Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 626 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

What a view!

By

July 04, 2016

Had a room with a view right onto the football pitch of Norwich City FC. As if your watching from the stands! Sadly no game on during my stay. But will come back for sure. Friendly and helpful staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear your stay was enjoyable with us and you enjoyed the fantastic view of the Norwich City Football pitch, it is truly unique. I am pleased to hear you will be back to our hotel and we all await your visit. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good location. Staff attentive. Comfortable bed. Groups swamp the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Many thanks for your great feedback, we aim to deliver fantastic experience to all our guests and thank you for letting me know my team were attentive. We have recently changed all our beds and I am delighted to hear it was comfortable for you. We look forward to welcome in soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but bad lighting

By

June 29, 2016

No further comment. And I certainly do object to Your demands that the review should be at least 50 characters long. So, to be on the safe side - is this sufficient?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for your review, we have recently replaced all our mattresses and I am pleased to hear you found the bed comfortable. Many thanks, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Couldn't fault anything. It was a first class experience, room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you Canary Soccer for your faultless review, it's great to hear me team delivered a first class experience. I am sure we will see you soon and thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and hotel atmosphere

By

June 27, 2016

Would highly recommend this hotel. Staff are great and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in, so thank you for your feedback and high recommendation. Thank you for your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything was fine

By

June 26, 2016

club

a pleasant, enjoyable stay, dependable as usual - comfortable and met expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I am pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable and pleasant, it is great to know we have been dependable as usual and thank you for your review. See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

June 23, 2016

club

Comfortable beds, slept well all night. Not to hard and not to soft

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you Roffen65 for your review, we have recently changed all our beds and bedding and I am really pleased to hear you slept well all night. You now know where to stay on your next visit for a comfortable night's sleep! See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Norwich Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2016

Attentive staff, clean hotel - good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Many thanks for your great feedback, I have shared your kind words with my team. We do offer great value for money and when you book direct with us we also guarantee the lowest price. I am sure we will continue to welcome you in future. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 11, 2016

club

The breakfast could be a little better / healthier

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star rating of our hotel and I am pleased your stay was comfortable. As you may have noticed along with full English breakfast we also offer choice of fresh fruits, low fat yoghurt, dried fruits and nuts & oat porridge and if you have any specific requirement please let one of my team member know in advance and we will do our best to suit your needs. Thank you again and see you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room, comfortable bed.

By

June 08, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel before as it is convenient for the concert at the stadium next door.
We asked for a pitch view room which was very good until we tried to sleep and all night contractors were clearing away all the equipment etc which was very noisy. (Our fault for booking the room!)
In the morning we went down to have our pre-booked breakfast which we had paid £10.95 each for.
The buffet was practically all gone. There was not even any bread, they had run out. How could that be, they knew how many people had booked. There was no fruit, mushrooms, eggs, tomatoes or glasses for juice. Everyone was complaining and whilst we did feel sorry for the staff there was no manager to oversee the problem and they were severely understaffed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I am bit disappointed to hear that you still felt necessary to post a negative review despite our private email conversation. As I mentioned in my email, this is not really what we aim to deliver and I am genuinely sorry to let you down. My team is used to large volume of guests and are competent to deal with large numbers, however of this occasion we genuinely got caught out and clearly we fell way short to deliver excellent experience. We have taken all your feedback on board and discussed with my departmental heads to ensure we avoid similar situations in future. Once again please accept my wholehearted apologies for your poor experience. Many thanks, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 07, 2016

Great stay in Norwich, friendly and efficient staff and felt relaxed as soon as you walked in. Only disappointment was the breakfast as we had ours just after a large party had been there and quite a lot of the selections/choices for breakfast had disappeared. Otherwise the quality was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Many thanks for your great feedback, we aim to deliver fantastic experience to all our guests and thank you for letting us know you felt relaxed as soon as you walked in. I have shared your comments with our restaurant manager and head chef reference breakfast to make sure we are proactively managing the breakfast during busier periods. Thank you again for your feedback and see you soon. Kind Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

location just right

By

June 02, 2016

club

rooms very comfortable food great need to know something ask jonney if he dos;nt know he'll find out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you niff62 for your great feedback, Johnny is well excited with your comments and thank you for making him feel special. See you soon. Best Regards, Hiren Varvadekar General Manager
Read More
Read Less