Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service from Front Desk Clerk "Mo" When I'm visiting Charleston, I love this location. Everything you want is available to you at the hotel. The employees are warm, kind and welcoming; especially "Mo". I look forward to seeing her at the front desk because she is so personable . June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and service Stayed only one night, would definitely return. very clean rooms, easy access to highway. Check in and out service were exceptional. May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excelent and verry friendly when we arrived the reception were so friendly,that we found direct at home, the hole stay was verry good. May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness room The fitness room needs attention. Some of the equipment appears deteriorated. The machine bench is not working. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The aroma of Professionalism wafts through the air as you move about the location. Always a greeting and hello no matter how often or rare you stay there. Look forward to returning there. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I really enjoy my stay at the Holiday Inn Airport & Conv Ctr. The staff at the front desk were awesome. The server at the Hotel restaurant were also awesome. I will recommended you guys 100%. If I am every in Charleston I will be staying there. Keep up the good work in providing AWESOME customer services. May 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed results This was the host hotel for an event I was attending. Check in was easy. The room was neat and clean. From there it goes downhill. The ice machine near my room on the 6th floor was not working. I had to go down to another floor for ice. It did not get fixed in the 2 days I was there. While I was waiting in the lobby after check in I overheard the front desk staff being somewhat rude and totally unhelpful to another member of my party. Totally unacceptable. I can only hope this is not the standard at this hotel. I am a Priority Club member and stay at other Holiday Inn Express properties around the southeast. I will have to think long and hard before returning here. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful room, comfortable bed, very comfortable I enjoyed my brief stay and would recommend it to others. The staff was extremely hospitable and gracious. They even wore our favorite colors. The dining experience was excellent. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front Desk Personal were very polite and helpful. Great Visit April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have stayed at your hotel on several occasions, and I must add, I am always delighted by the friendly front desk employees and the beautiful rooms. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience/friendly staff This hotel is about a 20 minute drive from the historic section and a good value if you don't mind the drive. It is right off the airport grounds and is a very nice hotel with a very friendly staff. They were accomodating with complimentary toothpaste when we forgot ours. Full breakfast bar with good food. Rooms clean and updated. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home! We visited Charleston to run the Cooper River Bridge Run. The hotel was generous enough to offer an early fruit breakfast as well as offered shuttle service for the early runners. The property was very clean. Staff were very helpful and kind. The room was very nice and comfortable with plenty of amenities. The restaurant was perfect! Loved the shrimp and grits! The property is right next to Tanger Outlet Mall shopping and the convention center. Thanks for an excellent property! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just off the Chaos This is a great hotel with a staff that wants to please. The location is right next to the Tanger Outlets and only 10 minutes from downtown. We loved the shower only feature. The breakfast was buffet or a la carte. When we got in from a night on the town, we were given a complimentary drink for being a Gold member and sat by the fireplace and relaxed. We also got late check out with no hassles. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds. Front desk Good Ask for pillow covers for pillows in closet. We never got them. Doors slamming. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Fantastic stay. You enjoy your trip when you stay at a nice hotel. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and service The staff was extremely polite and helpful during my stay. I will definitely stay again as well as recommend that this is the place to stay for comfort great hospitality. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group Sales Team is Top Notch The Sales team was friendly and made every effort to accomodate my group's needs from start to finish. They helped make planning easy and remained flexible to adjust to our emergent needs throughout our stay. I look forward to returning to this property the next time I schedule a group to come through Charleston. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Grrrreat Holiday Inn I stay at a lot of Holiday Inns, and I like a lot of them -- but I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn that made me feel as welcome as this one did. From the staff in the restaurant to the van driver to the maid service and the front desk staff -- wow! This is one well-run and friendly Holiday Inn, and I will definitely stay here again. March 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay Nice property; staff was Very friendly and helpful. Exercise room not bad for a hotel. My only complaint is as a very frequent HI user I did not appreciate having to pay for breakfast and because of that would not stay there again nor recommend the property without that reservation. Staff was very attentive when I found water on my carpet and thru out the room due to a leak from the room above. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay and very clean The hotel was very clean and up to date. Bathrooms were very nice, tile shower. Great room and very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay, only one night for business. The only con, there was no recognition of me being a Priority Club Member. Other hotels go out of their way to recognize and welcome you to the hotel. Also usually get a water and a snack. It was still a great place to stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience My husband and I found ourselves in Charleston unexpectedly (not a bad thing) and needed a room. We stopped at the HI on the off chance they had a room. They did and it was a very nice room. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and I enjoyed chatting with her. The cherry on top on the stay was she asked if I was a Priority Club member and then offered me a bottle of water and either crackers or popcorn. I love popcorn and she gave me one for my husband and I. I received the best popcorn I have ever had. It was Hilton Head Popcorn Co. Butter popcorn from Charleston Nut Co. Thank you for a great room at a reasonable rate with wonderful assistance at the front desk and the fantastic popcorn! February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charleston Visit This hotel is ideally placed to access many different attractions in the area and still be near the airport. The staff is very committed to helping make your stay as perfect as possible. Definitely will return to this one! February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Great location and service!! Staff one of the best............ February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay there again The hotel looked brand new. No signs of normal wear and tear. The room was very clean and comfortable. I really liked the shower. It was large with the showerhead mounted high enough for even a tall person to get under. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. My only complaints were the van driver and the restaurant. The van driver made no attempt to load or unload my luggage. I finally loaded it myself in the seating area. The service at the restaurant is very slow. I ordered a hamburger to go. Was told it would take about 30 minutes. There was only one other customer and he already had his food. I asked them if they could hurry a bit. Still took around 20 minutes. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel Liegt zwar direkt neben der Interstate, aber es ist trotzdem leise in den Zimmern. Das Frühstück war ok und der Service gut. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility, location, and staff. Highly recommended!! I resided here for 3 weeks of working in the area. The location was most convenient. The staff was most pleasant and helpful. The facility was so comfortable to stay. It fully satisfied all needs I had and will always stay here if in the area again. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable, Great Service! My husband and I stayed just one night while flying out of Charleston. Very good access to the airport! Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fresh, good and quick. Two off premises restaurants across the parking lot. Very Convenient and good value! Will definitely stay here again if we are back in Charleston. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Clean Room & A Comfy Bed The staff was polite and very respectful of my privacy. The room was extremely clean and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend the hotel to others. The price was reasonable as well. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional employees treat the guests like family Great comfortable accomodations with a good Charleston location but the BIG BONUS is the employees. They ALL made the guests feel "SPECIAL" from the check-in, front desk assistance to the restaurant staff and the maids. They were all very cheerful, friendly and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. This is a rairity today. My highest commendations to what must be great managers. I am a Priority Club member since 1982 with well more than 1000 hotel stays with Holiday Inn and other chains. This hotel staff tops them all and really stands out!! October 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. We were going to go to downtown Charleston to eat our evening meal (dinner or supper??) decieded to stay at hotel and try their food. GREAT serice and food, we ate their the next night also trying somthing else ENJOYED will go back to stay and eat. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5