Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Stay Ever! We stayed at Holiday Inn in North Little Rock the night of July 20th. Everyone from check-in to the bartender at the bar was wonderful!!! Very plesant and relaxing stay. We will stay at this location again. I hope the staff we dealt with gets the recognition they deserve. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Look Elsewhere Room was clean but old. The Air Conditioner sounded like someone was beating a small animal inside of it. Every 10-15 minutes it would kick on and make a god awful knocking sound. The adjacent restaurant is best to avoid. The staff are all very friendly and helpful, but the food is just not very good at all. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but not Great Hotel was convenient - only a short distance from I-20 and they accepted Pets (which I needed). I like the fact they had a restaurant, so I could get a meal & drink without leaving my room, however breakfast wasn't free in the morning - you had to purchase it from the restaurant. I saw a roach by the vending machines on the first floor. The rooms were a bit musty, and the AC wasn't able to overcome the smell. So, overall it was convenient and had amenities I desired. But, there were a few negatives too. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Event Service I have used this property many times over the years for a one-day seminar. My attendees are always pleased with the facility and especially the location being convenient to the interstate highway. This will be our "Little Rock" location every time! June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad bathtub and TV I am normally not a winer and never took time to write any reviews in my lifetime on anything, no matter how it was. I trusted the brand and reserved this hotel but trust me, don't stay here. June 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience Upon arrival when my wife tried to get on the elevator to go to our room, it was shortly after the elevator opened and she was only in the doorway of the elevator when it started to close on her. It had hit her left arm before the doors responded to her being there and reopened. We got to the room and she was fixing to go to the bathroom and found hair on the toilet seat and 2 short hairs(not her hair, her hair is long) on the bath tub side and a facial hair or eyelash or something on the left side close to the faucet of the sink. My wife called downstairs for someone to come up and clean the bathroom and when the housekeeping came to clean and supposedly was done, the only thing that my wife noticed that was done was the hair was gone but the same 2 hairs that were on the tub side were only moved from the side to the back of the tub and the facial hair or whatever it was was also only moved from the left to the right side of the counter and if housekeeping "cleaned" it did not smell like any cleaning products were used. Not to mention the hallways were too warm and the elevator was extremely hot. We were given 1,500 to "try" and make up for it all... Needless to say neither of us were happy with our stay at all.... June 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Absolute dump !! Very run down!! Very disappointed ... Resturant was understaff & ran out of food, after taking our order & waiting for 30 mins the waitress came back to our table to tell us we would have to make another selection !! Rooms were furnished with mismatched & very worn furniture , lamps broken & missing bulbs .... Very disappointed in this facility & will never recommend it . June 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud and Dirty This the first and last time I stay here. The lobby was full of employees and what appeared to be friends of the employees and all were being very loud. Went to the resturant and waited 45 mins for food. The room was average at best and nothing at all special. The elevators were dirty and the room carpet was stained. The walls had drips on them.. Just an overall bad stay. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pretty Sweet Deal My mom and I stayed at this location for a concert. The room was clean and comfortable and offered both a micro-fridge and microwave, which I always enjoy in-room. Location was right off the free-way and easy to find. We REALLY enjoyed the free shuttle service, which ran round trip (back to back) to and from the arena. The driver was very courteous and ensured us that he would stay on duty until after we had all been picked up from the show. The only complaint about the trip was the restaurant adjacent (and connected) to the hotel: Bogey's. There was only one server on site despite it's being a sold out concert. We were hung up on (after a long hold# while trying to place a to-go order, then no one answered the phone the next three phone calls. My Mom eventually walked to place the order, which took 45 minutes to prepare and was nearly inedible #not to mention very small in portion). Others in the shuttle were discussing the poor quality and service of restaurant, as well. I recommend you give the hotel a try but order pizza if you don't want to get out! May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfaction Well satisfied with my overall stay at this location. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Room was clean well lighted and comfortable. Would stay at this location again and would recommend it to friends and fellow travelers. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and the overall facility was very clean Great customer service. The room was very nice and was quiet. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Personal Service Staff was fantastic and room was very clean and comfortable. Location to concert venue and shuttle service to and from concert was an unexpected and enjoyable benefit. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was very friendly the rooms were very clean. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service/terrible resturant The staff in the hotel and resturant were very nice and professional. The hotel room was clean and as always the bedding was very comfortable. I stayed for five nights and becuase of the weather by food choices were limited to the on site resturant which I may say had very little choices at all and none for someone on a special diet. I ordered room service one night and had to call back becuase they forgot some of the items I ordered and the condiments to go along with the order. It was delivered promptly to my room. Overall take out the resturant experience and I would recommed this hotel to anyone staying in the area. January 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A nice overnight We stayed for a quick overnight while traveling to Oklahoma from Tennessee. We got there two days after a major snow storm and the attached restaurant was only offering a very limited buffet menu as food deliveries had not been able to get through. This is understandable. However, the burners under the buffet food trays were way too high, making all the food extremely overcooked or dried out. The roasted potatoes were very spicy, making them unpalatable to our 10-year-old (who also didn't care for the meatloaf). With such a limited menu, I would have expected the offerings to be a bit more neutral in flavor -- especially since it was still nearly $12 per person plus drinks. And despite hardly ANYONE in the place, we were mostly ignored by staff. Perhaps it was just the special circumstances of the snowstorm, so I'll give them the benefit of the doubt. The front desk staff was wonderful, however, Very friendly and accommodating. The room was adequate and the beds comfy. Close to the interstate. So decent for those looking for a comfortable pit stop on the road. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This hotel is in an old building with all the character and updates. Really enjoyed our stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Service Upon checking in on July 31st, the young lady at the desk was very rude. I told her that I would be direct billing my stay. She informed me that my company had not updated their information. I asked what I needed to do to have information updated and she did not know. She asked her supervisor and was told to have me call my company to get information to update our records. I called my company and updated our information. The very rude young lady went home and the young lady (very nice) who came in checked me in and informed me that everything was taken care of and apologized for the situation. I thought everything was good, but when I checked out on August 1st the very rude young lady was there and printed out my receipt. When I got home I noticed that the rude lady had charged my card that I had used for incidentials as well as charged my company. I called the hotel and the very nice young lady that helped me on that day informed me that she had set the computer up to direct bill but the rude lady had charged my card. The nice lady went beyond the call of duty and call my bank and had the charges taken off of my card. She apologized over and over for what had happened. Because of this incident and the rude lady I will never stay at this hotel again. I do appreciate the nice lady handling everything, but I felt like the supervisor who was on the duty when the rude lady was there did not handle the situation correctly. She never came out to see what was going on or to see if the situation was taken care of. November 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4