Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thoroughly enjoyable break with former colleagues The second this year of a twice yearly Pensioner Break Weekend. Holiday Inn's are our current Hotel of Choice, providing excellent value for money. As usual, my Wife and I found the Accommodation, Staff, and the Food first class. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No swimming pool Was very upset, as was not told the swimming pool was out of action. October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Poor quality food, out dated decor. Mold in the bathroom and water staining on the celling. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great services best stay at your hotel will come and stay again good service at all times staff exelent September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to unwind room was excellent, staff were very friendly and extremely helpful, food brilliant, overall a great stay, will be back. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole experiance was great This is highly recommended a great place to stay to see the sights or Norwich. Many thanks to all the staff that made our stay a one to remember September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Veiw We had a room with a small veiw of Carrow Road football ground,very interesting to see the groundsmen caring for the pitch,jolly good job as the home team won. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Level Overall a good regular stay but more should be done to keep the service level high. To be told the evening meal was delayed due to two coaches did not go down well. Hotel should bring in more staff. This is not a small hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD SERVICE The hotel should have been closed during the refurbishment. It was not value for money at this time. Would like to return when refurbishment completed. Lots more to see of areas surrounding Norwich. Staff were very friendly and efficient, there management team needs improving, as I am still awaiting a return telephone call and they were nowhere to be seen when querying the bill!! August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lack of the usual Holiday Inn Quality I was not told of the pending refurbishment at the time of booking and so when I arrived the hotel was far from the usual high standard I would expect from a Holiday Inn hotel. I do not think that the present management had really got 'a handle' on how guests are easily disappointed when they feel let down by their experience. It is too easy to lose repeat business when there are many similar hotel chains to choose from. I doubt I will use Holiday Inns again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn Shame the fitness area and pool wasnt in use. friendly staff and access to routes good August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel Having read some of the negative reviews I am nit sure which hotel they were in but it wasn't the same one I was in!! the entrance has character and is comfortable with a spacious seating and bar area, the staff are friendly and the lighting is about right. the rooms are large compared to other Holiday Inns further south and well maintained with better toiletries provided than most hotel of this range. The restaurant is standard Holiday Inn but the staff are friendly and caring and dealt professionally with my husband's food allergy. I have stayed in a lot of hotels, on business, over the last 6 years and this is by far one of the most comfortable!! Thanks again guys :) August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay nice sized rooms For an airport hotel, this ranks very highly indeed. Wifi worked very well. Only minus was the quality of the TV screen and oddly enough no BBC2 available August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortablebut dated We booked this hotel as we were visiting the area and wanted to stay overnight. when we booked via the internet we were unaware of the refurbishment plans. The night before our stay we were informed by the hotel that the pool and Gym were unavailable due to the refurbishment.. It was then to late to change the location as they were fully booked. The hotel is dated and shabby but hopefully with the refurbishment it will bring it back up to standard August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay of necessity enjoyed a quick overnight stay prior to conference I have organised for the next August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel being refurbed - tired looking The hotel is normally very nice and offers a pool. This time the pool was closed for refurb and we were not told prior to checking in. The internet was very slow and unreliable. The bathroom had mould on the bath handles and no soap in the dispenser. Gutted! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant comfortable hotel I stayed here while visiting Snetterton circuit for the BTCC. I can't really fault my stay, the staff were excellent and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The decor in the room was a bit tired damaged in places but this is currently about to be changed and this is the only negative point on the actual room. It was slightly more than I usually pay though, but I stayed anyway as other options were full, I would be more likely to stay again if the price were a bit lower but I imagine this is variable throughout the year. It'll definitely be an option the next time I'm at Snetterton. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extensive Refurbishment Underway The advantages of this hotel are it's location and that breakfast starts very early. Other than that, I can't say much in favour of this site until the refurbishment is complete. It is mainly for that reason that I cannot recommend this hotel at the moment. