Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic food and comfortable stay I am staying in this hotel regularly for the past 3 weeks and I am really happy with the comfort of the hotel. One thing which I am impressed is with the food quality within the restaurant. The staff (reception as well as restaurant) are very helpful and attentive. All in all good place to stay when away from home. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall impact My wife and I decided to invite my son and daughter, their spouses and children (six between them) to get together prior to christmas. We and they live in different parts of the country, but only my wife and I stayed at the hotel. The reservation arrangements were well handled and effeciently executed. Staff were very helpful,happy and friendly, throughout. It isn't often that the kitchen staff are mentioned in these reviews, so I want to be an exception to the rule. The food we ordered was cooked well and served hot (which is one of my wife's pet grievances!!). Well done to the Kitchen brigade! The room we had was clean and thought through in terms of its layout and content. It was an executive room, so one would expect that. A very pleasant experience, so thank you to all. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We have stayed at the hotel 2/3 times per year. We keep coming back when we are in this part of the country because of the warm welcome we always receive, we are even on first name terms with several of the staff. Nothing is to much trouble day or night. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am a regular customer I stay at the Holiday Inn Castle Marina 3 nights every week. The Hotel is clean and tidy and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants so you are not limited to the Hotel for food. The mini gym is ideal for a work out after work and you can relax in the bar afterwards. The only criticism I have is the TV's in the Room's, these are so old (CRT's) ! I would recomend this hotel November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing A over night stay at a ok price, ampule free car parking, the place look clean from the outside and on entering the building that was the same, a welcoming reception area Brit and clean, was welcomed and was in my room in no time. The room was clean. The hotel was very quiet on my return in the early morning, low lighting and staff on hand at reception. Quite nights sleep. I had breakfast I'm it's last hour, it was well stocked, hot, and service was nice and friendly, and for my wife to say she enjoyed it I have to give it top marks November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Very helpful and friendly staff. Room and environment comfortable. Only downside was cost of breakfast , but plenty of places on doorstep offering cheaper/ better value for money breakfasts. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service,comfortable rooms very good hotel,exceptional staff,clean , good location and free parking. Will definitely stay again November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillow Talk... Love the idea of firm or soft pillows to choose from. Trouble is firm is thick and soft is thin (definitely not soft, more like a scotch pancake - or perhaps a biscuit.) A TV upgrade would be great. Flat screens they are not and edges of the picture are off the screen, so you miss some info. Fortunately, staff are friendly and helpful, and rooms have all you need. November 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent experience this is a quick review to say that i had an excellent experience there, from the room to the staff to the actual location, a good restaurant but if you do not fancy it next to the hotel is a sainsbury's, a mcdonald, a harvester, a beefeater, pizza hut. November 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by exactly what we wanted ! Far enough from the busy city centre but easy to get to without the car,supermarket and a good choice of restuarants across the road. Nice walk along the canal path-easy 15 mins to centre.free parking,all areas clean &tidy,professional and friendly service & good value for £ as booked online using 1+1 free night offer. Only complaint was uncomfortable pillows (next time will bring own..) and fellow guests slamming doors & knocking on doors until 3am Sat. night.will use again as visiting son in uni . November 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good food A very comfortable room and able to adjust heating to suit us. The breakfast menue selection was above average. The shaver point repair was done quickly. November 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location & comfortable Well placed just outside the centre (20min walk). Room very comfortable and quiet, though could do with more modern TV. Food: A quick tuna sandwich in the evening - nothing special, but acceptable. Breakfast (self serve) - food was edible enough but lukewarm at best A minor point - in the dark you can't see the keypad to work the car park exit gate; had to rummage around for my phone to illuminate it!! November 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Cleanliness is good but needs to be improved further. sheets need to be changed more often. breakfast needs to improve and bring out more when trays are empty and definitely not leave out many empty trays. Otherwise, I would recomend the hotel. November 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Holiday Inn Nottingham has a great location only about 15 to 20 minuites walking distance from Nottingham city centre along the canal walk, A couple of restaurants along side of hotel. Rooms clean and the staff were good, we arrived about 10.30 in the morning and they allocated a room for us on arrival Would recommend this hotel to friends. November 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smart hotel Good recognition for PC members. Staff very pleasant. Aircon in rooms is noisey but effective, TV sets are old box style. Corridor noise is a problem, the housekeeping supervisor slams doors as they go room to room. November 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and warm welcoming staff A pleasant young man gave us a warm welcome and checked we could have early access to our room - a real bonus as we wanted to walk into Nottingham and explore. We were provided with a town map along with personal directions of which route to take. we decided to take breakfast at the hotel the following morning and so purchased advanced tickets (slightly cheaper than paying on the morning). The room was comfortable and clean. We got a lovely hello from staff further down the corridor preparing other rooms. Breakfast was plentiful and there was a good range of choice. My only problem was being awoke by a group returning back from their night out at 4.40am early Sunday morning! But this has nothing to do with the hotel it was just my bad luck - they soon settled thank goodness though I did mention it to reception upon check out. The walk into Nottingham is lovely along the canal towpath. A taxi back from the Arena to the hotel that evening cost £5.40. Will certainly use again! Also Sainsburys just across the road in case you have forgotten anything! October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent stylish hotel. Nicely located. Excellent professional and friendly staff. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for the City Centre with free parking Good, quiet location convenient for the city centre with plenty of free parking. Only a short taxi ride into the city centre for an evening out. The staff were really helpful and the rooms were comfortable. Enjoyed a good night's sleep!! October 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nottm Stay Easy to find, good car parking, reception polite and efficient. Used public transport into Nottm, quite a long walk to the bus stop but as the weather was good not a problem. Good breakfast with reassonable choice, staff very attentive. If we need a Nottm stay again we will certainly consider this Hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I stayed here for business arrived late with work still to do. Check in was quick, room service prompt and tasty. Left early next day, check out lady was lovely, a nice start to the day. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet, I couldn't have asked for more except it would have been nice to have free WIFI but lots of UK hotels charge so I guess it is more the norm to be charged. October 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service the service was poor, when eating on the lounge the dirty crockery was just left. My "hot" chicken sandwich was cold. October 7, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7