Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff poor condition of room Great Staff poor condition of room shower only cold and heating not on. Staff were amazing in trying to fix everything August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel Windows did not close, lights were faulty, hotel was dated food wasn't very good, on the positive side staff were friendly and efficient. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very tired I regularly stay at holiday inns and this is easily the worst one I have stayed at The hotel room was clean but there wallpaper peeling off the wall and the bathroom has a lot of damp marks Had a drink in the bar which the staff were plea sent but the bar just felt dirty. So much so that we decided to eat out for breakfast Not a pleasant experience at all August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good placing for M1 and Silverstone close to M1 but nice and quiet. could improve if had aircon August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, lovely staff Stayed for one night and received great service from all staff who were very accomodating. The food was delicious and I enjoyed their breakfast method. I would definatly reccommend this venue. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value compared with other ihg hotels in the area Nice staff is the plus side, reasonably priced meals and fair choice too. If I had to be critical then would say the bathroom I had was ready for a refurb. The internet although free was hit and miss but that was probably out of the hotels control. Nevertheless a nice experience August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ex holiday inn Always use when at silverstone as, Only 20mins away. Staff always fantastic. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience! Will not return to this hotel. This hotel had a musty smell once passed the front desk. Front desk staff seem friendly on entry. Room was not air conditioned, so very hot July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old The hotel is in and ideal location. Staff are hard working, polite and always had a smile. Room needed a referb badly. the mattress was old and spongy. There were no coat hangers. In the bathroom the sink was cracked, the shower head was not working well and not much pressure. As has been said before in this modern age air con is a much. Please close down and have a referb. As a Platinum Elite member I would expect alot better. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed Having stayed at holiday Inn at Guildford and Windsor, we decided for two nights to try a local holiday Inn when visiting Silverstone. The result was a very poor stay, main points being:- - woken at midnight when someone walked through the party wall doors used when guests can combine rooms, so these were not locked as they should be when guests using single room. - room itself was very poor and claustrophobic. Poor natural lighting and no room temp controls - having had room service at Guildford and been very impressed, we tried room service. Food was appalling, very cold and of very poor quality. - breakfast was ok, although the menu stated aside from the small buffet there were other options. Each option I asked for came with a visit to the kitchen then back to say its not available, salmon haddock, eggs benedict....... Finally requested boiled egg to be well done mainly for our young son and got a very runny egg. Luckily we were hardly in the hotel but will not use holiday Inn again. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken bed, no manager but staff excellent The sofa bed was broken and missing slats so I ended up with a bad back. There was no manager on duty all weekend leaving the staff to take the complaints. I requested a refund and was given 50%. The staff were excellent although the hotel desperately needs a refurbishment. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service, from relativly young staff, was very good Location just off J16 of M1 was perfect for my stay, easy to find with good parking Staff throughout stay were polite and attentitive although a little inexperienced. Room 50 was adequate, though furniture was sparce, No coat hangers in room on arrival, No toiletries, other than hand wash in dispensers Tap over sink was in the wrong position (outlet too close to sink surround Toilet very difficult to flush Even with the above comments "Would I stay there again?" YES as its a good location and the above concerns are easily fixed T July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Wi fi did not work in the bar or room so I gave up in the end.staying for business so really did not help me. Checkout in the morning turned into a bit of a challenge , and had to wait for my invoice. Overall disappointed. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service stayed at the hotel as was working nearby, staff were great,had a problem with the TV and a light, i called reception and within five minutes someone came down and repaired the faults,food was typical hotel food but very good,same with drinks ,they may seem pricey but its a hotel.The staff were always cheerful and helpful,. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic quality of rooms Hotel best described as "tired". No air con in both rooms spoilt sleep when we had to travel to event at 5 am every morning. People nice Bathrooms Brilliant Beer expensive and poor temperature. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Yuck Old stained mattress Stained sheets Outdated Outdated bathroom Outdated hairdryer Rude and uncaring shuttle bus driver (who left my mum to find her own way back to the hotel) July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Great staff, clean and tidy rooms although bathrooms are a bit dated and could do with a refurb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a quiet location away from the towns although if your at the back of the hotel with the window open you do hear the M1. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy room The first room we had was very noisy. The second room had a really uncomfortable matress July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Very friendly and helpful desk staff. Shame the room comfort and décor did not match up to them. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Stay Enjoyed my stay staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The bar area was nice and could relax in there and the room was basic but had everything i needed for a good nights sleep. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure! Said it before, I really like this hotel. Such a friendly, welcoming feel to it. Its a little dated but in a way this is what makes it so good! Very clean and comfortable it has to be said. Had an executive room which I was upgraded to my IHG Rewards Platinum status - I would suggest booking an executive room by the way for a bit more space and comfort and you get a bottle of wine as part of the rate! Every time I have stopped here it has been quiet but all the facilities have been available still. Great breakfast (Loads of continental choice which I like), Loads of parking space and the hotel is situated next to a lovely village (Flore) in a very rural area which is perfect location for getting Silverstone circuit!! I will certainly be back next April. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable as always Having stayed in a number of different hotels I was once again not disappointed by the service, facilities and value for money the level of all of these that is provided by Holiday Inns in general and indeed by my most recent stay at their Northampton facility. Not only was the room comfortable but the clean environment, professional and friendly staff and quality of food helped me relax and enjoy my business trip. Thank you June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay The hotel is well located and is overall fine. The bathroom needs refurbishement. The breakfast was disappointing: I had breakfast at 7 am and there was no orange juice, no eggs, no sausages. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Customer Service Excellent We booked rooms at the Holiday Inn Northampton West M1 Jct 16. as our daughter was to marry nearby. You will appreciate it was a stressful time for us. Family and friends were booked in. The whole procedure from booking rooms to checking out was dealt with efficiently and helpful manner. In fact I had many queries and nothing was ever too much trouble. I always was left feeling confident . The Wedding was a great success as was our stay at Holiday Inn. We will definately stay again. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Northampton west Needs an overhaul this hotel is very tired , but the staff are very friendly June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Nights Sleep The room was nice and big, but it could do with a sleep itself... Need decorating esp bathroom. Food / Drinks in the bar were very expensive, £20 for burger/chips and glass of cider! and a cold plate. Bar staff were good and pleasant, Breakfast was very basic and left under heat lamps, so was bland and slow in replenishing, Appears to be a long walk from kitchen to dining area. I would have appreciated a fresh cook breakfast. again COLD plates so food was cold before reaching table. Its a hotel that I have use before several time and noting has changed over the past few years. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Very good hotel but noisy, drunken guests in the corridor in the early hours returning from a hotel function, June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Excellent ... wonderful staff. Food fine. Travelling on my own, felt very safe in the hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very comfortable stay. Although the rooms were a little tired they were very comfortable. The staff were excellent and the food was very good. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay at Northampton This place is run-down and needs a facelift. Dreary inside and signs of poor maintenance outside. That said, the place is clean and it's redeeming feature is the attitude of the staff, who performed well above their surroundings. The country-side location and proximity to Junction 16 of the M1 are also positives. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>