Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel Great hotel with excellent food.Dinner was absolutely delicious.Lovely pool. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with very attentive friendly staff The staff were all very polite, helpful and friendly, I had a great stay and would definitely go back. Just wish they could cater a bit better for dairy free allergies within the restaurant/bar menu. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and comfortable Holiday Inn, Norwich was a good place to stay with clean, quiet and comfortable rooms, plenty of parking and easy access to main routes for travel. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One day stop We stayed at this hotel for one night. We ate in the bar and in the dining room--both were nice and reasonably priced. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Parking was excellent. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent weekend Stayed last Friday and Saturday nights and enjoyed the facilities as we have come to expect from this hotel. . We were visiting friends so did not use the restaurant in the evenings. Breakfast was excellent . Thank you. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Quality Everything about this hotel was great from the minute we walked in, the staff were genuinely friendly, the hotel was very spacious and clean. The room was bigger than we expected but we would have hoped for a few more complimentary tea bags in the room as we ran out on both days. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Norwich The stay was peaceful and suitable for relaxing after a hard working day. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Level of Service We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff at both reception and in the restaurant were very helpful. I am diabetic and found no items on the dessert menu suitable, but one of the restaurant staff managed to arrange alternatives for me April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good Had yet another good stay with you. Up for the swimming at the UEA. Staff as usual very helpful special mention for June who arranged a birthday cake for me using her own money. What a star. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Polite with good facilities A nice hotel with pleasant staff and good facilities. I was originally booked in for one night as visiting Great Yarmouth some 30 minutes drive away. Whilst I had a great stay that night, I then checked out other hotels in or nearer to Great Yarmouth in services and prices, then later on my second day rebooked again for another night at this hotel. hence i was happy to return. The price, great facilities and polite staff did it for me. The gym was well equipped and attended by friendly staff who engaged in pleasant conversation. The pool and Spa bath also looked great and clean. Breakfact room was a nice relaxing eating area and their was a wide variety of food on offer, along with the quality of food is well worth it. I will recommend this hotel when in this area April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional staff Greeted by friendly receptionist and found the restaurant staff were attentative without being pushy. The food was well presented and tasty. We did make a complaint about the lack of power from the shower. Receptionist accepted the complaint and thanked us for reporting the fault. If staying longer would have asked to change rooms. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good disabled facilities Excellent sized bedroom and bathroom for wheelchair user. Good value bar snacks and breakfast service greatly improved from previous visit. Please now improve quality and availability of coffee Reception staff excellent April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and room and ideal for viewing Norwich and surrounds Room , bed good - food very average - suggest a salad option and perhaps a few more vegatables - breakfast very good though . April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast is served on time with variety of foods to choose frm the breakfast buffet. Excellent staff, clean room, you can relax without any hassle. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friday 4 April 2014 All staff from the reception to the restaurant were very welcoming, helpful and pleasant. Although the hotel is clean, tidy and we'll maintained, it is ageing and showing signs of it. However, there are more pluses than minuses. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend away. We loved our stay. The hotel was excellent value for money and we enjoyed using the leisure facilities and thought the breakfast was fab!! Thank you Holiday Inn, Norwich. We will definitely come and stay again. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reception the majority of the staff put them selves out to be helpful and friendly. There was one member who I felt was off hand. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Conveniently located, friendly staff but felt breakfast was over priced so went to the supermarket up the road with a coffee shop. Good gym and ample parking April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic weekend What a great hotel , comfortable ,clean and friendly .having stayed here before I was looking forward to my return . On arrival I noticed the addition of a themed buffet menu in the restaurant ,this was an exciting addition to the main menu . I will be returning later in the year for another stay . Thank you to all the staff . Martin . March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff attitude Staff we're very helpful and acted quickly would stay again. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room, confortable bed and excellent service would have liked a fridge in room, had medications that needed refrigerating. front desk staff offered to keep things at their fridge but that would mean several trips to reception whenever wanted to use medication as had to use it every 4hours. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome warm welcome, very clean comfortable room. Breakfasts as always, great choices. Dinner on both nights, very good. Particularly liked the 'Friday Fish Night' buffet!. Only downside was noise into the small hours on Friday night , from a group of young men. however, when I mentioned it to reception next day, I was kindly given generous Priority Points and a very sincere apology. We stay often at this good hotel as we have family in Norwich. I travelled alone but felt safe and secure at all times. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service Enjoyed an extremely pleasant stay. Often use this hotel but this time took two young grandchildren. Superb service from Ritchie and the restaurant staff. Efficient and friendly reception staff. Made good use of the pool and the children enjoyed the spacious family guest room. Looking forward to another visit soon. Relaxing break at very reasonable price means we can enjoy it more often. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious and clean Excellent spacious clean room. Far better then most. Like idea of having sofa, fridge and lockable safe. Would definitely go back and recommend. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Service to Match Arrived for a weekend stay on Friday afternoon. Hotel check -in was swift and we were dealt with by a pleasant young lady. Room was clean and looked recently decorated. We used the Spirit health club and we were greeted by Lucy who's customer service skills were nothing short of fantastic. We used the club on a number of occasions and nothing was too much trouble for her. We asked for directions into Norwich for certain places and she drew us a map! When leaving to come home she wished us a safe journey. The breakfast was excellent quality and again the staff on duty were happy, always smiling and couldn't do enough for you. This hotel seems excellently managed and customer service seems very high on it's priorities. If we happen to be in Norwich again we would stay at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service Had a very pleasent stay, clean, cosy and comfortable. Lovely atmosphere. Staff were great. Good room service. Good food and great facilities. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay with all round excellent service Have visited this Holiday Inn on a number of occasions now as our daughter is studying at UEA Norwich. The staff are always friendly and go out of their way to be as accommodating and helpful as possible. Facilities are always clean and the Spirit Health Club offers a great way to relax and unwind. Will certainly visit again. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed This is a very large soulless hotel. We had booked for four nights but checked out after only two. When booking I had requested a ground floor executive room but on arrival I was told that all the executve rooms were on the lower ground floor, which meant going down two flights of stairs & along two very long corridors to reach our room. My husband has mobility & sight problems so this was very distressing for him. On our second evening we had to have room service as the journey to the restaurant was too much for him. We decided to check out the next morning. All in all it turned out to be a very expensive two nights having payed up front for four. Also the reception / bar area has no comfortable seating for older guests. All the seating being low backed. Breakfasts were very good as was the buffet style evening meal on Saturday. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and service once again Once again excellent staff and service, nothing is too much trouble. Check in and out was first class, very smooth and efficient. Breakfast was superb once again. Pool and sauna were excellent with lots a room. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend break Having to visit our relations in Norwich, we decided to book a weekend break at the holiday inn. The phone booking was very simple and when we arrived at HI Norwich, we were quickly processed and able to find our room. The room was clean and tidy and the beds were very comfortable with extra touch of soft or firm pillows available. The bathroom was well laid out and very clean. Our stay included breakfast which was a buffet style self service, which had a wide cholce and was hot and freshly prepared. The breakfast was well organised with plenty of staff to take our hot drinks requests and also to help with the automatic toaster and pancake machines! When walking around the hotel, the staff were very friendly. We will be looking to stay at other IHG hotels, in the near future as our first impressions of your hotel and the freindly staff have definately made a very positive impression on our family. February 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>