Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 312 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Norwich North Holiday Inn

By

July 25, 2016

I always ask to stay here if travelling through Norwich Airport for its convenience to site and transport links. The staff are great and the food is very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for your review, it's always good to hear we offer consistency in our food and service to our regular guests. We really appreciate your feedback and hope we'll be welcoming you back again in the near future. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2016

Could not fault the service given by the front desk and also the staff at breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thanks for the feedback great to hear you enjoyed the stay and thanks for mentioning the reception and breakfast teams both departments work really hard to ensure all of our guests have a stay to remember. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

July 19, 2016

We were fortunate in having a room very close to the Reception and thus lounge and dining areas. This break was arranged at short notice and was our first in a Holiday Inn. The environment and friendliness of the staff was excellent and the whole experience made for a relaxing break within easy reach of beautiful places in Norfolk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you very much for your review we really appreciate your feedback and its great to hear you enjoyed the stay and the hotel and that the team looked after you so well. I do hope we'll be able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware of Spiders in the toilet and bedroom

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel is not for the faint heart.

Be prepared to be greeted by spiders inside the toilet.

The carpet had all stains and the Bed had a mattress sink hole.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your review although I'm unsure about some of your comments. The room if it had spiders has not now, although it is summer and windows are open so you will sometimes get spiders entering the rooms. The room itself has recently been fully refurbished including a new carpet which I have fully inspected and there are no stains whatsoever on this carpet it is less than 6 months old so I'm unsure what you have seen where as its certainly not in this room. The bed is also brand new in fact its only been in the room for four weeks and having lay on the bed this morning to check your feedback and there is definitely no "Sink Hole" the bed is what I would call firm so again I'm unsure why you've had a problem with it. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Same reliable service

By

July 16, 2016

I have stayed her regular over the past year and only ever had one bad nights sleep when the fire alarm decided to play havoc. The hotel is clean and pleasant staff who are helpful.
The food is good and portions are a good size.
I would recommend this hotel but don't forget due to its location you may pay more than other Holiday Inn's.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks for the review and thank you for mentioning the team as its all of them that make this hotel great. Always good to hear from regular and it's even better that we get it right each time baring our fire alarm apologies again for that. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. This made my time away from home a dream. I normally hate staying in hotels because generally the staff tend to treat you as a number rather than a guest. But kudos to Norwich, they were first class.

The bed was super comfortable too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thanks for the great review really pleased the team made your stay such a pleasant one. We all try our very best to ensure all of our guests leave us giving us 10 out of 10 for service so it's always good to see such positive feedback. I hope we'll be able to welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pre-work overnight stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

I stayed here and have done before for work purposes. The room I got this time was at the end of the corridoor near the door so it was a little noisy but nothing compared to some places I've syayed.
Great place to stay and will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your review and it's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope on your next stay you get a room not as close to the end of the corridor but if it is do please let us know and we'll make every effort to change it for you. Thanks again for the feedback. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average and tired

By

July 11, 2016

club

Best of a bad bunch really. Nearest airport, other hotels nearby are less tired and better kept

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. The hotel bedrooms and bathrooms have all been fully refurbished as has the health club and meeting rooms. Our public areas are due to be renovated later in the year so hopefully next time you stay you'll hopefully see the difference. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Norwich

By

July 07, 2016

Even though the hotel is close to the airport we had a good nights sleep. Executive room was large, comfortable and very clean with a large bathroom with whirlpool bath. The staff were very friendly and efficient and we would definately stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review and we're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. The rooms are recently refurbished and we're now waiting on the public areas to be completed. I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

July 02, 2016

We had a lovely overnight stay made really special by a fantastic team of staff. We'd like to single out Jenny and Sylvia in the restaurant for their service and attentiveness. The reception team were friendly and efficient and the fitness centre team knew how many lengths of the pool equalled a quarter of a mile (very important if you're training)!!. We had the most relaxing time and would definitely go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your really kind review about our hotel and thank you for mentioning the team particularly Jenny and Sylvia. We all work really hard to ensure everybody has a great stay and its brilliant when people actually tell us as it means a great deal to all of us. I'll pass on your comments to everybody and I hope we'll be able to welcome you back very soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Staff were excellent and friendly. Breakfast was good and plentiful. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thanks for the review and great to hear you had such a good stay. Thanks for mentioning the team they work really hard to ensure everybody has a stay to remember for all of the right reasons and yes breakfast is great. I hope you'll be able to stay with us again soon. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

June 29, 2016

club

A nice hotel rooms are tidy and staff are pleasant and welcoming. Nice swimming pool facilities which we made use of.

My only crictisim is that the restuarant needs a refurb and new furniture as it looked very well used, old and dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your review. You'll be pleased to hear that the public areas should be refurbished by the end of the year so I hope you'll be able to come back once it's completed and see what a difference it's made. Great to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Thanks again for the review. Regards Bill Heath General Manager
Read More
Read Less