Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Holiday Inn is my favorite place to stay any time I travel because they are so consistent. The rooms are always nice and clean. The bed is surprisingly comfortable. The only thing I was disappointed about is there was no free continental breakfast. I had to run out and get breakfast. Because of that, I will not be staying at that location again. Otherwise, I was pleased with everything else. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Hotel Freindly staff , clean rooms great location near everything as well as close to the city September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I continue to be pleased overall with staying here. August 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Lounge service Sat in Lounge waiting a good time until manager came up and asked if I was served, which was no. Breakfast eggs and bacon was cold. Did not get recognized as priority member until night shift manager came on duty and called my room to see if there was anything I needed. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service Very friendly, when I arrived, the general manager greeted me. He covered everything I needed for the stay with my family. We had 2 rooms for 3 nights and he made sure we were right next to each other. He met all of my requests and assured me to call him if I had any problems. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and there were no problems. We had breakfast every day and it was very good. I would recommend this Hotel for both leisure and business. I will definitely stay here again. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Chicago Oakbrook I would not recommend this hotel. The management could not care less about my concerns. The room was unclean, appliances did not work and the channel selection of programing is horrible. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walk In I did not have a reservation and just walked in. The desk staff had no problems assigning me a room. Room was nice and clean and the location was outstanding. Next to shopping and food. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Nice Rooms Staff was very friendly and beyond helpful. Very clean well appointed rooms, Restaurant food was delicious...The "Chicago Stockyard burger" is very tasty. Nice breakfast buffet. Outdoor sidewalk style dining area, attached to bar restaurant. Been in hotels all over the world..loved this one. Tom August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not for Wheelchair Users The handicapped rooms are very small with little room to maneuver a wheelchair. The wall mounted sinks are falling off the wall to the extent that anything that is put on the small sink top falls forward and ends up either on the floor or in the sink. There is no place to put toiletries other than on the floor. The drain in the shower is improperly installed and the water ends up all over the floor. The wet floor makes it very dangerous to then use the toilet. The walls are paper thin making it difficult to sleep. The accessible rooms are located next to the elevator foyer adding to the noise. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This is my second time at this hotel and it is priced appropriately and a comfortable stay. We had no issues. The only thing I wish is that someday Holiday Inn would have a free breakfast option. But this hotel is in the same parking lot as a bagel place and that really helped. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary 29 The hotel is in an excellent location. Close to the mall and some really nice dining places, especially Papadeaux's. The beds were exceptional. The staff needs to learn more about the area. But all in all it was one of my better experiences with my last 4 stays at an IHG property. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice friendly staff! Great place for both business/ leisure After driving for 8+ hours, it was nice to be welcomed in an extremely professional manner. All my needs where met and to top that, the associated restaurant has great food and exciting atmosphere. Would go back if vacation/work calls for it again. Thank you. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Oakbrook Terrace I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Oakbrook Terrace for 5 days during a business trip. The hotel was exceptionally clean and the bar/restaurant was very convenient. The only draw back was the small fitness center which is located on the second floor. There are 3 treadmills. However, two of the tread mills make an excessive amount of noise so much that one of my business associates was confronted by an angry hotel guest while she was using the treadmill at 6 AM. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable bed Good service and comfortable bed the room smelled good. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was expecting more.... There was no Priority Member check-in, benefits or upgrades. Was there for (4) nights and rec'd only (1) breakfast voucher. Being Platinum, at other HI's I always receive breakfast for each day along with water and snacks at check-in. Was supposed to receive a parking pass and had to ask for it the next day. Rooms were clean, but small and seemed 'tired'. Bed were very comfortable. Housekeeping did not happen until late in the day - I was told this was because there were a lot of late checkouts, which I didn't understand how that affected our room cleaning. The staff was very pleasant. Location is great....lots of shopping and eating near by. Bonus that there is a Bar Louie on the property. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience. We were given room keys to a room that was occupied. We could not order movies. The hallways and elevator did not have air conditioning, In the morning someone tried entering our room (lucky we had the top lock on the door). Very poor parking. the only good thing was the comfortable bed. