Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff - Great Stay! We stayed for only one night while attending a concert at Mohegan Sun. The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. Room was very big and although we had a couple of issues in the room they were taken care of immediately. The hotel sports bar was great, very friendly staff. Menu offered 1/2 price appetizers and drink specials. The free shuttle to and from the Casino is an added bonus but there were plenty of taxi's available as well. We'll be back!! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY STAFF AND COMFORTABLE STAY We were in the area to see a concert at Mohegan Sun. The hotel's location was perfect! Just a few minutes away from the casino and they offered frequent, complimentary shuttle service there and back. We were welcomed with snacks and a drink at check in and we had time to grab dinner at the sports bar. Great food, quick service, and a great price. Good idea to eat the hotel to avoid the wait at the crowded and overpriced casino restaurants. Comfy room to come back to at the end of a fun night out! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing The staff was very accommodating, very friendly and quick to respond. Lots of tvs in the bar. Could use a few craft beer specials as oppose to just light beer specials. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Seriously satisfied This place was great. Im BIG on customer service and appearance. Im a local New Yorker so my opinion should really count LOL... clean, spacious, and overall all great customer service and the Price was RIGHT!!! LESS THAN 5MIN FROM MOHEGAN SUN OH I almost forgot they have a Bar on premise February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely accomidating and friendly It was an amazing stay! Loved the shuttle service to Mohegan, on time and friendly driver. We will def. be back! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Shuttle is extremely convenient. I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Norwich Ct. It was my first time visiting Mohegan Sun so I did not know what to expect with the hotel and surroundings. The hotel staff was very friendly and immediately made me feel comfortable. The room was large, clean and relaxing. The pool was refreshing for my friends and I. I would definitely stay there again, and recommend the Holiday Inn in Norwich Ct because I had such a pleasant experience. February 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could use some updating The wallpaper is looking old in the rooms. Bathroom is small. Tub is older. Should have extra pillows on bed. 4 small pillows on a king is just not enough. However the entertainment was good. And the shuttle to the casino is very convenient (leaving every 30 minutes) February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Great Service and very clean & comfortable Hotel was very nice the staff was helpful and friendly. Only there overnight so can not say much more but would most definitely stay there again and recommend to others. Also the shuttle service to the casino was prompt and had plenty of shuttle times. January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean and roomy, hotel service prompt. Hotel was clean, laid out nicely. Parking was somewhat confusing. Rooms were large, clean and well set up. Breakfast service in the restaurant was very slow plus lost our order(was not that busy?). January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Stay The recent renovation was very well done. The rooms are beautifully appointed. The staff were very helpful and my kids loved the pool. The buffet food was a step above what you would normally get at a banquet. I look forward to staying there in the future. January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve Reservation Room was not fully cleaned the next morning. Dirty coffee cups and empty water bottles were left on the night stand between the 2 beds. Had trouble with the heater. Set control, heat went off but continued to blow cold air all night long. Person that slept in the bed next to the heater ,was cold all night long. Had to put a chair in front of the heater to block the cold air from hitting that person. Also New Year's Eve someone was yelling during the night but didn't want to call front desktop start any trouble because they were drinking. Also found a stale cigar under our door. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prince Chose to stay ath this Holiday Inn because of a concert that I was going to at the Mohegan Sun. The staff was excellent with the exception of housekeeping forgetting to bring us additional towels after we had asked her for some. We also found a long hair extension on the bathroom floor and heard the guest from across the hall complaining that their bathroom wasn't clean. We didn't bother to complain because the previous night, we heard that the hotel was full to capacity and the overall experience at this hotel was a good one. Room was huge, clean, comfortable and staff was awesome. The pool and the freebies were a nice added touch. The shuttle service was awesome, and the shuttle driver, Jerry wore a purple dress up shirt and played a "Prince" cd as I was on my way to see " The Purple Highness!" The pub food was luke warm, not that good and overpriced. The breakfast restaurant had nice hot food, and we enjoyed it better than the Pub. We will definitely stay here again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thumbs up to Justin, Gail & Jerry Attended the recent Prince concert at Mohegan and perched at the HI for the night. The experience and room were everything you would have wanted from a hotel. Staff were completely in-tune with the event and the complimentary drink, kind / efficient check-in and check-out, and Prince tunes playing in the shuttle to Mohegan helped make the experience even more memorable. Thumbs-up... you folks are nailing it. