Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short get away Over all not a bad place. In door pool was cold but the Spa was fantastic, warm and very relaxing. We were on the forth floor and outside noise was nonexistent. Slept well as the beds and pillows were so comfortable. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Great location, clean rooms. services was terrible I hate to write a negative comment. Locations is the best in town! rooms not bad at all. Rude Staff… The front desk staff was extremely rude. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Choose the Holiday Inn In North Adams, MA! Our experience included; -a newly refurbished hotel with professional yet very friendly and accommodating staff -a lovely, spotless, fresh room with very comfortable beds, linens and pillows -a delicious breakfast for a bargain price -large, free parking lot - excellent internet access -terrific location for access to Tanglewood, Williamstown Theater, Jacob's Pillow and many museums August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Met all my needs. I was only there for one night, but the staff was helpful and attentive. Walking distance to MassMoca and most other businesses in North Adams. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and bed and pillows, little pricey The room was just fine. Pillows were wicked soft. I stayed in the handicapped accessible room, so it was extra roomy. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, nice service Holiday Inn--Berkshires is in a wonderful location. Otherwise, it's everything you'd expect at a Holiday Inn. We stayed for only one night, appreciated how quiet the room was, and used the restaurant only for breakfast, which was good. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very clean, modern hotel. Pleasant staff. Beautiful area surrounded by mountains. Unfortunately we didn't have time to check out the restaurant. Would definitely stay here again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff at a comfortable hotel I most highly recommend this hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and accommodating, giving us a choice of rooms at checking, helping us with disability matters, even sending home a forgotten item. And, they were friendly about it. The property itself is a bit dated, but the staff works very hard at keeping everything clean and comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location in North Adams Very friendly staff and great proximity to MASS MoCA, galleries, restaurants, August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location in No. Berkshires, good value Friendly staff, pleasant hotel, good location in the northern Berkshires. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Overall quality experience at this property. Would stay and recommend others to stay at property. Only flaw that needs attention is lighting in bathrooms and water pressure in showers which is too restricted. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr fine property excellent staff a big shout out to Courtney in the lounge makes everyone feel at home a truly fine employee a clean(pleasant surprise lately) property inside and out August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely loved it! Good room, great location, superior breakfast! impecable service. hope to visit next year. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean, comfortable rooms We really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in North Adams and have stayed there over the years, about 8-10 times a year. We have no complaints except one... and that is the lighting in the bathroom. Since I'm a senior citizen perhaps my eyesight could be better, but I find that there is just not enough lighting to suit me. The tub area is very dark when taking a shower, but the most needed lighting is over the sink area where one puts on make-up. It doesn't shine down on the front part of the sink counter, therefore, it makes it very hard to see what I'm doing. Even the bedroom itself could have more lighting if a person wanted or needed it. That's my complaint. Otherwise, I love the place. Thanks!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Time in North Adams This Holiday Inn was a good way to visit North Adams for the first time. It was conveniently located downtown and had a full restaurant. While the hotel is older, it fits right in with the local community. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel in North Adams area very clean rooms, courteous staff, centrally located July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Updated Great rooms and used my rewards the whole stay. Staff was polite and very helpful. The area was great and I could walk down town for walks. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service A very nice experience--hotel well maintained and it is apparent that the staff is well trained to give courteous service. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very friendly and helpful staff at all positions that I dealt with. I have stayed at this hotel many times and each time I have seen improvements and now rate it highly. Had one minor problem with the TV, but not fixable by the local people (I don't think). Have reported this to corporate by survey. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room The room was very clean and comfortable. The only disappointment is that a breakfast is not included. There is a restaurant where breakfast can be purchased. Most other Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses that we have stayed in included at least a continental breakfast. That is a nice feature. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, fair pricing My first trip to the area in quite some time. The Holiday Inn had the best pricing and offered a great location close to many attractions and near my business appointment. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room. Clean and Comfortable. Just a quick overnight stay. I could not ask for more. I appreciate the extra perks like a mini fridge, and microwave. The bed was huge and comfortable. The entire hotel was clean and inviting. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good price Good location and good price. However, the bathroom was very dark with the only lights above the sink. Also, no vent in bathroom either. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good visit The hotel is nice and clean and the dining room staff are friendly. The people working at the desk could look up from their work more often to see if guests are standing there - they are pleasant but do not make much eye contact. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Student The overall stay was great! The only concern I had was in the bathroom. The drain in the shower did not work well and water filled up the tub while showering. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the "hometown" friendliness! From the moment we arrived to the time we left, we had the best care and attention from all departments! Thank you for making our stay so comfortable, and making us feel at home! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long walk to check-in Great hotel and dependable as always with Holiday Inn. My only compliant is that this has to be the first time I've stayed in a hotel with no drive-up to the check-in. It was a long slog through the parking lot with all the luggage. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice,clean room we found the room very clean, and the personel was very friendly.The breakfast had a something for everyone, plus some. The bed was comfortable, the choose of pillows were great. I liked the sofe one and my husband and daughter perferd the firm ones. Having a small refrigerater in the room was a nice idea. We did go pick up waters and sodas at the grocery store and put them in the refrigerater. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean big rooms with a great view of the hills We stayed in room 708, which looked new, was spotless clean and also spacious. The bed was very comfortable. This room has a great view of the hills visible from the big windows. The pool and spa were great too. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations I usually don't expect much from a Holiday Inn but this one exceeded my expectations. Comfortable, spacious room, quiet, very clean, modern-looking and bright decorations. Staff were very polite and attentive. Free car parking. Breakfast was included (a $20 credit) and the food was freshly cooked to order. July 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>