Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bob and carol staff were very friendly and helpful which compensated for the areas which let you down October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful corner of the country, yet close to the town A great place to stay if you need easy access to Northampton, its environs or the M1. Delightful staff, comfy rooms, quiet grounds make this a ideal choice. September 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best This hotel is old fashioned in many ways. Our bed had a dent in the middle which meant my partner and I rolled into the centre. In trying not to do this I had to tense my back, this caused me to have terrible back ache the day after. The shower was spraying all over the place and the tap is not positioned correctly so the water runs over the bathroom work top. There is no control of the room temperature and our room was freezing. Our bedding was grey in colour and barely fit the bed. The pillows however were the best part of the room. Breakfast was superb. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Customer Service My partner and I were in town for a wedding this past weekend. We had previously booked our hotel room on-line, in which the payment was taken from my bank account when we purchased the room. When we arrived to check in, the gentleman working behind the check in counter asked for a card, in case there were any damages to the room, they had a card on file in which they would charge us. I asked the employee if I was going to be charged for this transaction, in which he assured me I would not be. My partner and I continued our evening to our friends wedding, only to find out I could not take any money out of my account because the hotel had indeed charged my account twice, for our room. I had just enough money in that account for the wedding, which left us to have no money for the wedding. When I spoke to hotel staff, I was reassured after a transaction was made, the money would be directly put back into my account immediately. Needless to say, it still is not, 48 hours later. I have had bills needed to be paid, in which will now be late due to the hotel over charging my bank card, by £121. I called the hotel Monday morning (we checked out on Sunday morning) and asked to speak to a manager. She was extremely rude, and sarcastically laughed at my situation. I have asked for a general manager to call back, and was assured a general manager would call back by today. It is now past 7pm and still have not heard from a manager. I have a few bills that will now be past due. I do not recommend this hotel and if you do stay, do not give a card if already paid. However, I would like to say, night manager John was very polite and helpful Saturday night when we returned from the wedding. He was very sympathetic to our situation. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good centre for the area. We had a one night stay here to attend a wedding nearby. The hotel is comfortable, staff friendly and the breakfast was well cooked ad varied September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding package We recently got married here, I cannot fault anything, the venue room was amazing,we were also given lots of extras,the food was lovely and the staff couldn't do enough to help! Beds very comfortable!the breakfast was yummy with a wide variety and you can eat as much as you like! Would defiantly recommend xxx September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Poor A good Holiday Inn, but poor Internet Connection and problems... had to pay and get refunded.. but rest was all OK September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor As a regular traveller, this is quite simply the worst Holiday Inn ive stayed in. Greeting upon arrival was good, it then went down hill from there. The room was clean but dated. The bathroom was very poor. The sink was cracked, tiles were hanging off the wall and there were mould signs on the ceiling. The bar/restaurant service was poor, you couldnt sit in the restaurant as they had already laid it ready for breakfast. The food quality was OK but very limited so really couldnt have got that wrong. I wouldnt recommend staying here and i wont use it again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay Excellent staff, room comfort and quality throughout my stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dreadful Experience The poor sound insulation of the rooms resulted in late night revellers and continually banging doors preventing me sleeping. Eventually fell asleep only woken at dawn by a faulty fire alarm (which continued to intermittently malfunction for the next hour and a half!). Dozy guests hung around in various places, no register of guests, directions or explanations provided by the hotel staff let alone an apology for Holiday Inn's lack of maintenance and/or care for their customers. A wake-up shower next? stuck on an extremely hot setting, at least the required popping in and out of the spray enabled me to inspect the holes in the tiles where a previous shower had been removed. Breakfast?? the room so full there was no space for the remaining guests to sit, now hungry as well as very tired. Check-out: a polite complaint to the clearly stressed out staff ??? No, no, no, lets just get out quickly and never to return again.......... August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff poor condition of room Great Staff poor condition of room shower only cold and heating not on. Staff were amazing in trying to fix everything August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel Windows did not close, lights were faulty, hotel was dated food wasn't very good, on the positive side staff were friendly and efficient. