Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service but noisy heater/blower Luckily it was not too cold last weekend (temp just above freezing) so the room was warm enough and I could turn off the heater. It was really noisy and I wouldn't have been able to sleep with it on. (It would go on and off intermittently!) The king room is really nice but the shower bathtub had no protection against slipping on the floor/. I mentioned it when I checked out. also, there was no light or vent for the shower and the curtain was dark. the people at this hotel are really pleasant and helpful! November 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean but noisy The staff was pleasentThe room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The noise was constant all night so sleep was poor. I would not stay here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than I expected My husband and I stayed here one night during a backpacking trip through the area. I hadn't stayed at Holiday Inn in about 15 years so I didn't know what to expect, but location and price were what we were looking for. The hotel exceeded all my expectations. The room was large (somehow we got a room with 2 doubles instead of the room I reserved, a king, but not a big deal#. Everything was remarkably clean. The view of the mountains from the room was beautiful. Beds were comfortable. Temperature controls in the room worked well and it was very comfortable sleeping. Very quiet overnight as well #stayed on 3rd floor.# Went down to the pool/jacuzzi in basement of the hotel. The location of the pool was great because you didn't have to walk through the lobby with your bathing suit and coverup on! Pool area was very clean as well. Hotel location was perfect as we were walking distance to several places to eat. My only complaint was that somehow they authorized my credit card prior to check in for the full cost of the room #on the day of check-in) and the card I used at check-in. I think possibly because we checked in after 7 they thought we were a no-show which would explain why we had the wrong room. My credit card company took care of it. The dining room also charged us the full price of our breakfast even though we had $20 credit toward breakfast, but the manager had that cleared up and credited back to me very quickly and was very pleasant. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The staff was friendly and inviting. The room well done and beds comfortable. I do wish all rooms came with a comfortable chair, this one did not. I don't like sitting on the bed when doing work or hanging out. The restaurant staff are helpful, the food was just okay and a little expensive. The price of the room is a bit high, especially considering the area. Competitive pricing could be about $40 or $50 less expensive. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great fall foliage weekend - hotel was a pleasant surprise! I had stayed at this hotel 6 years ago with my daughter while visiting MassMOCA. At that time the hotel was dated and in need of updating. WOW! What a difference. Hotel was recently updated and much cleaner and brighter. Pool is in the basement and definitely does not feel like it is in the basement now. I would recommend this hotel. Conveniently located across the street from MassMOCA and great restaurants. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maintaining Excellence and Continuing to Excel.... I cannot recommend this Holiday Inn enough. In previous stays, I have lauded the personal, warm, responsive, friendly service, the comfortable accommodations, and great value of this hotel. Returning to the hotel, I was greeted by the same great treatment by the staff. I was surprised, however, to find it was even improved over my previous stays. Among the great new improvements are multiple, free, complimentary cable channels including HBO (not one, but many HBO channels), and better, faster free wifi service. The laundry area was spotlessly clean, as was the rest of the hotel. Housekeeping does an excellent job. This hotel shows impeccable management, a welcoming environment, and great accommodations. Love the front desk staff. My room was so comfy, I hardly wanted to leave. Great place! October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoy staying at this hotel. The front desk staff is great. I love the sauna, whirlpool and pool. I was disappointed in the restaurant. I asked if I could order something other than the breakfast buffet and the waitress acted like I was asking for the world so I said never mind. I then requested a small orange juice which I never got. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Autumn View We had an excellent stay. Quiet, clean, & pretty too! We did not use any add. services aside from wifi. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Berkshires Good comfortable hotel. Not a lot of extra pizzazz but a clean comfortable room. Recommend staying when visiting the Berkshires October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh Grass Fest We had a great time at Fresh Grass 2013 and the Holiday Inn was great see you in for Fresh Grass 2014. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey accommodations The North Adams Holiday Inn is a very pleasant, friendly hotel. We stay there quite often - 2 or 3 times a month. We enjoy the room and it is extremely clean, efficient and welcome. The only drawback I can comment on is the fact that there is not enough lighting in the bathroom to do make-up and hair styling. The lights are not concentrated on the front of the vanity, but along the back. Otherwise, we really enjoy staying at the North Adams Holiday Inn. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveller5 For the few hours I spent at this Holiday Inn, I thoroughly enjoyed it. I arrived at 3am and checked out at 7am for a early morning business meeting. I was still charged the FULL RATE, but, I guess that's policy. The bed was comfortable; the room was spacious; and I enjoyed all the special amenities in their bathroom. Really lovely space, looking forward to having a longer stay to make it worth while. September 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day Weekend The food was disgusting! The overall experience would have been great if the food was decent. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Entrance Hard To Find But Once There Had Terrific Stay We had quite a bit of trouble actually finding the entrance to the hotel. The signage is very small and in some areas non existent. But once in we found the lobby to be very nice and the check in process smooth and friendly. We ate in the resturant and had a delicious meal with friendly service. Although only there for one night we had a relaxing time and enjoyed walking around North Adams. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean room, friendly front desk staff... really nice Really nice hotel, staff and room. We had a nice visit. No continental breakfast, and location is a little... different, but we had a good stay and found fun things to do. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place when visiting Tanglewood and Clark Museum I live just west of Boston and enjoy attending concerts at Tanglewood. In previous years I have driven west on the busy Massachusetts Turnpike and then stayed in an overpriced third rate motel nearby.. This time I took the beautiful ,scenic, slightly longer Route 2 to North Adams to this clean pleasant friendly Holiday Inn which is a ten minute drive from the Clark Museum which we visited on the afternoon of the concert. Next day we walked across the street to enjoy a visit to the Massachusetts Museum of Contemporary Art. The drive north after the concert is longer but more pleasant than the bumper-to-bumper traffic south to the turnpike has been on other trips. