Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
61%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 216 reviews
61%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    37

Jnct 16 M1

By

July 05, 2016

club

Clean hotel with attentive staff. Unfortunately the guest room lacked air conditioning or bedside power outlets. The menu is slightly limited for those with special dietary requirements. Overall a pleasant stay and would recommend. WiFi speed was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Tired room, bathroom in need of uplift

By

July 02, 2016

Dated room, with bathroom in need of bringing up to date.

Fairly decent hotel location wise, good for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay. I am glad we are a good location for your business needs. We will shortly be starting a refurbishment project, which will bring the rooms up to date. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff and great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

I found that the staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and attentive. The room was pleasant and comfortable giving a good night's sleep. Would thoroughly recommend a stay at this hotel and will certainly be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi, Thank you so for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 27, 2016

Straightforward modern hotel. Easy to get too with rural location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi Langstroth, Than you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Just right for our needs -excellent value for money

By

June 09, 2016

Perfect hotel for our needs. Quiet, attentive staff, good night's sleep and a breakfast in the morning. Without asking staff, I wasn't sure if breakfast was included, as none of the written info said anything about it. As veggies, we would have liked veggie sausages and bacon choice, but like all hotels it caters for meat eaters only.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Hi Goldy, Thank you for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good nights sleep. Whilst we do offer vegetarian sausages, we currently don't offer vegetarian bacon, however it is something we will consider moving forward. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 31, 2016

club

good comfortable hotel with good staff making the stay a most enjoyable experience would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hi Mick, Thank you for your review. I'm very glad to see you had a comfortable stay with us and would pass us on for recommendation! We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

good overnight experiance

By

May 25, 2016

club

shame about the really bad in room coffee/milk and toilet seat not staying up. otherwise a good overnight experiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hi Keith, Thank you for your review! I am glad you had a good nights stay with us. However I do apologise that the in room coffee was not to your liking. I have passed on your comments regarding the toilet seat to our Maintenance manager so he can rectify the issue. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front office
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 23, 2016

Great stay and close to silverstone raceway which was handy!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Hi, Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again . Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Very bad food

By

April 25, 2016

Standard was generally very low but the food was in particular awfall

Posted byCustomerCare
May 05, 2016
Dear BentA, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. We also apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the food that was served. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Terrible cleanliness and desperatly needs updating.

By

April 06, 2016

club

We upgraded to an executive room to get a little more from our stay, we felt robbed. The room was very dated and had a lingering smell of a previous smoking room. Mini bar was not stocked as is usually standard with executive rooms, apparently they dont do that anymore. The bathroom was horrible, 'hairs' on the tiles no plug for the sink just a hole full of soap scum. mould on the bathroom ceiling. the fridge was dirty. The decor was hideous and everything was in serious need of redecorating. Even the carpet in the hall ways were frayed. Very disappointed by this hotel - not the experience I have come to know and trust with IHG hotels. We paid a reasonable price for an executive room and to be honest would have still been disappointed if we had paid a fraction of the price at a lower end hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Hi Emma, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay. I am deeply sorry we did not meet your expectations and I have sent you an email so we can discuss further. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Flying visit

By

April 04, 2016

club

We only stayed the one night As we were visiting our daughter who lives nearby we spent little time in the hotel apart from check in and sleeping. It seemed to be a very calm place despite the busy road outside. I had read many of the reviews from previous guests and have to agree that it would benefit from a bit of a decorative spruce up but then most of these chain hotels are the same. Keeping on top of decorative standards must be very difficult. What brief contact we had with the staff was excellent and the only criticism I could make was that the tiling in the shower looked to have been redone piecemeal, ie the odd tile that had come off the wall replaced, but done badly.We did contact the front desk after our stay as we thought we may have left a Kindle in our room. They said they would get back to us but didn't. I thought many of the criticisms in the reviews I had read were unfounded and would have no hesitation in staying here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Hi, Thank you for your review after your stay. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time with us. I will speak to our Housekeeping department regarding your Kindle and get back to you as soon as possible. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Room very tired!

By

March 17, 2016

Overall the staff made our two night stay pleasant, but the rooms are seriously in need of help!
Convenient location for our needs
We accidently left an original IPhone charger in our room and I reported the same day and they promised to call back but that was four days ago and no sign of our charger! :(
Disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Hi Andy, Thank you for your review of the hotel. It's great to read that the staff made your stay with us and I will pass along your praise to the team. I do apologise about the delay in sending your phone charger back to you. If you give me a call on 01327 349022 we can get this resolved for you. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less