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service and Staff Great staff and wonderful welcome when we arrived, easy checkout also. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable The hotel was nice, clean & comfortable. The staff was very nice. The shuttle to the casino was very convenient. I would stay here again. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Celebration Great stay at a location close to Mohegan Sun. Rooms were a good size. Friendly staff! December 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy bar crowd We stayed over on a friday night, and the bar was well attended. Unfortunately, when the bar closed many patrons congregated in the parking lot and continued their celebrations well into the early hours. The noise was considerable and made sleep very difficult. December 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service and clean room Good place to stay IF you are not allergic to feathers. The "pillow menu" in the room brochure said "...soft and firm synthetic pillows, but we have other pillows available". All of the pillows are Feather & Down. No synthetics were available. Had to wrap my pillow in a trash bag, 2 pillow cases and a towel so I could breathe ok. Staff didn't know if comforter was down so I slept on top of bedding with an extra blanket. It would have been nice to have the extra chair that is shown in the room photo. One chair isn't enough. Good room, clean. Front desk staff very nice. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Tip Off Classic Went to watch North Carolina at the Holiday Tip Off Basketball Classic at the Mohegan Sun Arena. Hotel was very close and right off the highway. Great staff met all our needs......great bar and restaraunt as well as room service. A definite reccomend for anyone staying in this area. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed There was no regular coffee in the room. There were also no glasses or coffee cups in the room. I went to the front desk to ask for both and he seemed annoyed I bothered his conversation with ??? He then told me they no longer provided glasses because their guests just stole them. He had no supplies at the desk and he sent me back to the room to wait for coffee and paper cups. 15 minutes later the paper cups and coffee were delivered. Before taking a shower, my wife noticed a fair amount of hair in the shower. After taking her shower, we discovered there was no hair dryer in the room and again had to wait for one to be brought up. As a frequent traveler who can stay at any hotel of my choosing, I do not expect this type of service when I stay at a full service hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING BUT LOTS OF ROOM TO PARK LARGE TRUCK STAFF IS VERY ACCOMADATING AND IT DOES HELP THAT GAIL AND I ARE BOTH FROM THE SAME HOMETOWN. WE ALWAYS SHARE STORIES ABOUT THAT. I STAY HERE WHEN EVER I CAN November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Floor in room wasn't vacuumed. Floor in bathroom wasn't very clean. November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay When I visit to Norwich I prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn I just ran into another field service tech that works for another company. I recommended him staying there. November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected, good place All was well, only issue was finding parking, lot was full. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Choice This hotel is above average. It is clean and updated. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would stay there again. October 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Hotel was ok, could offer smoking rooms. Room alright, but not for $139 a night. Coffee in room is lousy, very strong. Very convienent location, lot's of shops and restaurants around. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service. While staying at the Norwich Holiday Inn for the recent Connecticut State Grange convention, we were all treated to excellent service with unbelievably low room rates. The rooms were comfortable and the food was great. I understand from the state Grange officers responsible for arranging the convention that the sales department was very good to work with. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the southeast Ct area needing accommodations. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service My son and I were going to a show at Mohegan Sun and stayed at this Holiday Inn after show. Room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and efficient. No complaints. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good hotel but the walls are so thin! I was able to hear foot steps from the floor above. the tubes in the bathroom made a lot of noise from time to time, I'm guessing every time someone flushed the toilet in the other rooms. so if you are sensitive to noise ask for a room in the top level. other than that very nice hotel and a very friendly staff. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by girls night Staff was very friendly. We picked this hotel for the shuttle service to Mohegan for the brewfest. Only complaint is the room max was five people and you would get charged fifteen extra dollars per person starting at the third person. If it wasn't for the shuttle I would have stayed at a cheaper hotel. But, the hotel itself is nice and everyone there was helpful and friendly. October 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>