Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 382 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Location and Service

By

July 06, 2016

Wonderful property and location. Professional staff as well.

I am avid supporter of the IHG brand. For the money and ease of accessibility, I enjoy the IHG properties.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and great service by friendly front desk staff

By

July 05, 2016

holiday inn with good service and great location in berkshires

Read More
Read Less

Most recent visit

By

July 04, 2016

club

Our family has stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past 10 years, but this most recent stay was by far outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and convenient location

By

July 04, 2016

club

I took my daughter for orientation at MCLA. I had to work remotely while she was there. The room was perfect for my needs. It was clean and comfortable. The internet was fast. There were plenty of outlets for my equipment. I forgot my laptop charger at home and they provided a spare adapter for my use during my stay. They really saved me!

The other bonus is the location. It is right in the center of town so everything was in walking distance. The hotel is 2 minutes from MCLA.

Read More
Read Less

The amenities and hotel were pretty good

By

July 04, 2016

club

The amenities and hotel were pretty good. The cost should have been about $99 per night.

Read More
Read Less

Can't go wrong here

By

July 01, 2016

club

All in all we had a great experience and would definately use them again. The hotel staff could not have done any more to make our stay comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I was very impressed with this hotel. I booked a room for the week and was very comfortable all week. Room was very clean, all the staff were polite and helpful. I needed some clean towels on my third day and those lovely ladies were at my door in minutes..... also did a tidying up and the next day my room was refreshed.. Thanks for making my vacation week hassle free and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do strive to make each and every guest as comfortable as possible and we really appreciate when our efforts get recognition. We do hope that you will visit with us again! Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

June 29, 2016

A convenient location, clean hotel with helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean and quiet. Good location. Convenient to local attractions and all western MA.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything was fine - great staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room was fine - didn't spend much time there. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Exercise room was simple - as expected - but was better quality than expected. Didn't use any other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel is close to many good restaurants and to the museum of contempary art. Staff are very nice, room was clean and spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great location

By

June 26, 2016

club

Very close to MCLA! New to the area and was pleasantly surprised to have stayed in such a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less