Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Dinner Bed and Breakfast My family and I stayed at the holiday inn at Rugby last week and had a very enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to look after and make our two young girlies feel special. We took advantage of the swimming pool and really liked the facilities, free towels and costume drying. Compliments to the chef for our 3 course evening meal which caters for both adults and children. Thank you very much for a lovely stay. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 clean tidy dreadful breakfast experience Stayed overnight following a wedding reception st the hotel. that went well the food was good and the room setting superb. bar could have been better staffed at busy times Breakfast however was another story we arrived. to uncleared. tables were asked. if we wanted coffee it arrived 30 minutes later when we asked again. there was a poor quantity of food available. and it wad not regularly. replaced. the staff were slow and miserable. This would have cost £15 per year if we were not on a wedding booking. would not recommend. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location on a drive north Excellent location, service, and cleanliness. Restaurant closes somewhat early, but food is available at premises. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were all very friendly and helpful, especially a female member of staff at Breakfast who helped me get breakfast for my 2 children. The Manager of the swimming pool area was also very helpful and pleasant. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service Spent a night here for a wedding service. On the outside the hotel looks very grand and was easy to locate but the main pleasing aspect was the staff member who booked us in. We didn't reserve an early check in but he made a quick call, got our room available and made the experience that little bit more pleasant. Only down point the coffee is far too expensive and the wi-fi price is something from the early 2000's, surely hotel wi-fi should be free (at least for a small period of time). August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Experience with Holiday Inn So Far... I had mis-booked my nights stay and I said would pay again for my error. The room was fabulous, the bathroom was lovely. The whole ambience of the hotel was generally a nice feeling. The breakfast was plentiful and the restaurant staff very friendly. I then checked out the next morning and the receptionist had been able to swap my dates and so I paid just £6 for the difference in the price of the room. I was so thankful and surprised. She was a truly lovely, friendly person to greet people. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Crick near Rugby We have already recommended this Hotel to several of our friends, we were made very welcome by the staff who were all very friendly. We took our Staffordshire Bull Terrier with us and the room was plenty big enough to put his bed on the floor beneath the window. The room was very light and airy and the beds very comfortable with beautiful freshly laundered bed linen. The grounds were very spacious which was nice to give our dog a walk in the evening and the following morning. Breakfast was excellent with just about everything on offer and suitable for all ages. It was nice to see other fruit juices on offer and not just orange juice. Evening menu available for the hungry traveller and there was also a children's evening menu. Outside Patio area looked looked very inviting to enjoy an evening drink. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and staff but breakfast is very expensive! Very much enjoyed our stay in the family room which was comfortable well appointed and spacious. Staff were great especially during the fire alarm where they handed round blankets and provided hot tea which was impressive. Breakfast was extra and at £15 each we decided to go elsewhere for that as it seemed very expensive. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good location, modern, clean, helpfully staff, would have been 5 stars but for ridiculous charges for wi-fi it should be free. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely grounds and peaceful situation we had a lovely night at the holiday inn at rugby. We did not arrive until after midnight having spent the day at silverstone and everything was fine. The room was lovely and breakfast included everything you could want. We would definately stay here again. August 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE DOGS EVERYWHERE NEVER AGAIN. BAD MIX UP WITH PAYMENT. 28TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY RUINED. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, easy, very pleasant Enjoyed 1 night here for mix of leisure / business. The hotel and rooms are clean, well presented. The leisure centre pool was enjoyed by the family. The food was good and the kids eating for free was a bonus! I would stay here again. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Limited transportation Bus service 96 is really limited and does not operate in Sundays or public holidays. If you don't drive a car and you do not wish to take a taxi, do not book this hotel because you should walk 5 miles from Rugby center. Of course, the hotel is very good if you drive by yourself. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good weekend Good hotel and stay there when in the area. I cannot believe Holiday inn still charge for Wi Fi it is the only hotel still charging that I know. Even the budget hotels in europe now have free wifi.Time to wake up I think. