bright decorations. Staff were very polite and attentive. Free car parking. Breakfast was included (a $20 credit) and the food was freshly cooked to order. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by "Start off Your Day with a Wonderful Breakfast" This is what it says on the "to-go" coffee cups provided by the restaurant. Ironically, however, if you were staying at the Berkshire Holiday Inn on July 4th, and you arrived at the restaurant at 9:45 am (despite serving breakfast until 10am), you were turned away. Why? Not sure. Excuses were: kitchen was backed up (despite there being only 4 tables in the dining room). Clearly, the kitchen staff wanted to be done working and proceed with their July 4th holiday. This is inexcusable. I will never stay in a Holiday Inn again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Our stay overall was nice and comfortable. The only minor flaw would be one of the bartenders in the hotel restaurant for breakfast our next morning. She was a little snippy with us and told us our wait would initially be 30 minutes long, which was not the case. We ended up sitting at the bar and her manager came over and ended up waiting on us in a very timely manner and attending to all of our needs. Service on her part was wonderful! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. The Holiday Inn Berkshires is a great place to stay. The staff from the from desk to the housekeepers, waitresses and bartenders were very helpful and courteous. The hotel is clean, quiet and well maintained. The only problem was that upon arriving in North Adams the Holiday Inn sign is not visible if you are coming into the downtown from the west, but I must add that the hotel is conveniently situated. I would recommend this hotel to anyone without hesitation. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and the bed was amazing for a hotel bed!!! We all had a fantastic sleep. June 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need Curtains Everything was good but sheer curtains don't cut it. Impossible to sleep after sun up. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern comfort in the Northwestern Berkshires This is a modern and efficient hotel, although neither luxurious or particularly aesthetically pleasing, with most of what you need and I would not hesitate to stay there again.Service was agreeable and facilities were modern and business like. North Adams is going throuh an artistic renaissance and the town, togrther with the close by Williams campus and the Clark art museum is worth visiting. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice the people were great, happy with the experience but this is the second time I have had this survey for the same visit/. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice staff everything was good, people were very helpful and friendly June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful starting with the staff...A service. They were friendly, knowledgeable , rooms as usual topnotch comfort and cleanliness level. Love the bathrooms and bedding. The bar and wait staff are awesome. they are hardworking and good natured and improved the level of my business trip. Great Job to HI Berkshires!! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Berkshires May 27 I did not have even a tiny thing to complain about. The service, staff, parking, room, security, etc. were all exceptional. This is the 2nd time that I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Berkshires. I did not eat there, because I have friends in the area and I primarily hung out with them, and visited with their friends at local establishments. However, the friendliness, courtesy, and professionalism of everyone that I ran into or was introduced was exceptional. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, pleasant place to stay--just too much food The hotel is comfortable and perfectly clean and kept up. The restaurant staff is exceptional. Our only concern as senior citizens is that the amount of food served is way too much for us. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 In Town for Williams College Graduation This hotel was much better than I expected for a Holiday Inn. I was in town for my nephew's graduation from Williams College and every around the college was sold out. The price of the everything including the Holiday Inn was inflated, the rooms are very spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Free Wi-Fi, parking, things that most hotels charge for these days. The only complain would be the small, poorly lite bathroom. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>