Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2015)
(e.g. Nov-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable hotel. Stayed here before so know what I was expecting. Everything was good although not worthy of full 5 star rating. Can't complain though as it all went smoothly except greeted with gold status only even though I am a platinum member during checkout. November 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by aVERAGE BUSINEES TRIP Clean and comfortable Internet is poor Food is poor location is good November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Comfortable, Clean We enjoyed an Thank youovernight stay in this comfortable hotel in a wonderful city. The staff were helpful and friendly. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome return to Norwich We have just stayed for 3 nights at the Holiday Inn Norwich City a very well situated hotel for the city. We were gven a warm welcome when checked in. We had walked from the railway station a 10 minute wal all on one level. We decided to have our evening meal in the hotel though we had only booked B November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Second time in 12 months we've stayed here, and wouldn't be disappointed to go back tomorrow. Hotel is clean and airy. We didn't eat in the restaurant,apart from breakfast, so cannot comment on the food this year. We had lunch last year, which was nice,but didn't stay as long this time. My only downer is the lighting in the rooms. Yes its lovely for relaxing and winding down, but is a little too 'romantic' when getting ready to go out. Like I say, I'm really struggling to knock the place. The chap in the bar on thursday night, sorry can't remember his name, is brilliant. He's attentive and sees to everything, without being in your face. Equally he's happy to talk too.Real lovely bloke. He was there last year too. November 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomprimising I found the hotel Norwich city a really nice place to stay. As I work in Norwich often it's nice to go d such a place. First little thing was the free internet is far too slow and I grudge paying £10 a day for it, probably the most expensive chain of hotels for internet. The worst thing was when I went to check out. I finished work 4 days early and check out early , only to be told I would have to pay for that 4 days I would not be staying ! Again never seen this in any other hotel .......really dissapointed that there was nothing they could do for me......being a regular customer. Well I think I will take my business elsewhere if this is they way holiday inn want to be. November 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Never stay in room 102 We booked to stay at this hotel as we had tickets for a family outing to watch Norwich city FC and the ground is in the same block. We have stayed before and we like the location. We got room 102 which is on the first floor over the main door and just above the smoking area. We could not sleep as the noise coming from the smokers talking and the cars coming and going kept us awake up until 4 am on the first night. We complained the next morning and was told the night porter would keep smokers quite the next night. Well he didn't it was just as bad if not worse. Loud voices most of the night again and at 5.15am 3 guy's decided to have a fight. so again very little sleep. On booking out we let our feelings be known and we were told we should have rung the night porter to stop the fight and too keep things quite, I don't see why this is our job to let them know what is happening outside their hotel. We will have to think long and hard if we need to stay here again but that would only be if it would not be in room 102 of any on the first floor at the front. Also all weekend there was only one lift working. November 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and unique location We had a very pleasant stay and used the restaurant and bar, which were excellent. Staff were very friendly and attentive. November 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T12:50:11.122-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWICR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>