Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 370 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Exceptional Service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Our first impression of the hotel was great. The woman working at the front desk was approachable yet professional. We decided to change our shuttle reservations last minute and she was very accommodating. Our shuttle driver was great, she made the ride comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was delightful, and we were pleasantly surprised by our check. Will most certainly be staying here again and recomend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Your review is very pleasing to read. It's great to hear how your stay was from check-in to check-out. I will pass the mention to staff members for their excellent service. I see you got a chance to try our Rendevzous Breakfast Cafe. Making breakfast fresh from scratch is something we prefer to do for our guests. Thank you for your recommendation and hope we see you again. Warm Regards, Onil V. GEC
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the Special Treatment

By

June 28, 2016

club

We were greeted by a very thoughtful lady at the front desk who wished us a Happy Anniversary and arranged to have wine, cheese and crackers sent to our room for us to enjoy later that evening. She made us feel very special. The shuttle driver was pleasant and service was excellent. While others were waiting for their shuttles, ours arrived promptly to pick us up within minutes. Best night of our entire trip because of this special treatment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your Anniversary with us. We all hope you were able to create many lasting memories. I will pass on the mention of the desk agent to her (Her name is Michelle). Here to many more happy years for you two. We hope you will visit us again. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY from Holiday Inn Norwich Sincerely, Onil V. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff was top notch and good location

By

June 28, 2016

club

We stayed here for two nights while attending a function at the Mohegan Sun Casino. The staff was helpful and welcoming in every aspect of our stay. We picked hotel for close location and shuttle, but would stay again if in area due to staff and overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
It's great to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your review as we always love hearing from our guest.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 28, 2016

club

Convenient hotel to Mohegan Sun with shuttle service provided. Nice size rooms with indoor/outdoor breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

For the price, not bad

By

June 26, 2016

club

The folks here are courteous and the service is very nice, but the food needs much improvement. The coffee was terrible,it was burnt . The bathroom needs to be cleaner. My room was not cleaned as well either.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Great Value for the money, Highly recommend. Clean and convenient to the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We thank you for your recommendation and 5 * review. Glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us and all the amenities we have to offer. Hope to see you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Mohegan Sun Visit

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

As the only IHG brand hotel close to Mohegan Sun your choice is limited, actually there is not a lot of hotels in the area period.
My stay was comfortable and served its purpose a bed and a shower.
I recommend a major rehab of the rooms and building, it is starting to show its age greatly, definitely not worth the very high room rates for special weekends that was charged. I have stayed here many times of the years and just don't see any positive changes occurring. I hope improvements are on the horizon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team. There are a few other IHG properties not to far from us if you would like to check them out. Our property did just go under renovation over 2 years ago. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

treated great at navy reunion

By

June 22, 2016

club

had great time at a navy reunion. this was the second one i attended and had no problems. hotel staff did a wonderfull job.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our honor to serve Navy reunion vets. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We Thank You. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

night manager should be replaced

By

June 21, 2016

club

I was there for a reunion. One of my good friends was told to leave the hotel when he was inquiring about the reunion. The food for dinner was awful. not worth the amount paid. the room rate was high.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Norwich

By

June 21, 2016

club

Stayed here for a Mohegan Sun concert - excellent hotel, newly renovated with easy shuttle back and forth. Overall great experience. We had one issue with the rate charged which was an obstacle to resolve but eventually after dealing with three people was resolved.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We thank you for your review and our sincerest apologizes for the issue with the rate. To great to hear you enjoy our shuttle service and had a great time at Mohegan Sun. We hope you visit us again and your next experiences be issue free.
Read More
Read Less

Norwich

By

June 20, 2016

Lovely facility with friendly and hospitable staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and the best service

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

we stayed at holiday inn of norwich about three months ago and when we were back this weekend they remembered us like we were family the front desk the bartender the manger on duty and the van driver also the lady that took care of us for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Seeing returning guest is very pleasing to us. Creating that connection is what we strive for with everyone. I will pass on the mention to my coworkers for there hard work. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less