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very tired I regularly stay at holiday inns and this is easily the worst one I have stayed at The hotel room was clean but there wallpaper peeling off the wall and the bathroom has a lot of damp marks Had a drink in the bar which the staff were plea sent but the bar just felt dirty. So much so that we decided to eat out for breakfast Not a pleasant experience at all August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good placing for M1 and Silverstone close to M1 but nice and quiet. could improve if had aircon August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, lovely staff Stayed for one night and received great service from all staff who were very accomodating. The food was delicious and I enjoyed their breakfast method. I would definatly reccommend this venue. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value compared with other ihg hotels in the area Nice staff is the plus side, reasonably priced meals and fair choice too. If I had to be critical then would say the bathroom I had was ready for a refurb. The internet although free was hit and miss but that was probably out of the hotels control. Nevertheless a nice experience August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ex holiday inn Always use when at silverstone as, Only 20mins away. Staff always fantastic. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience! Will not return to this hotel. This hotel had a musty smell once passed the front desk. Front desk staff seem friendly on entry. Room was not air conditioned, so very hot July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old The hotel is in and ideal location. Staff are hard working, polite and always had a smile. Room needed a referb badly. the mattress was old and spongy. There were no coat hangers. In the bathroom the sink was cracked, the shower head was not working well and not much pressure. As has been said before in this modern age air con is a much. Please close down and have a referb. As a Platinum Elite member I would expect alot better. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed Having stayed at holiday Inn at Guildford and Windsor, we decided for two nights to try a local holiday Inn when visiting Silverstone. The result was a very poor stay, main points being:- - woken at midnight when someone walked through the party wall doors used when guests can combine rooms, so these were not locked as they should be when guests using single room. - room itself was very poor and claustrophobic. Poor natural lighting and no room temp controls - having had room service at Guildford and been very impressed, we tried room service. Food was appalling, very cold and of very poor quality. - breakfast was ok, although the menu stated aside from the small buffet there were other options. Each option I asked for came with a visit to the kitchen then back to say its not available, salmon haddock, eggs benedict....... Finally requested boiled egg to be well done mainly for our young son and got a very runny egg. Luckily we were hardly in the hotel but will not use holiday Inn again. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken bed, no manager but staff excellent The sofa bed was broken and missing slats so I ended up with a bad back. There was no manager on duty all weekend leaving the staff to take the complaints. I requested a refund and was given 50%. The staff were excellent although the hotel desperately needs a refurbishment. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service, from relativly young staff, was very good Location just off J16 of M1 was perfect for my stay, easy to find with good parking Staff throughout stay were polite and attentitive although a little inexperienced. Room 50 was adequate, though furniture was sparce, No coat hangers in room on arrival, No toiletries, other than hand wash in dispensers Tap over sink was in the wrong position (outlet too close to sink surround Toilet very difficult to flush Even with the above comments "Would I stay there again?" YES as its a good location and the above concerns are easily fixed T July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Wi fi did not work in the bar or room so I gave up in the end.staying for business so really did not help me. Checkout in the morning turned into a bit of a challenge , and had to wait for my invoice. Overall disappointed. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service stayed at the hotel as was working nearby, staff were great,had a problem with the TV and a light, i called reception and within five minutes someone came down and repaired the faults,food was typical hotel food but very good,same with drinks ,they may seem pricey but its a hotel.The staff were always cheerful and helpful,. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic quality of rooms Hotel best described as "tired". No air con in both rooms spoilt sleep when we had to travel to event at 5 am every morning. People nice Bathrooms Brilliant Beer expensive and poor temperature. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Yuck Old stained mattress Stained sheets Outdated Outdated bathroom Outdated hairdryer Rude and uncaring shuttle bus driver (who left my mum to find her own way back to the hotel) July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Great staff, clean and tidy rooms although bathrooms are a bit dated and could do with a refurb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a quiet location away from the towns although if your at the back of the hotel with the window open you do hear the M1. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy room The first room we had was very noisy. The second room had a really uncomfortable matress July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff Very friendly and helpful desk staff. Shame the room comfort and décor did not match up to them. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Stay Enjoyed my stay staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The bar area was nice and could relax in there and the room was basic but had everything i needed for a good nights sleep. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>