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff in good location My wife and I stayed here on 8/14 and 8/15/13 while exploring the North Adams area. The hotel was within downtown, within a couple of blocks of some good restaurants and the Mass MoCA. Room was clean, modern and comfortable. Staff (especially desk clerk Amy) was very helpful and offered good advice about places to eat. As we were hiking Mt. Greylock the day we checked out, they allowed us to use the locker room showers when we returned from hiking even though we had already checked out so we could be clean for our drive home. Towels, shampoo and soap were freely offered and once again the staff was very friendly and cordial. Breakfasts were the only meals we had in the onsite restaurant but they too were good. Both mornings, the food was good and reasonably prices. Staff in the dining room was also helpful and friendly. We'd stay here again and would recommend it to others. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Alternative to Staying in Williamstown, MA The front desk staff was very helpful. We were only there 1 night, but this hotel was better than I expected. The room was fresh and recently renovated - which was a surprise. Parking was easy in a private lot adjacent to the hotel. Walking distance to a Dunkin Donuts too! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended hotel near Williamstown North Adams is only a few minutes drive from Williams College and the Holiday Inn offers more amenities than many of the motels and B&Bs in the area. Right across from MassMoca which we love. Typical Holiday Inn accommodations and service- which means fine. Very friendly and helpful desk staff. Easy parking. We like Room 510 or a room in that line because of the space and configuration. Because it goes around the elevator shaft some people might object to noise from the elevator but we find it minimal. The restaurant is barely average. The only real problem is the free wifi provided by a company called "nowirz." Signal was weak to nothing. The desk gave us the direct phone number to call. The agent was very agreeable and said they would solve the problem by having a service technician call back "soon." Well, it has been a week since we left and they still haven't called (my mobile no.)! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the Berkshires - good location enjoyed our stay - staff very accommodating walked to dinner @ MOMA visited Tanglewood and the Clark museum August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine downtown location at a good price Right in the North Adams downtown for easy walking along the main street, and N. Adams is well positioned for a trip either south into the Berkshires or north into SW Vermont for sight-seeing. The hotel is modern and clean. The price was good, especially with AAA discount. Only disadvantages were 1) the bathroom -- too dim; needs a ceiling light for the shower and overall room, not just the dim fixture above bathroom mirror.. And 2) the lack of breakfast being included; slows you down in the morning if you have to go out looking for a reasonable, simple breakfast. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We had a very enjoyable 4-night stay in this hotel located in the center of North Adams, which is a gem of a town. The room was excellent, very clean and comfortable, and the personnel of the hotel was very helpful and courteous. We will definitely stay there again. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel in a nice town Pros: no disruptions to sleep, quiet. Cons: No continental breakfast. The room was clean but the bathroom had long hair all over. As if it was not cleaned very well. August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic hotel As the title says basic hotel. Some parts were nice some were not. The one thing that upset me about this stay was recognition for rewards members. I'm a platinum elite member, and wasn't recognized for it. The staff member told us about a member scratch off, but didn't say a word about my status. No thank you, upgrade offered, or special member bag that most IHG hotels give to platinums. My company and I spend a lot of money in the chain, and it upsets me when I feel that business that can be taken elsewhere isn't appreciated. The only other complaint I have is the bathroom was small. Could barely move in there (2 people can't fit in there). Toliet was tiny, and child size, I'm 5'11", and I had to spat down to fit under shower head. On a positive note tolietries were bath and body works, Keurig for coffee, had a fridge and microwave in room, room was huge, and bed was comfy. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Enjoyed our stay. Room was spotless, comfortable and as spacious as we needed. Breakfast was excellent and reasonably priced. The only disappointment was staff's inability to find a phone charger left in a wall outlet in spite of a phone call less than hour after our departure. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coupon for 1,000 points did not work Our stay was great. However, when checking out we were given a coupon to enter into our computer at "priorityclub.com/visa1000" to watch a 90 second video and get 1,000 bonus points. It did not work. We've used these coupons several times before without a problem. This time, it went to a new site called IHG Rewards Club. It did not have any space to enter our code # NADMACKXC1. Just wondering if this promotion has expired. If so, why were we given the coupon just this past week? Thank you July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel staff was very accommodating and the room was clean and spacious. We had a room with a king size bed. The hotel is located very near Mass MOCA, and the downtown restaurants and shops. Beautiful location and would stay there again. My only complaint would be the lack of a continental breakfast; however room service and the restaurant does serve good food. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel if your in the area. Close to Williams We stay at this hotel whenever we visit our son at Williams College. Priced right. Clean and comfortable. The king rooms are much nicer then the doubles. More outlets, larger, and more comfortable. The beds are soft and very comfortable. The pool and hot tub are very nice. Hot tub temp just right and big. The hotel is located in the center of North Adams so there is plenty of places to visit in walking distance such as restaurants. The college is only about 10 minutes away and easy to get to. I have not had a bad experience with this hotel. I recommend it. June 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Three Month Stay My business required an extended stay in the Berkshires. Unfortunately I needed to be located dowtown and this hotel had the best location. I will never go back there again. There are way too many negatives to list here but, if you like bad service, roaches, arrogant clerks and rudness then this is the hotel for you. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable I was especially pleased that Eric at the front desk help[ed me with my computer issues. Very patient and professional. we will defintely return to the hotel. June 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>