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Friendly I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last 6 weeks and each time I have been greeted with a warm smile. The food has been excellent with it comming out hot which in some hotels can be a problem. Clean room, quiet and air con has made it pleasent during the hot weather. Looking forward to staying again twice over the next 6 weeks. Keep up the good work. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top holiday inn I stay at many Holiday Inns around the country and this is my favourite. Staff are very helpful and Flo and Theresa certainly look after you during breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of a little TLC Greeted quite pleasantly at reception and signed in as a Priority member. However as an elite member I was not up graded with no explanation or apology and in the room there was not even a complimentary bottle of water to acknowledge my loyalty. Room are in need a a little care and a lot of updating. I was on a ground floor and was a bit startled when somebody walked right past the window, another big no no putting a lone woman in a ground floor in other HIs I've stayed at. Didn't like the wooden shutters. Towels were very threadbare. I ordered the steak with garlic butter for dinner. Steak and Chips were very good but the garlic butter was more like melted margarine. Breakfast in the morning was usual HI fare but way below standard. The staff were all really nice apart from a man I assumed to be the Manager who although swept through the restaurant and bar being efficient and polite was actually very rude within my hearing distance to a member of the waiting staff. I don't think I'd rush to stay here again which is a shame as the setting and grounds were lovely. Just let down by below par standards and rooms July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great restautrant service but the smallest bedroom and a small uncomfortable bed I am a priority club member and that didn't get recognised at all when I checked in. I wasn't offered the discounted voucher for breakfast and had to ask for it. The 'double' room was probably the smallest I've ever stayed in, although the cost was low, but the bed was proportionally small. The food and the staff in restaurant and bar were first rate and I couldn't have asked for better service. After I'd paid I was asked if my stay OK, and I shared this experience. I did get a very muted apology and a promise I wouldn't be given that room again with an offer of some extra club points as compensation, although this doesn't appear to have happened. I've used this property for business meetings and overnight stays and not had a problem, so I was disappointed my stay this time did not match my previous positive experiences I came away thinking it was just a one off and unfortunately the front desk staff on duty those days didn't have the same commitment to customer care as their colleagues in other areas of the hotel. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY.. On arrival we were met with very friendly staff, the room was basic( what we needed for one night), but couldnt have done any longer than one night.. The double bed wasnt big enough for two people to share comfortably... blanket/quilt wasnt long enough to cover both of us. our daughter slept( well grabbed some sleep), on a hard sofa bed( it had a very thin mattress on the sofa bed, and she could feel all the springs through the mattress.. so all in all none of us got a good nights sleep. the staff(knew from the booking form)how many people were staying in the room, yet there was only two mugs, and not enough teas/coffeess/sugars for three people!!!! the breakfast was nice, but i had to laugh when the waiter said he had to pour the coffee, i would have prefered to have poured the coffee when i wanted to(so as it didnt go cold) as it did.... June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, better staff! I've been staying at this hotel a few weeks now and consider that I can provide a full and accurate review. The pros: - Staff; similar to other holiday inn's, the staff are generally very polite, friendly and efficient. And special mention though to the breakfast ladies (Flo and Robyn?) who are incredibly friendly... a real asset to the hotel and company for sure! - Executive rooms are spacious and extremely tidy/ modern. - Good pool and ok gym attached (very cramped though!) also with good showers and sauna! - Good restaurant (pricey and average food but nice atmosphere and friendly staff). - Good TV and hairdryers in room... other holiday inns can learn a lot here! - Priority checkin... fast and efficient with everything already printed and ready to go before you arrive! - Location; great location just off the motorway and close to a popular distribution park for me. Obviously also very popular with company functions - with a company seeming to fill up the hotel most days for a function! - Free chocolate bar in exec rooms :) The cons: - Some standard rooms/ 'converted cupboards'... I think the hotel has taken advantage of some rooms with are obviously single rooms, suitable for a single bed - very tight! - Bar food (generally slow and average) - Outside... nice gardens but the outside of the hotel looks very tired and similar to a youth club - but i guess little can be done about this one. - Small towels, not sure why, but the small towels are old and often damaged? - No free wi-fi... massive shortfall here and very expensive to purchase - A few mix ups in room type (remember to check what type of room you have before trekking over to the accommodation block) June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crich Review Spacious airy bright rooms. Very comfortable main double bed and twin pull out bed/settee. Excellent value. Liked the window blinds great idea. Pleasant stay and relaxing hassle free. June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Location We were pleasantly surprised to find the location quiet and nearly deserted. The restaurant is surprisingly good. The rooms are a bit small and the building dated outside but it does have a nice healthclub on site. My husband, a Platinum member had to argue with a girl at the front desk to get free wifi, (odd since all other HI properties clearly advertise free wifi for Platinum members), but aside from that all other staff was professional. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Will stay again very enjoyable Food excellent and staff friendly and helpful May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! The staff and the hotel were amazing. My girlfriend and I stopped four nights as we were going to a music festival near by and I am glad we did. The room was great with a huge comfy bed and the food was excellent. The pool and the leisure centre staff were lovely. I recommend this hotel in every way possible. May 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day stay from 10/5/13 to 13/5/13 Both my partner and me stayed for a few days while we were attending a festival nearby recently. It is a nice hotel and the room was lovely. I was pretty angry about one aspect when we checked in. My debit card was checked to make an account and i was told it was declined because an authorization of £ 150.00 was declined??? This is pretty insulting to be honest especially when checking in when we have PAID IN FULL for the room to be told we are not creditworthy to hold an account in the hotel!!!. The price of the food was very high indeed and I (reluctantly) bought a burger for (16 pound plus for 1 meal) and to be honest the food that we did eat was certainly not worth the prices you are charging but we were at a disadvantage as the hotel is situated away from any other retail outlets or any close by that you could walk to. We constantly came outside for a cigarette where glasses and bottles were still left on tables outside on numerous occasions and I even said to my girlfriend at one one point "Look! they still haven't cleared that table" and a member of staff overheard me and the table was promptly cleared. On our day of leaving we ordered two breakfast sandwiches to be delivered to the room. We waited nearly 45 mins for these to be delivered and I actually met the member of staff bringing them to the room as I was about to complain. One other gripe we had was the cleaner knocked on our door 3 times on our check out day. I even rang down to clarify what time we were expected to check out (which was 12pm). Surely the cleaners must be given times when guests are leaving so as to avoid this problem. We enjoyed our stay but it certainly was not value for money (especially the menu prices) and the standards/lobby/oustide area were not upkept and were left untidy and quite slapdash over the three days we stayed. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strange location, but excellent experience! Located just off the M1 Motorway, in an industrial park, first impressions were mixed, but once parked in the large car park and waling into reception, the usual Holiday Inn quality and standard of service was evident. Comfortable rooms, good sound insulation so no intrusive road noise, and the benefit of the Spirits Health Club, with swimming pool, bubble pool and sauna, made our overnight stay very relaxing. Handy for NEC and Rugby. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Sat on the terrace in the sunshine having our drinks.reception staff friendly and helpful. Had a meal in restaurant which was nice. Would stay again May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by problem on checking out when checking out, lady on reception said there was a charge on my bill for room service. I pointed out that I had not had room service! She then said the charge was for service in restaurant. I stay at hoiday inn hotels on a regular basis and have never been asked for this charge. It was only for just over £4 and she said she would take it off the bill. The lady was rather rude and abrupt, not customer friendly at all. Also, as a priority club member, was offered a newspaper, but these are available for any guest to pick up. Some holiday inn hotels offer a welcome drink on arrival, but not this hotel at Rugby. Other than that, food in restaurant was excellent, but think that wine at over £8 a glass is rather excessive. My stay was on Monday 15th April 2013 April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels, We thought this was one the best for quality. Things were not falling to bits! Will defiantly stay here again! Good for a stop over to get into London. First time we had juice & a bar of chocolate in the room on arrival for kids! Just wish Holiday Inn would sort out the heating control in the rooms, it never works for us. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and tasty breakfast This was my second visit to the hotel and I was not disappointed with the clean and comfortable room or the good range of food available for breakfast.. The restaurant staff were very helpful and kept our teapot topped up! The big HD TV was a very pleasant surprise, as was the range of tariffs for Internet use in the room. I thought £10 for 4 hours was very reasonable, especially as your website quotes £15.32 initial fee. Maybe this should be updated to reflect the current charges. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. April 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>