Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 377 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Only Place to stay when going to the Casino

By

July 25, 2016

This place was perfect! Well located and a shuttle to and from the casino. Complimentary alcoholic beverage on the way in. This is the only place I will stay if I go to the casino again!

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Rooms, Great Location

By

July 19, 2016

club

Very close to Mohegan Sun; Shuttle Service is great; Clean and spacious rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoy our complimentary shuttle service to Mohegan Sun Casino. We hope you will visit us again and try our other amenities like our Scorzz Lounge or Restaurant Breakfast Cafe.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Holiday Inn Experience

By

July 14, 2016

club

This is our hotel of choice when we are in the area. We visit Mohegan Sun several times a year and prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms are comfortable and the staff friendly. Love karaoke night!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  As being a prefer stay hotel for you, you honor us. We thank you. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. For us seeing returning faces and knowing we exceeded expectations it's something our staff takes great pride in. Have you got a chance to see some of our staff singing solo or duet with guests? We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Decent Basic Stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and accomodating of guest needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

July 10, 2016

club

I would recommend. Good location.Pleasant staff. Comfy bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the recommendation for our property, something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

the bed was very comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

Overall, Our stay at the Holiday Inn, was lovely and we would stay at any Holiday Inn if it fits our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasure Trip

By

July 07, 2016

Room was extremely damp and never would dry out, AC set to high while we were out and it still was damp, and cold. Maybe in July, I should have turned on the heat?

Not exactly a great value for the reward night i picked.

As a Platinum member I was not offered any kind of upgrade either.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. We do appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations and weren't able to offer an upgrade. Our property doesn't have an upgraded two queen room to offer any guest. W e are sorry we weren't able to accommodate. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

June 30, 2016

club

Our first impression of the hotel was great. The woman working at the front desk was approachable yet professional. We decided to change our shuttle reservations last minute and she was very accommodating. Our shuttle driver was great, she made the ride comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was delightful, and we were pleasantly surprised by our check. Will most certainly be staying here again and recomend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Your review is very pleasing to read. It's great to hear how your stay was from check-in to check-out. I will pass the mention to staff members for their excellent service. I see you got a chance to try our Rendevzous Breakfast Cafe. Making breakfast fresh from scratch is something we prefer to do for our guests. Thank you for your recommendation and hope we see you again. Warm Regards, Onil V. GEC
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the Special Treatment

By

June 28, 2016

club

We were greeted by a very thoughtful lady at the front desk who wished us a Happy Anniversary and arranged to have wine, cheese and crackers sent to our room for us to enjoy later that evening. She made us feel very special. The shuttle driver was pleasant and service was excellent. While others were waiting for their shuttles, ours arrived promptly to pick us up within minutes. Best night of our entire trip because of this special treatment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your Anniversary with us. We all hope you were able to create many lasting memories. I will pass on the mention of the desk agent to her (Her name is Michelle). Here to many more happy years for you two. We hope you will visit us again. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY from Holiday Inn Norwich Sincerely, Onil V. Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff was top notch and good location

By

June 28, 2016

club

We stayed here for two nights while attending a function at the Mohegan Sun Casino. The staff was helpful and welcoming in every aspect of our stay. We picked hotel for close location and shuttle, but would stay again if in area due to staff and overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
It's great to hear about your experience with us. Thank you for your review as we always love hearing from our guest.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 28, 2016

club

Convenient hotel to Mohegan Sun with shuttle service provided. Nice size rooms with indoor/outdoor breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

For the price, not bad

By

June 26, 2016

club

The folks here are courteous and the service is very nice, but the food needs much improvement. The coffee was terrible,it was burnt . The bathroom needs to be cleaner. My room was not cleaned as well either.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less