Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Berkshire visit

By

July 24, 2016

club

This hotel in the center of town is more than you would expect. The front desk staff very very welcoming. The rooms were clean and up to date. We found it quiet and the temperature was perfect. We had to leave early, not able to stay the entire time we had requested. The staff were very accommodating and made the transition work well.

Read More
Read Less

They do not clean your room

By

July 20, 2016

club

They didn't clean our room and there was mold in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Yvonne W. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, quick stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Berkshires because it was more reasonably priced compared to hotels closer to Tanglewood. Room was comfortable, staff was helpful. Across the street from MassMoCa, although we didn't have time to go. Perhaps next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just right for visitng Mass MOCA

By

July 15, 2016

club

Spent one night after visiting the Museum of Contemporary Art in North Adams. Front desk was efficient and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. (A/C was noisy ...) Slept well. WiFi was adequate, but the iPad has some problems staying connected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the ac unit as we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with competent staff.

By

July 11, 2016

It seems to be an older hotel, which has been well updated. The rooms are clean and the staff is competent and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay for Museum in North Adams

By

July 11, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The walls are a bit thin but that's pretty typical in a hotel. The room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. We had dinner in the restaurant and it was quite good. The staff were really friendly. I would stay there again if we pass through that part of the country.

Read More
Read Less

Good Visit But One Complaint

By

July 11, 2016

club

Good visit, but did not realize we were getting a handicap room. This should have been made clear when booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback about your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that overall your visit was pleasant. I do apologize if the room type was not made clear at check in. I will address this with the appropriate staff members. I thank you for bringing that to our attention and we will take your feedback and continue to improve our services. We do hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, very good hotel in the Berkshires

By

July 09, 2016

club

Very good location for different activities in the Berkshires. We have stayed here for the last
3 summers. Rooms are very good, staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable, and not much else available in N. Adams

By

July 09, 2016

club

There are only two hotels that I am aware of in N. Adams, and the other one is (in season) much more expensive.

There's really not that much wrong with this hotel, it's just kind of plain and a bit outdated. The amenities are OK, and the staff is extremely pleasant and helpful. I wouldn't go out of my way to stay here, but if you're visiting North Adams this is a perfectly adequate place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Yvonne W Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Accommodated by staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

we asked for adjoining rooms for 2 reservations, for 2 different room types. Website did not allow us to reserve 2 different rooms for multiple guests. We also asked for no chemicals/fragrances in the room. Staff accommodated both. we got adjoining rooms with door between the 2 rooms and no chemicals.

Only problem was dripping sound on window sill from A/C from room above which woke us up. We brought problem to management's attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We strive to make all our guest preferences a reality. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Yvonne W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

July Weekend

By

July 07, 2016

The hotel surprised me.. it was better than I expected from the brand. The room was excellent and we were able to sleep very well. The shower was tremendous. Only issue was the dimness of the lighting in the bathroom and the small foyer leading to the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 07, 2016

Anyone who travels to the beautiful Berkshires in the summer knows that accommodations can be very expensive. Although, we used our points at the North Adams Holiday Inn the actual room price was very reasonable. We don't usually stay at Holiday Inns but after this trip we may need to reconsider
The location is ideal to explore both the city and the area. We were happy to have a nice selection of bars and restaurants within walking distance. Definitely check out the local farmer's market if you are there Saturday mornings.
We ate both breakfast and dinner at the hotel's restaurant based on the positive reviews that it received. The discounts and points we received were also an incentive. The food was well prepared. The servings were more than ample and the staff was pleasant and efficient. We really enjoyed the outdoor dining area.
I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn in North Adams for reasonable lodging in the Berkshires.

Read More
Read Less