Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We recently stayed for our 10 year wedding anniversary. The staff was outstanding and the hotel was nice. The room needed some cosmetic updates, but was overall nice. I would definitely recommend and will plan to stay here again. November 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel The staff is friendly. the price a little high but it is in the airport area. The breakfast staff needs a little help. The waitress was overwhelmed everyday. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good example of what I expect from a hotel Though an airport hotel, the setting is wooded on two sides, and is peaceful and quiet. Surprisingly, the hotel is within easy walking distance of substantial shopping areas, and either fast-food or chain restaurant opportunities. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The food in the restaurant was a pleasant surprise, well-cooked, reasonable variety. The restaurant was easily superior to the chain restaurants nearby in variety, quality, and value. Eat in. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds. Room was very clean. Front desk was helpful and very Comfortable beds. Room was very clean. Front desk was helpful and very friendly. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, comfortable and Friendly I flew from London to Charleston to go visit my son at the Citadel. My first night was at the Holiday inn Charleston Airport because i arrived close to midnight. The staff were pleasant and waiting for my arrival. The room was very comfortable, clean and more modern than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised. I would absolutely stay here again. It worked out perfectly to arrive late and spend the night near the airport waiting for my son to get out of school the next day. We spent the weekend driving around. My last trip, we spent the weekend at the Holiday Inn in Savanah. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service #1 I choose to stay here each month because of the service that your staff provides. They are great! November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location This hotel is very convienant to downtown and the Tanger outlets. The beds were a little too soft for my comfort, but there was soft and firm pillows to choose from. The planes from the airport were hardly noticable inside the room. Overall, a great place to stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No scaner in business center? Was a bit surprised to find there was no scanner in the business center but staff scanned receipts for me so I could submit my weekly expense reports October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Great service. Good value. We received great service from the staff. Hotel was clean and located close to shopping and highways. Great value for the money. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO BE TREATED LIKE ROYALTY We have been staying in various hotels in Charleston for 15 years! More so, now that our son is a cadet at The Citadel. For the past 2 years we have stayed just about every month....this hotel was UNBELIEVABLE! Clean, Affordable, Great Location...can go on for days! Awesome front desk staff! Awesome housekeeping! LOVED IT!!! Will stay here EVERYTIME we need a room! October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by October 4, 2014 Wedding Blast! Hi Kayla and staff! Now that things have gotten back to normal, Roderick & I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for the outstanding job you and your staff did on our wedding day! We were both so happy to just be able to enjoy the day, knowing that you had everything under control and flowing perfectly. Our wedding was more perfect than we could have imagined. Everything was perfect and ran so smoothly. From the beautiful grounds, the amazing food, the tables the exceptional service, you really made our dreams come true. It was an amazing day, and so much of that credit goes to the work that you did. As you know, eighty-five percent of our guests were from out of town, and they really enjoyed their stay at your hotel. We received compliments from our guests who tell us that this was the best wedding that they have ever attended. You helped eliminate the majority of the stress associated with planning a wedding. We never doubted we made the right choice for our venue!All of your staff were courteous and professional at all times. Our only regret is that the day went by so fast! Thank you for everything and for giving us the wedding of a lifetime! Karen & Roderick S., bride & groom October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breautiful new hotel with some growing pains The hotel is very beautiful and well maintained. My complaints would be the fact that for two days there wasn't adequete hot water for a shower. I also am a poor sleeper and the bed mattress was not comfortable for me. I prefer to sleep in a recliner or a comfortable large chair. The easy chair in the room was very small and uncomfortable. Finally, the TV channels were OK however with the proliferation of the big networks moving major playoff games to their secondary networks (Fox Sports 1 for example) I missed a playoff baseball game that I was interested in seeing. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the Price This was our second stay at this location. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and well appointed. The décor is a bit dated but is in good condition. The food in the restaurant is good but a little slow in coming. The bar service was good but the drinks can be a little expensive. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh, new appearance and great service Up to date , clean, nice décor. Comfortable rooms with space. Friendly, attentive staff. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Hotel, Fruehstueck naja Hotel ist gut, sauber, ordentlich, freundliche Mitarbeiter; leider war der Pool geschlossen; Fruehstueck bestenfalls Durchschnitt: langsames Auffuellen beim Buffet, Service kaum sichtbar, Qualitaet ok October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel for location and price Staff very friendly and helpful. Air conditioner a little noisy. Some noise from airport, but very convenient if you have an early flight. Hotel is nice and clean and the price is very good. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk was very accommodating. The had a lot of information regarding the Charleston area. Very easy check in and out. The hotel is clean and updated. Easy access to airport and Charleston. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and accomodations Loud and drunk person a at bar, and while there was served another drink. I stopped for a glass of wine and to read the paper. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice place to stay I enjoyed my stay here. The beds were comfortable and the staff were professional and friendly. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Comfort exactly what I was expecting, it is so nice to have a fully bathroom as one big room, overall excellent October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The ABSOLUTE BEST hotel we've been in I cannot say one single bad thing about this Holiday Inn!!! Service, rooms, common areas everything was fabulous!!!! I think I slept the best I ever have in any hotel and I can't say enough good things about it. Will definitely stay again! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant stay. i have no complaints or issues. the hotel was new in appearance. the bed and furniture was not worn. room was very clean. the staff has been freindly and helpful to me on several vists. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable extremely happy with overall experience. Would definately stay at this hotel again. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. could ude better pillows October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but problems with service Nice Hotel but problems with service. Problems with room assignment and to many failures of the room key. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great staff First time in Charleston, SC -- this was a great place to stay during my conference. Very comfortable guest room, great shuttle service. Was overall a good experience, and if I'm ever back in the area, I will try to stay again. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable bed, great service The location of the hotel was perfect for visiting Charleston while allowing escape from the hubbub of the downtown area. We were able to totally relax after sightseeing and visiting local destinations. The only negatives were some small stains on the comforter on top of the bed and the thermostat on the air conditioner had a wide range between heating and cooling. Set it at 72 degrees and the room temperature would go to 65 degrees before shut off, set it higher and the room would get to warm before coming back on. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing Stay with great service I recommend this hotel it was very relaxing with great people in all departments! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Bed the bed was very comfortable I slept soundly.the desk personnel was very nice, I like eating breakfest in the mornings. the bathroom shower was very clean and the bath room toilet was clean and the sinks was clean everyday of my stay. the TV was very nice and the channel availble was entertaning, September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Very nice rooms, staff are excellent, very helpful in any situation. Pam the Shuttle driver is very personalble, Pam has a great morning smile to start your day. Thank you. September 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>