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It is ok... Room was clean. Bed was ok... Pillows too small!! Air conditioning too loud!! Front Desk not overly friendly. Just doing their job... Elevator walls and floor can use either good cleaning or redecorating, from top to bottom. It was OK... August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service at this Hotel was recognized right away as a priority club platinum member, and upgraded room was excellent. The hotel is beautiful, and the staff is great. August 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad customer service & hidden fees I booked 2 rooms for me and a few friends to stay in and chose the option for "Standard Room" upon calling to verify the room type they told me it was "whatever we have available". When I arrived I was given 2 executive King rooms. Not wanting to share a bed with a friend I asked for 2 queens, without saying a word the front desk employee switched one of our rooms and handed me the keys. Then rooms themselves were very nicely furnished and comfortable, once you got over the constant buzz from the elevator, which seems to be non-stop all night. And there were no fans in the bathroom to drown out the noise. The food at the bar and service was great. The location was also very nice. Upon check-out though I had to deal with the front desk again and was told that my 2 queen room would be a significant amount more than expected. Upon inquiry I found out that I was uncharged for requesting a 2 bed room, I was no aware of this. I was also charged for a 5th person who had not stayed with us, this was the friend we were in town to visit. Upon bringing these issues up to the front desk I was told this would be taken care of, it was not. I still was charged the more expensive cost for the room. Overall, the customer service was horrible and they did nothing but lead me on and mis-inform me about costs. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Great location.....close to shops and good restaurants. 20 to 30 minute drive to Downtown Chicago. Would stay here again. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast I was very disappointed with the price of the breakfast considering the items offered. For $15, I would have expected more than just 2 pieces of French toast and cold sausage. The staff was fantastic and overall I would stay there normally but I will certainly not entertain using the food servi Ed on the property. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly staff The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The hallways, at least on my floor, were very hot and humid and very uncomfortable. While there only a couple of days, on business, there were a couple of items missing from the room when I returned. Although the items were not in the trash, they might have been mistaken for trash, but in fact they were things I intended to keep. I probably will be a return guest. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comforts of home in a Hotel This Holiday Inn is one of Holiday Inn's best. Am a Platiunum member and was upgraded to a Executive suite, felt like home. Restaurant and Lounge very nice. July 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PROPERTY, BETTER RESTAURANT iI was visiting the Oakbrook area for a conference/vacation. The property was nice, with the added benefit of a 'Bar Louie' chain that handled the Food & Beverages. Although there were other options close (Devon's seafood and other eateries) we were able to enjoy good 'adult beverages' and an atmosphere that was comfortable. The bigger surprise was the B'Fast in the morning, although served in the bar, it was surprisingly good and staff very attentive. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! Everything was great, no complaints! Bar Louie right downstairs! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & great hotel! We stayed for 1 night and wish we would have booked for longer. The hotel was clean, staff was welcoming and rooms were very comfortable. It was located in what seemed like a very safe area close to shopping and restaurants. It also had it's own bar/restaurant with a nice atmosphere and happy hour. I would definitely recommend and stay at this locaiton again. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service. The check in was great along with giving us all the info about the hotel,pool hrs,breakfast hours etc.etc. Front desk staff were great. July 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed. I love staying at Holiday Inn hotels, but was very disappointed in this location. When I checked in, other reward members were checking in and got to spin a wheel for extra points and got free bottles of water etc. BUT I got nothing, because I was using my government rate. (If i qualify for a govt rate, therefore I deserve not to be treated as a rewards member?) Elevator made noises all night long keeping us awake. When our room was cleaned, they didn't leave any clean towels. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff was Excellent The staff was excellent! We had a family reunion there and everyone was very pleasant and did what they could to meet our needs. Robert, Oscar, and Kelisha (sp?) were top notch in making us feel very welcomed and totally understand customer service. Kudos to them all! July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend I arrived at this property for a weekend with my nephews at CPX. Found out there was a large family reunion in the hotel. When i checked in there was the spinning wheel for prizes. I landed on 100 bonus points for the Priority club. That i have not received so either the staff at this location messed up or some one at the Priority Club has. The room was comfortable, as are most of the IHG hotels. Overall it was a good experience and if in the area again. I would choose to stay at this location again July 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>