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shoddy Hotel The sort of scruffy hotel that you thought had vanished years ago!!!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff excellant very helpfull friendly and polite Hotel in general very tired and in need of much upgrading and renewal aspecially the bathrooms and main area public toilets poor, tiles coming away from walls at low levels and in need of re grouting etc, having said this there was evidence that improvements were being undertaken in main area and pool and leisure facilities were closed to guests due to these building works, but no notification given to guests making bookings, although i was telephoned the day before arrival to say leisure facilities were not available, but again did not make it quite clear until we arrived that this also included the pool. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby and dated Dirty dated and shabby room decor of hotel overall dated Bathroom was disgusting ceiling looked like area could fall Gain entry to the double bed was blocked with wall on one side And a small cabinet on the other Avoid this hotel if you can July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by need a re-furb This is not up to the standard you would expect from a holiday Inn. There are other hotels in Norwich that will cost less and be better July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I stay in this hotel on a regular basis staff food and gym are excellent . Room is always clean great hotel July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired look and bathroom mould offset by excellent staff The notice at reception about forthcoming improvements did not help the disappointment at the tired look of the public areas, the amount of mould in an outdated bathroom and the feeling that this was a North Sea oil transit facility opened up to the general public. Four star hotel? No way. A single upright chair in the room meant that any relaxing had to be done in the busy reception area. Are we obliged to sit on our beds to watch TV? My sympathy goes to the staff who could not have been more helpful, no matter how minor the request. The food was well cooked, well presented and varied, especially the main courses for dinner. Our stay did nothing to make me want to stay in another Holiday Inn. Once bitten.... July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Well past its sell by date! Was very dissapointed at check in to find that the pool area was closed for renovation for a month. This should have been mentioned on the web site. Overall the hotel is well over due for the renovation that it is presently in the mids of. The good point about the hotel were the staff, they were friendly and efficient so after the renovation is finished it has prospects. Would I return, probably not July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Always a comfortable bed, rooms not all to same standard within pricing ra We have stayed here several times. The swimming pool is pleasant although the changing rooms do tend to whiff. The rooms are usually pleasant and this is the first time I have heard the aeroplanes warmning up, which was extremely loud. I will never willingly accept a 5th floor room again. The bed was very comfortable as always, but the room in comparison to those i have been in before was disappointing July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dreadful, dirty, noisy, reward night experience Second attempt at review as they wont respond or publish the first one, this hotel is a disgrace rooms hallways and entrance exceptionally dirty sheets not changed rude unhelpful staff, covers about everything. Being refurbished is not an excuse for giving up on cleaning. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent service We were made to feel very welcome from the moment we arrived. The reception staff were polite and cheerful. Our room was huge which is always a bonus! The room was clean and well presented. The bar staff were attentive and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble. We ate in the dining room, which was pleasant and comfy. The menu was varied and well priced. The food was excellent, well cooked and hot on arrival. All staff again couldn't do enough to help. Breakfast was good with a variety of dishes to suit all. All in all a very good stay. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect weekend I am a regular guest at the Slough HI, on business, so knew what to expect, although I was a little concerned about it being next to the airport. I needn't have worried however, as from the moment we walked in I knew we were going to have a pleasant stay. The staff were courteous and welcomed me as a Gold Elite member. Although it wasn't mentioned in check-in the room was an upgrade, which was a real pleasure. It was one of the refurbished rooms and very comfortable. The bed was the '2 singles zipped together' type so was huge and very comfortable - we both slept well. The breakfast was the same range of items you would expect from a hotel and the fried eggs were cooked more or less to order from beside the hot plates. The black pudding was excellent - not to oily and not too dry. The evening meal was fairly standard for a hotel - good but not awesome. When we mentioned were were taking a boat on the broads for the day the waiter recommended a pub to aim for. We will certainly be going back next time we have a weekend away. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food let it down usual comfort and friendly staff at the hotel, I use all the time when I am on business in Norwich area only let down was the room service food very dry and sad looking June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>