Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 538 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great location

By

July 25, 2016

club

Overall a good say. would stay again!!! Close to restaurants, shopping and the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

July 24, 2016

Just fix the sign for night visibility. Just fix the sign for night visibility.

Read More
Read Less

poor

By

July 22, 2016

club

poorly informed and unprofessional staff, disorganized, poor food facilities, just a poor hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear camg54, Thank you for the terse comments about your stay. We appreciate all guest feedback and give to each their proper due. I am sorry that you did not find the property, or staff, to your liking. Unfortunately your lack of specificity precludes us from knowing exactly what you found objectionable and makes it difficult for any training or coaching to occur. However, we do thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Good service all around. Very pleasaed

By

July 21, 2016

club

Overall the Hotel is very clean with good customer service. The location of the hotel is ideal for the business traveler as well as the leisure traveler. I would rate this hotel 4 out of 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

シャワーの水量

By

July 20, 2016

シャワーの水量が足りない
夜中に隣のドア、足音が響く
クーラーの設定を弱風にしても夜間は作動音が響く

Read More
Read Less

Wow, what happened!

By

July 20, 2016

Great location, lousy accomodation. Tired and uncomfortable lobby, only slightly better room. Homeless family living behind the pool. Generous of hotel, not what I was expecting at this price. Breakfast buffet was a fiasco at 8am. Staff chewing gum and paying no attention to guests. We sat down, served ourselves, and had to seek someone out to pay our bill. I won't be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Lillydog, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate all guest feedback and give each its proper due. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for your business.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 18, 2016

good place to stay! Call for Taryn she will make sure everything goes alright!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

I have been a frequent patron of this particular hotel. I have always been satisfied. This particular stay was a little disappointing from being over-charged, to having my room having things under the bed that should not have been there and finally, the air did not work properly. I am hoping it was a 'one off' and not a practice I will endure going forward

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

Hotel verkehrsgünstig zwischen Flughafen und Chicago.
Stantard Holliday Inn Hotel mit geräumigen und sauberen Zimmern.
Freundliches Personal am Empfang.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

July 13, 2016

We booked a block for our wedding and it was perfect! The shuttle took us to and from the venue promptly. The restaurant accommodated our large rehearsal dinner. The rooms were clean and up scale. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Overall my stay was good. My check could have been better do to the fact I am a platinum elite member.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Whiteel, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I am glad to read that your overall stay was comfortable. On the other hand, I am sorry to read that we were not able to provide a good check-in experience for you. I apologize for the service letdown and for our front desk not being attentive to your needs. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Please give us a try again and I believe you will find the experience quite different. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 07, 2016

I love this location very close to everything . My companion and I can have drinks in bar Louie and go rite to our room .. No drinking and driving . The staff is great and always pleasant. The hotel is always clean . I was very happy to have been given an upgrade on my room executive suite. Only down fall this stay is that the air conditioning was making very loud noise. I will still stay at this location again because they always accommodate you if you ever have any problems or concerns.

Read More
Read Less